Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 417 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great value

By

January 17, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, friendly staff, room was spacious and liked the fridge and microwave to use. Received great value for this stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Mike330230, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see you enjoyed your visit and that you like the room and it's amenities during your stay. We look forward to the next time you are in town so we can have you as our guests again. Thanks again for letting us know how we are doing and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Toilet Nightmare

By

January 16, 2017

Right from the start I should have packed my bags and turned around. As I entered my room I couldn't help but notice that it appeared as if someone had taken a razor to the curtains. That was bad enough, but what really sent me over the edge with disgust was what I found when I went into the bathroom. Yes, what I found was that the previous guest left me a little treat in the toilet. How could the staff not take care of that. I do not plan on ever staying at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear NRCA Guy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the experience you had with us at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. I was shocked to hear that you had these issues with one of our rooms and have spoken to all members of the staff regarding this room ever being entered into the system as clean. Obviously that never should have happened. I have issued a full refund for your stay with us and hope that you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area to show you this is not how we operate here at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. Again, we apologize for the bad experience and hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations

By

January 12, 2017

Checkin clerk was very friendly. Room was spacious and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Nick1110, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see you enjoyed the check in process as well as the size and cleanliness of your room. We look forward to the next time your travels bring you to the Indianapolis area. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when visiting family

By

January 06, 2017

Stayed here over the holidays for the second year in a row.The room (a king bed feature nonsmoking) was spacious and roomy with sofa and coffee table, as well as a desk and king-size bed, plus a separate area with a fridge and coffee maker, Even though we found a large group of students in the breakfast room one morning, we never heard any noise whatsoever in our room or in the hallway during their stay.

The front desk staff was exceptionally pleasant and helpful as was the staff in breakfast room. Breakfast offerings were varied and tasty. If I were to make any changes I would serve a richer apple juice and more robust coffee.

We will be back next Christmas!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear GJ2220, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see that you once again enjoyed your room as well as our breakfast choices. We look forward to your next trip to visit us next holiday season. Thank you again for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

December 31, 2016

platinumelite

I drove across I-70 on a two-day trip and arrived late at night. I was greeted warmly by the front desk staff. I brought my plants in the room so they would not get frozen in the car overnight. The next morning at check out, two other staff members greeted me warmly and saw my plants. they reminded me that if the car is cold, the plants may get a cold shock and offered some tips and help. I see the staff there are genuinely happy to serve their guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Rose0058, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It was also great to see that the staff was able to make sure your plants made it through your trip. We look forward to the next time you are in the area for a visit again.
Read More
Read Less

great night stay

By

December 20, 2016

platinumelite

A freezing rain storm delayed my drive by several hours and I had to find a room late in the day. I was able to change my reservation to this Indianapolis Holiday Inn Express and the the front desk staff was great in getting me my preferred room. The room was large and clean and I was able to get a very comfortable sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear viceytan, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see we were able to get you into the room you preferred as well as were able to get you off the dangerous roads. We look forward to the next time you are in the Indianapolis area.
Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again

By

December 19, 2016

The hotel was fine. Nice big rooms. Will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Frank19190, Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. We look forward to the next time your travels bring you to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

December 16, 2016

club

Just a great overall experience. Comforts so I could focus attention on work, which was why I was there in the first place.

Read More
Read Less

large room

By

December 14, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful except the pool was closed for repair or renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Mara 1, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see you enjoyed your stay and we apologize for the pool being closed for repair. We look forward to your next visit so you can enjoy that as well as the rest of the property.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms, Comfy Beds

By

December 12, 2016

The staff at the hotel were top notch. They all went out of their way to make our stay comfortable, even offereing to re-open the dining area when we missed breakfast. They will take very good care of you.

This hotel's amenities are slightly older, but everything was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear ThatGuyWhoStayedAtThePlac, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis. It was great to see that you enjoyed everything about the property and glad and your stay was comfortable. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

excellent choice

By

December 09, 2016

club

we were very pleased with the room; comfortable bed, couch in front of the big TV, nice breakfast we have come to expect. The front desk staff were extremely pleasant and professional. Our only disappointment was that the indoor pool was closed for whatever reason. Our one suggestion is that Fox News be included in the channel selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Dear Janamike, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to hear that you enjoyed the room and breakfast. We apologize that our pool was going through some repairs during your stay. We look forward to the next time you are in the area so you can enjoy it! Thank you again for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, comfortable room

By

November 25, 2016

platinumelite

I must say, I was very impressed with my stay. My children and I didn't even want to leave. The room was very spacious and allowed us all to have ample space to relax. The selection at the breakfast buffet was wonderful and the food was very good. I would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Dear, aat629, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see that you and your children enjoyed the size of the room as well as the selections at breakfast. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Indianapolis area.
Read More
Read Less