Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 672 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    19

Excellent Stay!

By

May 23, 2017

club

We had a very enjoyable visit at your facility. Staff was extremely pleasant, the room very comfortable, and there was a huge variety in our breakfast options. Thanks so much!

Read More
Read Less

Service was ok no mention on my reward status

By

May 23, 2017

This place I have stayed at for week long stays for multiple times and never once was asked about my reward status and the pricing changes every time I stay! Would like a stable pricing and also maybe let me know what my status is on the reward program.

Read More
Read Less

pool hours

By

May 20, 2017

club

I was pleased that the pool hours were early 7am and later
The facility was very clean and comfortable despite the fact it was being renuvated

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

May 20, 2017

I stay at a number of IHG properties over the course of the year and this location always has a great variety to choose from at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

May 20, 2017

club

Everything was just so so. Had trouble getting my IHG number put in so I could get credit.

Read More
Read Less

Probably better following remodel

By

May 20, 2017

club

The hotel let the construction get in the way. The place is all torn up. I wouldn't expect to pay full price when it is this condition. It was noisy, smelly (from construction), and the room wasn't clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Hays

By

May 16, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express many times and I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else. The location is great and close by shopping, restaurants and other places of interest. Staff is always friendly and I have always had an enjoyable/comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

good service and very friendly people at the front desk

By

May 15, 2017

club

I thought the personal at the hotel were great. Everyone seemed to like their job and the service was accommodating. The only problem was with the exercise room as already explained. Liked the breakfast because had good variety. The hotel looked new and well kept. Both of us liked it a great deal

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

This is a great hotel chain and when ever I trave I always try to go to HIExpress first. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

May 15, 2017

club

check in staff did an excellent job they were very friendly even though this was a very busy time. i truly enjoyed staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay

By

May 12, 2017

While working in town, I picked this motel for the 2 week stay. The front desk was very welcoming. The beds were fantastic overall enjoyed my stay. Would highly recommend it to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Reliable respite on our return trip to Colorado

By

May 10, 2017

We've stayed at this facility many times and have always found it comfortable and convenient to restaurants, businesses, and the interstate (I-70). On this particular occasion we had driven nearly 450 miles and really needed the rest. We were not disappointed and never have been at this location and Holiday Inn Express in general.

Read More
Read Less