Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 299 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice stay

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

Will stay here again. Clean room, nice view, friendly staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 18, 2017

club

Overall our stay went very well. Good costumer service, live the pool and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

The beds are awesome

By

October 18, 2017

club

Holiday Inn and Suites ensure the very best mattresses, bedding and pillows are in every room. The blinds block out all outside light to help you sleep. The staff are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opción

By

October 17, 2017

esta muy bien ubicado, sin estar en el centro de la ciudad, todo te queda a 15 mins, hay opciones de comida rápida muy cerca, pero sobre todo la movilidad a lugares cercanos es muy ágil

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good breakfast, convenient location.

By

October 16, 2017

Just a couple of things - a bit noisy during rush hour traffic in morning.
Waste containers at breakfast area could be better labelled as to what goes in which bin - what is recyclable vs what is garbage vs what is organics.

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

Hotel is nice, clean and convenient to shopping. Kids love the pool and lots of choices for breakfast! Found it just a bit overpriced for what we paid . That would be the only negative.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

October 10, 2017

Lovely hotel, We will stay again whenever we visit the Halifax area, I will request a room away from the elevator next time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

October 09, 2017

club

Hotel staff provide are very helpful and provide excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Place to stay!!

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this location when working in the Halifax area. Staff are great and the location is perfect for being centralized outside the City core.

Read More
Read Less

Clean , comfortable and convenient

By

October 08, 2017

Convenient location with good access to the highway. Friendly and efficient staff, adequate free parking. The breakfast selection is quite good. Overall cleanliness of the property is excellent both inside and out. Rooms are remarkably quiet given the proximity to the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and reasonable rate

By

October 07, 2017

club

Fairly new clean and modern. Road noise can be a bit if an issue but not enough to keep you awake. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

passing through

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

We spent the night here while passing through Halifax on our way to Yarmouth. The King Suite was nice - roomy, well designed, clean and comfortable. We're always a bit disappointed with the breakfast options - they are varied, but usually of so-so quality (at least in terms of naturalness). Overall, a good and restful stay though.

Read More
Read Less