Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 438 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Relaxing stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful staff. I wanted to bring my daughter back to my room after breakfast and was offered a later check out, which worked out perfectly for our visit. Clean rooms. Nothing bad to say.

Read More
Read Less

Good Room

By

February 14, 2017

club

Rooms were quiet and maintained. Did not really have many interactions with the staff other than checkin and checkout

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room and facilities

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very welcoming and friendly staff, clean rooms with microwaves and fridges and the breakfast area is spacious and try the automated pancakes machine.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

February 14, 2017

club

Nice Hotel. Clean, friendly staff. Nice Beds. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

A nice surprise!

By

February 12, 2017

club

We had been on the road for over 10 hours and were both tired. Saw that the Holidy Inn Express East had very good ratings on line and wanted to stay in this part of Indy for the night so we could be off to a good start in the morning to continue our trip. Staff was very friendly. We asked for a quite room and we couldn't have been happier than with the room we were given! Clean and modern and quiet! Great breakfast to boot. We could not have asked for more at the price!!!

Read More
Read Less

Indoor Pool was Drained

By

February 10, 2017

club

The pool was drained. I'm glad I didn't bring my swimsuit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

February 08, 2017

club

Room was outstanding, bigger than a normal king size room, bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Volleyball tournament

By

February 08, 2017

club

Hotel is clean, could use some updates, but still a nice stay and our room was clean and comfortable.
Pool was closed. Breakfast had a nice variety. Staff is very friendly and service was great. This is our 4th stay and we have always been happy.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

February 07, 2017

club

The staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. They are extremely helpful and had my best interest in mind from check-in to check-out!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Stranded in Indy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see you enjoyed your time with us here. We look forward to the next time you are in town and hope to see you then.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

We spent a short one night stay at this hotel. We enjoyed our early breakfast under the care of a very kind and helpful kitchen server. Our rooms were clean and tidy and had a good restful night.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear siper02, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. We were happy to see you enjoyed not only the breakfast but also the room and service while staying here. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the Indianapolis area.
Read More
Read Less

Hall visit

By

February 07, 2017

club

Front desk was kind. Courteous. Set me up with IHG rewards. This property paled in comparison to Holiday inn, Elmira New york and past visits at Holiday Inn, Southfield Mich. Housekeeping was attentive

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear Motor city50, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. Glad to see we were able to get you signed up with IHG Rewards and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Comfortable stay, attentive staff. Breakfast could use some changes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear SPorteus, Thank you for sharing about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see that you found the hotel to be comfortable. We hope to see you the next time you are visiting Indianapolis.
Read More
Read Less