Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 792 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great service, clean room, comfortable bed.would

By

October 17, 2017

club

Would prefer that the sink and mirror were not in the room with the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Our Favorite Hotel!

By

October 16, 2017

We had another truly wonderful experience! We always look forward to our visits to Jackson because of the wonderful way we are greeted and treated at the Jackson Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great location and amenities.

By

October 13, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel each year for Lane College Homecoming is always a pleasant stay. The price seems always elevated during the homecoming weekends which is a deterrent.

Read More
Read Less

Aaron at the front desk is horrible and rude

By

October 11, 2017

club

front desk was disrespectful...very disrespectful. The guy name was Aaron and he totally lied to me about my room being ready in which I had reserved since April...he kept telling me "my" room was not ready and as I am waiting in the lobby, other people were checking in. I asked him how is that possible when no rooms are ready he said "my" room wasn't available. So I asked what that meant exactly and I also asked for a room that is available and ready....excuse after excuse he gave me. I was not happy and I deserve a free nights stay at least corporate could do that for me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

October 09, 2017

I was here for a birthday celebration and Lane college Homecoming, upon entering the hotel the young lady by the name of Tenassa was very welcoming. made my check in a speedy process.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing HIE

By

October 08, 2017

Front desk staff was pleasant and friendly. The hotel was disappointingly dirty including hallways, elevators, bathroom and room carpet. The room desk and bedside tables had spots all over.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, across from the ball parks, great breakfast and staff. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

JacksonNortheast

By

October 05, 2017

Very good experience overall. A little slow to check in but not the staff fault. the people checking in before extremely nice but slow getting it together during checkin.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

October 04, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and quiet. The bed is very comfortable. Great value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Excellent service!

By

October 03, 2017

I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms, the parking availability, and the friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 03, 2017

club

Good place to stay. Although it's a bit pricey. Especially when you can find 2 down the street with twice the amenities for the same price or possibly a few dollars cheaper.

Read More
Read Less

Self Assessment JKT

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

This property is very clean and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I felt safe and will return on my next business trip.

Read More
Read Less