Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 270 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

großartiger Service

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Auch bei diesem Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn in GT kann ich nur das freundlich Personal besonders hervorherben. Wieder einmal war alles zu meiner vollsten zufriedenheite!

Read More
Read Less

H.I.Express!

By

July 16, 2017

Empfehlungswert!
Ruhig, super Service, nette Mitarbeiter, zentral gelegen, modern.

Read More
Read Less

Cawkwell

By

July 11, 2017

club

The hotel is a great place to stay. Good staff and great people to have a chat with.
Parking was easy. Room was clean. Location was excellent. Loved it

Read More
Read Less

Tennis2017

By

July 03, 2017

club

super geniales Hotel sehr zu empfehlen saubere Zimmer und super freundliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Hotel mit einem Super Service

By

June 29, 2017

club

Das Hotel hat alle Vorraussetzungen erfüllt. Die INternetgeschwindigkeit war nicht so zufriedenstellend. Die Parkplatzsituation war nicht ganz optimal. Hier wäre es besser wenn man den Hotelzimmern die den Parkpaltzservice nutzen die Kennzeichen notieren. Wir hatten die Sitaution das ein Auto 4 Parkplätze blockiert hat. Man hätte die lösen können wenn man das Kennzeichen zu einem Zimmer zuordnen könnte. Dann kann man anrufen und das Problem gleich lösen. Andere Hotelgäste hat dies auch gestört. Ansonsten war alles in Ordnung.

Read More
Read Less

Dienstliche Übernachtung

By

June 28, 2017

Wie immer freundlich empfangen. Service ist super und alle Mitarbeiter haben immer gute Laune, egal welche Uhrzeit.

Read More
Read Less

Und wieder einmal - gerne hier!

By

June 26, 2017

Bei Anreise schaute mich die Rezeptionistin kurz fragend an - es war offensichtlich - sie grübelte wie ich heiße :-)
wie immer von CI über die Bar bis zum CO alle sehr freundlich. Diesmal war auch das Frühstück angenehmer, weil die Dame fast jedem einen guten Morgen wünschte. Auch sie glaube ich erkennt mittlerweile immer öfter die Stammgäste, auch wenn der Gastkontakt beim Expressfrühstück doch eher gering ist. Weiter so!

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel in der Innenstadt

By

June 25, 2017

Freundliche Mitarbeiter, klimatisiertes und sauberes Zimmer, gutes Bett, Restaurants gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, hoteleigener Parkplatz, das ist alles was ich unterwegs brauche. Danke.

Read More
Read Less

No working A/C!

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great except:

Air conditioner does not work. Staff advised system has to be updated. Could not cool room at all since the hotel system only works when there is a certain temperature outside and the system can be turned on only then. Bad since I chose this property based on the fact that they have an AC.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

June 13, 2017

club

床铺不错,软硬适中床单也很干净,但是房间是临街的,偶尔晚上会听到汽车发动机轰鸣声,建议临街的房子改善隔音效果。

Read More
Read Less

Summer 2017

By

June 13, 2017

Thanks for making my Business travel, fun! Always a pleasure staying here. The staff is friendly, attentive

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, fast internet , good service

By

June 10, 2017

club

The hotel staff is very warm and the service is good. However, the elevator buttons are hard to press/use. The decoration of the room is a bit old fashion

Read More
Read Less