Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 372 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

comfortable bed

By

August 09, 2016

club

Love the comfortable mattress, comforter, and especially the pillows. We enjoy playing card games. Glad to see there was a coffee table for that. It is nice to have complimentary breakfast and coffee. We enjoyed the extra room of a suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear pja7, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. We were glad to see you enjoyed the mattress and the extra room of the suite. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area and need a place to stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great place and value

By

August 08, 2016

Great staff and large rooms. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear JGMJ, Thank you for letting us know you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

great service.

By

August 07, 2016

I have stayed here many times, highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Qbert7, Thank you for recommending us to others and thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next stay with the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 05, 2016

Very nice hotel in a convenient area of town.
Hotel was clean, the staff friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear dmth, Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the area.
Read More
Read Less

average service

By

August 01, 2016

club

average accomodations and average front desk staff. one night i went down to get a new room key (mine wouldn't work) and the front desk attendant was outside having a smoke. not feeling very safe returning to my room. just glad i was carrying. pool was below average. access to highway was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear aea77, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. I apologize for the lack of service you received here at the property. I am currently working with the staff to address these issues to ensure they do not happen in the future. Thank you again for your comments and we hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

annual return

By

July 29, 2016

We stay here year over year, and the service and cleanliness is always consistent. See you in 2017!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear johnman56, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay and how you enjoyed the property. We look forward to seeing you next year when you are back in town. Thanks again for the kind words.
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

July 28, 2016

club

we had a good experience with clean room and good sleep. We not looking for luxury but place to spend one night while on the road. Service personnel courteous and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear rjstahl, Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was good to see that you enjoyed your stay and got some good sleep while here. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to the Indianapolis area.
Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfy

By

July 28, 2016

We have stayed here twice--both times we had an excellent experience. Very clean and comfy rooms and breakfast room, friendly and helpful staff. Both times they were late night stops and we will definitely be back on our next stop through.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear zelda95, Thank you for letting us know about your recent experiences at the Holiday Inn Express Indianapolis East. It was great to see that you enjoyed the rooms and the breakfast. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Overall a great stay.

By

July 19, 2016

club

The only problems I encountered was having to replenish the coffee supply in my room myself.
Also had to have my key card reset two times.
The staff was excellent and by far out shined the two minor problems I had.
Overall stay was outstanding. Highly recommend this establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Nice hotel. The rooms are great. Large and perfect for a family with lots of room to move around.

Read More
Read Less

Bad choice

By

July 08, 2016

Room so close to highway heard cars and trucks all night. No fox or cbs on tv because of direct tv negotiations. Get cable people! Can't recommend.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Rhhp, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the highway noise and for falling below your expectations regarding our TV channels and location. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Rom

By

July 07, 2016

club

We was in room 313 and it was one of the best rooms I have ever had at any holiday inn

Read More
Read Less