Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 356 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great stay!

By

February 22, 2017

club

The hotel and all its amenities were great! However I couldn't find the pool at this location..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express We are glad you enjoyed your stay and all the great amenities we have to offer Unfortunately we do not have a pool at our location. We hope to see you again in the future, Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

February 21, 2017

Fair hotel. Desk check in was weak. No acknowledgement of Spire.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can better our Hotel to make this a Great Hotel Guests Love. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

The visit

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean and and bed comfortable. I will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Family trip to Hanover

By

February 18, 2017

Issie at the desk, Joan in the kitchen and Kali (a substitute) are helpful and pleasant. It is always good to see them on our returning trips.

This is not the first time we have visited this Holiday Express in the past two years. Our daughter is very ill and at this time she is in the Hanover Hospital. This motel is handy to find and close to the hospital

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF AND SERVICE

By

February 15, 2017

club

STAFF VERY WARM AND WELCOMING. room was nice bed was too soft i like a more firm mattress. hot food i didnt like. but hotel was nice and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Holiday inn Express. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feed back. We strive to make this the best hotel guest love. Hope to see you again in the future. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Hanover PA

By

February 15, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was what I expected. The biggest issue I had was with the pillows and the bed. I don't remember them being uncomfortable the last time I stayed at this hotel, but that was a year ago.

I prefer a more dense pillow that is thin - I use memory foam, but the ones at the hotel were neither...must remember to bring my own next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for here with us at the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for your feedback. We have been making some great changes. We hope to see you again. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Lo mejor

By

February 13, 2017

club

Es fascinante todo sus servicios seguiré hospedándome y seré su cliente más leal

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Very poor breakfast

By

February 08, 2017

Overall satisfactory. Will continue to stay at holiday in express. I really feel breakfast offerings could be broadened and the quality improved. The staff was very accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying here with us at the Holiday Inn Express! We do appreciate your business . I do want to thank you for your feedback. We as a team work hard to make it a great hotel guests love. We hope to see you again in the future Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice hotel

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very nice and clean hotel. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with anything. The breakfast buffet was not as good as other holiday Inn Express stays we have had. But it did the job.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are glad you brought to our attention about breakfast so we can make this the best hotel guests love. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Gem Hotel

By

January 25, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Hanover is a hidden gem. cool modern vibe, friendly staff, comfortable guest rooms. they have a kicking breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express. We are glad you enjoyed your breakfast,room and friendly staff. Hope you come back to see us again soon . Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 19, 2017

Clean comfortable and quite hotel! The bed was extremely comfortable. Staff was friendly and competent. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your clean comfy room also. We hope you will come see us again in the future. Best, Tammy
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express has done a nice job on this hotel! There are a few things I look for in a hotel and they had it all. Clean, comfortable, well kept interior, up to date furnishing and breakfast, this Holiday Inn Express has it all!

Read More
Read Less