Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 509 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

509reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Just beautiful

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel was beyond my expectations, I mean Holiday Inn? come on but man was I wrong. The staff was helpful, above and beyond courteous and I couldn't have enjoyed my stay more. I fully anticipate going back to this property and will be recommending it to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Passing theough

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was a perfect stay for our one night passing through the area, we will definitely stay here again if we are near.

Read More
Read Less

Was ok

By

July 16, 2017

Upon entering was thinking things would be great. Got to room, it was small. Had to upgrade just to fit a crib in room. Restaurant staff didn't want to be bothered by us. Noisy hotel, with partying going on . Didn't expect it in the redwood area to be noisy. Had wanted to extend our stay at first but couldn't get out fast enough by morning.

Read More
Read Less

big breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

club

After a good comfortable sleep, eating a good hearty and healthy breakfast (complementary) was my favorite during my stay at H I E Klamath National Park. Yes right in the middle of the enchanted broccoli.

Read More
Read Less

big breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

club

After a good comfortable sleep, eating a good hearty and healthy breakfast (complementary) was my favorite during my stay at H I E Klamath National Park. Yes right in the middle of the enchanted broccoli.

Read More
Read Less

big breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

club

After a good comfortable sleep, eating a good hearty and healthy breakfast (complementary) was my favorite during my stay at H I E Klamath National Park. Yes right in the middle of the enchanted broccoli.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay at scenic location

By

July 12, 2017

club

We stayed only one night at this property and had a good time. The hotel is nestled by mountain and trees on one side and provides a pleasing environment. Next morning we saw thick fog had come down the mountain side.We stayed in bed little longer just to watch fog slowly burn away as the sun came out.
The hotel facility is clean and staff is very friendly. The rooms were neat and clean, everything was in order and working properly. The breakfast had wide selection of cold and warm items. It showed that the hotel cared for a good customer experience.
Klamath is a tiny town and there are hardly any dining choices. If you want proper dining, plan an extra 30 minutes to drive to Crescent city which is 20 miles north.
The hotel in Klamath is quite close to Redwoods forest area.

Read More
Read Less

Room and breakfast are nice

By

July 08, 2017

club

This should be the best hotel around Klamath area. Room is clean. Complimentary breakfast has lots of choices. However, the dining options are limited since it's a remote area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable lodging in the Redwoods

By

July 04, 2017

club

The choices for lodging and food in the Redwoods is very slim. Thankfully, this hotel and attached restaurant are located in the middle of the Redwood area. Our family of 4 was very comfortable here. Everything is easy: right off freeway, plenty of parking, quick check-in, clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean quite

By

July 03, 2017

Stopped at this hotel on a road trip. I found it to meet my needs. They even had an extra bed ready for my so

Read More
Read Less

Knowledgeable Staff, Clean room

By

June 30, 2017

club

Great knowledgable staff who knew the Redwoods and fern ridge attractions well. Room was Clean and quiet. Breakfast had great choices. Stayed in several different hotels on our Redwood vacation. Ended up booking another night at this hotel before heading home to Oregon. Have told my friends about this Hotel and how wonderful our stay was.

Read More
Read Less

Amenities

By

June 30, 2017

club

I wish you could be charged a different rate if you were not going to use the swimming pool area and fitness, room. I feel like I am paying extra but we still want the comfort that Holiday inns offer.

Read More
Read Less