Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 634 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Regular user

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great location right of the interstate. Clean and comfortable. Newer property. Staff was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay and Friendly staff

By

February 28, 2017

As always, very nice and friendly. Close to good food.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed

By

February 25, 2017

Was a great experience, will make this my stop in my travels. Great staff, room was real nice and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

JSCC Baseball Mom

By

February 24, 2017

Truly enjoyed our stay. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable that we have slept on in years. The free continental breakfast was absolutely amazing. Everything was very clean and tidy, smelled nice and was updated on the current trends /fashions.
Great location, easy access to the JSCC Baseball field and many restaurants in the area.
Quiet, relaxing stay. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

The stay was excellent for convenience of location, food and personal services.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Nice location for Jackson . . clean . . good service . . comfortable bed . . great hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We love making every stay great for our guests. It always makes us happy to know that we were able to achieve our goal!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Jackson

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay in Jackson
I took my daughter to Jackson to visit nine college. We stayed in the holiday in express and suites and it was a very surprising but excellent experience! The hotel staff, hotel and breakfast Where are exceptionally pleasing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words! I am so glad your enjoyed your stay here. Hopefully, your daughter will select one of our great colleges in the area and we will get to see even more of your family!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Nice room, comfortable bed, friendly staff and a great breakfast selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your time here and found everything to meet your expectations. I hope you will stay with us again if you are ever back in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

Room was Clean and comfy. Hotel Staff were extremely helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for letting us know about your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us! I hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice place

By

February 21, 2017

It was excellent and clean place. Great place breakfast is not great and they don't have many choices but staff is really helpful and nice

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am thrilled you enjoyed your stay overall. I am sorry that you didn't find breakfast to have enough variety, though. I will be sure to pass this along to our management to see if there is anything that can be done about this. I hope you will choose to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

IHG REWARDS

By

February 07, 2017

I discovered that I had dropped out of platimum status when I checked in. I have seen the rewards program regress since the day I joined the program. The using of points to cover a room has gotten worse. previous programs and current competitor programs give 1 nights stay for every two nights paid. The hotel and staff were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for your loyalty to the IHG brand. I am sorry you feel our rewards program has declined over time. I am, however, very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope will stay with us again the next time you are passing through
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, comfortable

By

February 06, 2017

club

We were traveling with a Uhaul and wanted a hotel half-way in our trip. This one totally fit the bill. It helped us relax after a very long day of driving. We would stay there again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything to suit your needs. I hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less