Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 576 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice hotel, great room

By

October 17, 2017

club

I received a free upgrade to a room that's twice the size of the normal room. Very spacious, clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Room was Ok

By

October 12, 2017

club

For the price that we paid and the area that we were in, the room seemed to be a bit pricey but it was ok. The hotel rooms could use some updates but nothing to complain about. Our first room was a suite but it didn't have a couch so we switched rooms. We were put in another room and the tv remote didn't work, so we switched remotes and everything worked fine. Only would stay at this location again if there was no where else.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet. Access next to highway

By

October 12, 2017

club

Good location. Quiet hotel, friendly staff and quiet rooms. Internet was okay, but overall stay was quality.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs some TLC

By

October 11, 2017

club

Upon arrival, the front desk clerk was on the phone with another customer and I waited about 10 minutes before she even acknowledged me. When she finally asked my name, I told her that I had called about an early arrival (it was 2:30 pm) and she said she would have to call the head of housekeeping to see if she had any rooms ready. I waited another 5 minutes for this person to come and in the meantime, the front desk clerk was in a conversation with a gentleman who was supposed to have a birthday party for his daughter there and had rented a room, but the clerk told him he couldn't. Finally after about 25 minutes, she gave us a room. We were never acknowledged as IHG members and she never told us about breakfast. The room was in a need of a renovation. The carpeting looked like it needed to be cleaned, the couch was terribly uncomfortable, and the bed sagged toward the middle. The sheets were threadbare and very old looking. The bathroom was clean, but the tile looked as if it should be deep cleaned. The hotel was right next to the interstate with other hotels around it, but it looked like an industrial area. The parking was pretty limited...we were lucky to find a spot in the parking lot when we returned to the hotel late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 11, 2017

This hotel has updated decor, the staff is friendly and the breakfast was good. I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

October 10, 2017

Check in was quick. Room was nice, bed comfortable, clean, sofa was a little worn but still nice to have instead of chairs only. Breakfast was ample. Nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice people but not so great stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

Room was big and decent but the air did not work well at all and was extremely muggy. Air and fan did not work well at all.

Read More
Read Less

E L PMs

By

October 08, 2017

Large room, nice sofa, comfortable bed. Nice tub and large bathroom. Keurig in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel terrible internet.

By

October 08, 2017

Very slow internet. Room was nice so where people. Internet worst I have had in years.

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

October 08, 2017

club

I have really explained my stay experience. I think it is time for new beds in your hotel. When customers get b3d with big dips in the middle, there is no rest.

Read More
Read Less

A little pricey for what we received

By

October 04, 2017

Breakfast food was marginal. Workout equipment was minimal but okay. The room smelled the first day and required servicing, Overall expected more for the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was ok.

By

October 03, 2017

club

Ok. The people were friendly. The morning breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less