Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 614 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Sportsplex WiFi better than IHG WiFi

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I have no choice in hotel, because I travel for business and must stay at a hotel that meets the Government Rate. So, in my experience, all hotels are the same: a bed to sleep in, a shower and bathroom. What is important to me is plenty of electrical outlets to charge my devices. Usually, I have to unplug the lamps or alarm clock. I also hate having to log in every time for internet access, especially if I stay through the week and the password changes. I like to stay on the top floor away from the elevator because people are loud and obnoxious. Therefore, I get a weak internet signal. Although breakfast and coffee are complimentary, I purchase mine elsewhere, because I feel that the quality is low. Again, these are problems typical to all Holiday Inn hotels, and not specific to just the Jackson location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 16, 2017

We stayed for one night on our way to Arizona. Room was clean and quiet, staff was friendly. We will use again.

Read More
Read Less

It's Snowing

By

January 16, 2017

This is a nice property to stay most anytime, but when the snow hit overnight, I was impressed that the staff quickly cleared the sidewalks and made brushes available to the guests for preparing our vehicles for travel.

It's a convenient stop along I-40. It has all the things you'd expect at a new HI Express. It's on my list of properties to stay, so I do recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Jackson

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. A little pricey compared to other large chains in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

January 13, 2017

club

Great location! walking distance to restaurants and shops. Personnel very friendly and helpful. Rooms attractive and clean. Great breakfast selection. Would definitely stay there again and refer friends!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Travelers

By

January 10, 2017

club

Fast and friendly check in and check out. Clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Happy birthday!! I am glad we were able to assist you with a great stay while travelling for your birthday. I hope will stay with us again the next time you are passing through Jackson, TN.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 08, 2017

club

Staff was very professional and helpful. We were caught in the snow storm on 4 Jan and staff provided necessary equipment to clean off my vehicle before departure. Great experience for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and that we were able to help you get your vehicle ready to leave. I hope we will see you again, hopefully under better weather conditions!
Read More
Read Less

My wonderful stay at Holiday inn express

By

January 07, 2017

club

It was great.
I can't wait to stay there again in April.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your compliments. We will see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Missing staff at check in

By

January 06, 2017

club

Desk clerk was off hotel property at check in had to wait 20-30 for him to return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I am so sorry you were not greeted by our staff upon your arrival and had to wait on him. We will definitely look into this matter further. I would love to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please feel free to email me at hie.jackson.sales@wilsonhotels.com or call the hotel directly at 731-736-1174.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Night's Sleep

By

January 05, 2017

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Jackson, TN was amazing. First and foremost, it was refreshing to be afforded the military discount without the runaround. Secondly, Darius, the front desk service rep was very kind and efficient. The mattresses and accommodations afforded us an amazing night's sleep. My wife, my kids, and I are very grateful. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
I am so glad you found your stay to be enjoyable and that you were able to rest well. We appreciate all our military does for us and will always offer a military discount when we are able. I will be sure to pass your comments along to Darius. Should you ever be in the area again, we hope to see you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!!

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel with plenty of eating places close. We really enjoy staying at this location and always plan our trip with a stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you always try to stay with us when passing through. I hope we will see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Traveling through

By

January 01, 2017

club

We choose Jackson, TN as a stopping point between Pittsburgh and Dallas. We choose holiday inn express in Jackson Tennessee because of the high quality hotel it is for a great value. Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable! Kids love the breakfast especially the homemade pancakes !

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less