Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 603 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean hotel, Great Stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

The hotel and guest rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was typical of HIE hotel. Travel to Western Kansas often and this hotel is a great place to stay. Great dining in area also.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Every Time

By

February 19, 2017

club

I've stayed here frequently over the past 10 years. The staff is always friendly and professional, room is clean, and it's so convenient just off of I-70.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel off I-70

By

February 18, 2017

This hotel is convenient while driving on I-70 or for visiting Hays, KS. The room was comfortable and quiet. The hotel is a couple of blocks away from the interstate, so we did not hear any highway traffic noise. It is in a good location in Hays, with several gas stations and restaurants nearby.
The breakfast was the standard fare for a Holiday Inn Express--a few hot dishes, along with cereal, fruit, toast, make-your-own pancakes, etc. It was all good and well-stocked.
Check-in and -out was easy. I had called ahead to book the room, so they were ready when we showed up. The receipt was under our door the morning we checked out, so I just turned in the keys at the desk when it was time to go and confirmed the charges were the same.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for the money in this small town

By

February 17, 2017

club

Overall we were very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the property. Another cousin

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

February 17, 2017

I was very pleased to stay at this hotel. It was clean and well kept. The service was excellent. The room was very neat and the beds were very comfortable. I had a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Karen

By

February 13, 2017

club

This hotel line has consistently high standards for their hotels. We can depend on great quality wherever we stop. The receptionist on the phone or at the location is always fast, efficient, polite, and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

February 12, 2017

club

This hotel is very nice, clean, friendly staff and easy access from freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Lizzie, Our staff works hard to make sure you enjoy your stay. Thank you for the positive feedback, it's always nice to hear that our hard work is paying off to make our guests satisfied. Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

Modern and Clean. Great breakfast!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Spacious modern room. Lobby was nice and breakfast had numerous choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Vlh62, We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value. Quiet, comfortable and great staff

By

February 06, 2017

Arrived late and was greeted by Amy. Everything was as you would want a stay to be. Quiet, comfortable, clean and a good breakfast to start the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Golfchocker, Thank you for staying with us. We do our best to make sure you enjoy your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

LAST STAY HERE EVER

By

February 04, 2017

Staff was rude. Manager had our Corporate credit card on file and refused to check us in without our personal credit cards. No other Holiday Inn has required this from our group. I have cancelled future reservations at this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Jon, We apologize that you feel our staff was rude for following your company’s policy, as well as ours. You are correct that we did have a credit card authorization on file from your company for room and tax only. Your company sent us their credit card authorization form that stated they would ONLY cover room and tax. We have tried to explain to you at check in that we do require a credit card when the individual authorizing you to use their credit card is only willing to pay for your room and tax, and not all charges. Unfortunately we have no way of knowing who is going to cause damagers and who is not. Our company policy is to treat everyone the same and always get a credit card on file for incidentals. Your coworker checked in and did not hesitate when he was asked for a credit card for incidentals. We are aware that there are many different options in Hays to stay, we do encourage you to do what is best for you. Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

February 04, 2017

I found my room to be clean, comfortable and quite, which is just what I want when on a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 02, 2017

I always stay at a Holiday Inn. I am a man of few words. There maybe a few more people like me. You may want to remove the 50 character minimum.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Stoke, Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less