Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis - East

7035 Western Select Drive , Indianapolis, Indiana 46219

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1168 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    95

Peaceful

By

September 01, 2021

Great nights sleep on our trip to and from University of Pittsburgh.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable and Nice.

By

August 30, 2021

Big clean room, had a nice stay. Convenient location and good amenities for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay. But would not suggest staying

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

Bathroom outdated and dirty. Shower curtains bad condition. Tiles behind the bathroom look like repair was done by an
unexperienced carpenter

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

August 30, 2021

club

We almost always stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels when traveling because they are usually newer facilities and well maintained. This one was disappointing. The room was fine; clean and spacious; however the public spaces were dirty (floors, elevators, trash in hallways and vending areas) and the overall appearance was that of an older, worn facility. When I expressed my disappointment and pointed out specific problem areas to reception, the hostess was apologetic but never took a note or offered any assurance that discrepancies would be corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Old property

By

August 23, 2021

club

Older property. Room locks did not work well and need to be updated. Bathrooms need better cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Skip this property

By

August 21, 2021

This location is dirty and tired. I have to use 50 characters so here are some more words but nothing positive about this location. Don’t do it. Hope that’s enough.

Read More
Read Less

Desperately needs renovations

By

August 18, 2021

club

I was very disappointed in this hotel compared to other Holiday Inns we have stayed at. It was old and outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Brickyard 200

By

August 18, 2021

Nice close to IMS for a rest after a day at the track before drive back home.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend vacay

By

August 16, 2021

We stayed here because it was close to the state fair grounds. We only stayed one night but were able to rest very peacefully

Read More
Read Less

Drum corps international

By

August 16, 2021

Excellent experience in the city of Indianapolis. Easy to reach to reach destination because of being near interstate highway

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing breakfast

By

August 15, 2021

platinumelite

It was the worst breakfast at any Holiday Inn Express or other hotel since Covid started. (I've been to several Holiday Inn Expresses and to one other hotel.)

Read More
Read Less

Large spacious room

By

August 13, 2021

platinumelite

Nice large room, comfortable bed, quiet area of the city.

Read More
Read Less