Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Halifax - Bedford

980 Parkland Drive , Halifax, Nova Scotia B3M 4Y7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 861 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent Hotel

By

October 25, 2020

club

A great hotel with extremely comfortable rooms and great staff. Highly recommended to anyone staying in the Halifax/ Bedford area.

Read More
Read Less

room clean, service great, however our room was next to a mechanical room.

By

October 25, 2020

room was clean and comfortable. Only snag we had was that our room was next to a mechanical room so the noise was a bit loud.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service internet

By

October 22, 2020

J'ai facilement été capables de me branché au service internet sans fils.
La chambre avec le lit et le bureau sont très confortable et j'ai été en mesure de bien revoir mes courriels et ainsi préparé ma prochaine journée de travail.
A mon prochain voyage vers Halifax, je serai a nouveau fort probablement chez-vous.

Merci

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, and comfy beds

By

October 20, 2020

The staff were amazing and the hotel was super great.
The rate was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrade

By

October 20, 2020

Upon arriving to our room, which we had booked a double bed, however once to the room we were pleasantly surprised to find that we had been upgraded to a 1 Bedroom Apartment Suite as when booking my daughter had told them that it was our Anniversary. This made our day. Very nice room, and clean.

Thank You

Read More
Read Less

Presque parfaite

By

October 19, 2020

Rien à redire excepté la mauvaise humeur du personnel lors du départ. Plus le petit déjeuner indigne de cet établissement.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Halifax

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

As usual the staff is always welcoming and friendly
Nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as always!

By

October 14, 2020

club

The staff is super friendly, hotel was very clean and continuously saw people wiping high tough surfaces. Rooms are large, clean and super comfy beds. We stay here any time we go to Halifax.

Read More
Read Less

Two nights in a recent stay

By

October 13, 2020

club

My family recently stayed at the property for two nights. It was our first hotel stay since the covid19 crisis. This hotel did everything we could have asked for to make us feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, very nice rooms

By

October 12, 2020

club

I was very pleased with all aspects of the hotel and service we received under such a difficult period of time

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean.

By

October 12, 2020

Was the most comfortable bed that I have slept in at any hotel. The continental breakfast was not so great.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was extremely accommodating.

By

October 08, 2020

club

We had just checked in and discovered that the toilet was broken and we were swiftly moved to another room.

Read More
Read Less