Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Portland South - Lake Oswego

15700 Sw Upper Boones Ferry Road , Lake Oswego, Oregon 97035

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1003 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1003reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    24

Went from a positive to a negative.

By

November 15, 2020

club

We stayed November 6th thru the 10th 2020. We have always enjoyed our stays in the past. We usually stay at Holiday Inn, Lake Oswego at least 2 or 3 times a year. I understand the Covid situation but felt we were left to our own devices. We signed the waiver to have our room cleaned after our first day. Only had maid service 1 day. We pretty much cleaned our own room. When looking for a place to empty our trash on the fourth floor we found a garbage can that was heaping with garbage and no place to leave our trash. We had no cups for water and when we called downstairs for some paper items, cups and plates we were told “ no we don’t have any”. Breakfast was meager and disappointing,no hot coffee or any beverages to be had. Our stay did not feel warm and welcoming as in the past it felt like we were an inconvenience. We would like a voucher for 3 days at Lake Oswego for another stay and hoping for improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

November 07, 2020

club

Feel comfortable staying here under COVID conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable but no morning coffee?

By

November 02, 2020

We stayed at several HIE facilities while driving through the PNW this summer and fall. They are all consistent in their cleanliness and the COVID related changes to the food service seem appropriate. However, this was the only location we stayed at that didn’t offer morning coffee. When we asked we were told to use the coffee maker in our room. Sorry, that is just not the same.

Read More
Read Less

Needs better Customer Service

By

October 30, 2020

I've stayed at this particular location several times recently as it is close to my client site. However, if there were another Hotel in similar proximity, you bet I'd stay there instead!
Their front desk associates need some intensive training in their Customer Service Department!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 30, 2020

club

Helped locate a restaurant and shopping for the area. Very helpful

Read More
Read Less

It was a nice stay

By

October 25, 2020

club

I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Because of COVID-19 I could not use a lot of the facilities (not their fault). But overall it was very convenient for what I needed to do.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

October 24, 2020

club

Bed was comfortable, breakfast was lame. Elevator wasn't working right.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

We were surprised with the comfortable suite with our reward points.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoying a in-room jacuzzi

By

October 09, 2020

club

I don't know how I managed it and there's only two in the hotel and one was out of commission and the one was available and it was Heaven.

Read More
Read Less

An unknown gem

By

October 08, 2020

club

The staff was amazing went above and beyond to help me when they really didn't have to. The rooms were clean and comfortable, it was easy to relax and provided a great waiting location for the results of my sons surgery. The staff is what made it exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, clean and safe

By

October 06, 2020

club

This hotel is conveniently located and very quiet, clean and safe. We enjoyed the stay and were well served by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good but ....

By

October 03, 2020

club

This is an older facility, but it’s convenient to access the interstate.
Perhaps it’s covid, but I never had my room serviced in the 3 nights I stayed, and a bag with water, muffin, breakfast bar

Read More
Read Less