Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 247 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel, just letdown a little by the lack of on site options for dinner

Read More
Read Less

freundliches und nettes Personal

By

April 16, 2017

club

Sauberkeit und Freundlichkeit waren super.
Frühstück normales Angebot

Read More
Read Less

Return to Gutersloh

By

April 13, 2017

club

Returned to Gutersloh to visit friends in the area and booked into the Holiday Inn Express as usual. Another excellent stay. Friendly efficient staff and a very comfortable room. Good breakfast. I would like to see the parking charge reduced for returning guests.

Read More
Read Less

Pluspunkte für Gütersloh

By

April 12, 2017

Ich kann das Hotel nur wärmstens empfehlen. Alles war zu meiner Zufriedenheit. Der diensthabende Rezeptionist war super, gesprächig und sehr hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer entsprach voll meinen Erwartungen. Also mal hinfahren und selber überzeugen.

Read More
Read Less

Alternativlos in Gütersloh

By

April 10, 2017

Mit diesem Standard und in dieser Preislage findet man in Gütersloh nur wenig vergleichbare Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten.
Für mich alternativlos am Standort Gütersloh.
... bis zum nächsten Mal!

Read More
Read Less

Perfekt für Geschäftsreisende

By

April 09, 2017

club

Schneller persönlicher Check Inn und Check out.
Zimmer sauber und gut.
Frühstück und Bar entspricht "Holiday Inn Express"

Read More
Read Less

Grundsätzlich tolles Hotel

By

April 07, 2017

club

Ich übernachte seit Jahren regelmäßig in dem Hotel. Bisher alles super. Allerdings bin ich beim letzten Aufenthalt beim Check-In damit konfrontiert worden, dass nur noch Raucherzimmer verfügbar sind! Das hat mich schon sehr geärgert, dass hierauf nicht schon bei der Buchung hingewisen wurde!

Sonst: top Personal, gutes Internet, sauber, gutes Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Nach wie Vor - Alles Gut!

By

April 03, 2017

Auch dieses Mal war alles wie gewohnt. Freundlichkeit ganz oben auf. Man kennt sich und ich habe bisher noch niemanden im HIE Gütersloh gesehen, der unfreundlich ist. Weiter so.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel in der Innenstadt

By

April 02, 2017

club

Hotel für Kurztrips sehr zu empfehlen. Parkplatzgebühr m.E. zu hoch, top Lage.

Read More
Read Less

Immer gut

By

March 30, 2017

club

Keine klagen ausser hunde im Frühstücksraum. Ansonsten ist das Hotel perfekt.

Read More
Read Less

Bewertung

By

March 27, 2017

Gute Lage, gutes und großes Hotel mit nettes Personal.

Spass da immer wieder zurück kommen :).

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendly staff

By

March 21, 2017

Excellent Hotel to stay in thoroughly recommend. good choice of breakfast, close to all amenities, friendly and welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less