Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 374 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Govt Discount

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great Govt Discount. Bed comfortable. Good breakfast. Staff was helpful when I requested a room change.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent stay and helpful tips. I will make sure to share your kind words with the desk staff who made your room move convenient.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

September 21, 2016

We arrived in the pouring rain way too early for check-in, but the front desk person said he would give us the first available room and to come back in 30 minutes. That was a very good intro to this hotel. Once we got to our room we were so pleasantly surprised. Beautiful room. This hotel must be new or recently re-furbished. Wonderfully comfortable beds and great TV choices. Breakfast had everything you could want, including biscuits and gravy and "make your own" fresh pancakes. We actually hated to leave! Staff were attentive and accommodating. We got some great recommendations for dinner and enjoyed going to The Oswego Grill. We haven't stayed at a Holiday Inn property in a few years but if this property is typical I will have to take a second look next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 19, 2016

Friendly Staff, Clean, and a great location for my business purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectation

By

September 13, 2016

Good facility and excellent staff both at the front desk and in the breakfast area. The room could use some updating but its clean and spacious. They even provide carryout bags for people who have to hit the road driving.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express Lake Oswego

By

September 13, 2016

club

NIce hotel. Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was very good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 09, 2016

club

Will stay here ago, great hotel...clean...awesome breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

September 08, 2016

Room was clean and comfortable, well appointed, too. Breakfast was average, few choices for anyone who eats out of the norm. The "eggs" are deplorable (and of questionable origin) at every Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. Some truly healthy breakfast choices would be an improvement for an otherwise nice hotel. Additionally, the eating area could be tidier.

Read More
Read Less

ease of access to portland

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great for family. Safe area to stay in. Local dining options are subpar, but a little extra travel gets better options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable be and convenient location

By

August 24, 2016

club

Nice place for price except for still smells like smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - Attentive General Manager

By

August 23, 2016

I had to make a short notice visit because my aunt was put in the hospital. The general manager greeted me and took note I was there for a family medical emergency. She was very kind and took the time to make sure I was ok. Great service at a time when I really need some extra care.

The hotel is close to the freeway but it was still quiet and very convenient for getting around in Portland.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly nice for a Holiday Inn Express

By

August 20, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoy the stay. The staff was friendly and mentioned the amenities in the hotel. Nice interior. It was a great place to rest for one night. Ovarall very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

床,舒適

By

August 19, 2016

club

服務態度不錯
硬體設備,需改善!
早餐用餐環境不錯,提供的食物好吃!
飯店總體形象不錯!
商務中心,燈光明亮!
設備齊全!

Read More
Read Less