Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 364 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

Overall a great stay.

By

July 19, 2016

club

The only problems I encountered was having to replenish the coffee supply in my room myself.
Also had to have my key card reset two times.
The staff was excellent and by far out shined the two minor problems I had.
Overall stay was outstanding. Highly recommend this establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Nice hotel. The rooms are great. Large and perfect for a family with lots of room to move around.

Read More
Read Less

Bad choice

By

July 08, 2016

Room so close to highway heard cars and trucks all night. No fox or cbs on tv because of direct tv negotiations. Get cable people! Can't recommend.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Rhhp, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the highway noise and for falling below your expectations regarding our TV channels and location. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Rom

By

July 07, 2016

club

We was in room 313 and it was one of the best rooms I have ever had at any holiday inn

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

July 06, 2016

club

second shift male front desk worker has an attitude

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear anman96, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding the service level of our front desk staff. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

LITTLE SHADY AREA BUT GREAT MOTEL.

By

July 03, 2016

GREAT MOTEL. THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE ROOMS WERE CLEAN.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for comforatble stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Attentive, courteous staff - clean rooms, lots of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

July 01, 2016

We had high expectations based on the reviews, but were profoundly disappointed. We had originally planned to stay 4 nights, but cut our stay short. After the first night, the cleaning staff asked to get in to clean while I was in the shower. My wife suggested they come back in about 20 minutes as we would be leaving the room for an extended period. When we returned 9 hours later, the room was not clean. It was too late to do anything, so we just went to bed. The following morning, I stopped at the front desk and told the person on duty that our room had not been cleaned the previous day. I told him that we were leaving in a few minutes and would return about 12:30 and would like our room cleaned by the time we returned. We returned at 12:45 and found several adjoining rooms being cleaned. But when we opened our door, it was in the same state we had left it. We went to the desk again, informed the same person on duty that our room was not cleaned as we had requested. He assured us that he had given a note to the cleaning staff. Good for him! He might have been a bit more contrite. It was at that point that we told him we were leaving and cutting our stay short because of their incompetence.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear SoccerGrand, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Indianapolis - East, IN and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with housekeeping and customer service. We will address these concerns. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend another hotel cleanliness and comfort did not match our normal IHG experience. Beds were extremely soft with matching empty pillows. Room was dirty with leftover guests used and unused vapor vials. Not close to any restaurants.The only nice thing about this hotel was the lovely lady in the breakfast area named Mama Teresa.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear suzy3040, Thank you very much for writing a review about our hotel as we value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We really appreciate that feedback you have given us as we are always looking for ways we can improve. We take great pride in having a clean hotel and are committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services. We appreciate the positive comments towards the service rendered by one of our staff during breakfast. However, we are really disappointed to hear about your experience regarding the cleanliness of the room and hotel location. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our team and take actions accordingly. Again, we appreciate the feedback as this is crucial for us to improve the services that we offer. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

June 24, 2016

club

Pool area was quite warm. Mattresses were saggy in the middle, enough to affect sleep...and this was in a "suite" room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 24, 2016

club

My Husband and I spent a two night stay here, and was very comfortable with this hotel. The bed was the most comfortable one we have ever slept on, and the service was excellent. We would definitely be booking another stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mala

By

June 22, 2016

club

muy mala experiencia la habitación que me asignaron estaba sucia, luego me asignaron otra y también estaba sucia. muy cara la noche. me sentiría mejor si me devolvieran mi dinero.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less