Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 400 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable and clean.

By

January 17, 2017

club

Enjoyable experience. We have stayed here in the past and like always they don't disappoint. Will stay again for aure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We are glad that you had another enjoyable experience with us! Thank you for your kind words, and we'll see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 16, 2017

Front desk staff went out of their way to provide me with a snack after normal meal hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are pleased to know that we treated you so well during your stay with us. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our staff, and we hope to see you again the next time you are traveling through!
Read More
Read Less

happy wanderer

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very accommodating and helpful. The staff knows their stuff and made our stay quite enjoyable.We were in an incredible snowstorm and the place was crowded. But it felt comfortable, congenial, and a lot like being home in a blizzard. Good place to be at that time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
We are very glad to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us through the snowpocalyse. Hopefully we'll get a chance to see you again, preferably during better weather though!
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

December 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Close to work. Slightly tucked away so it is quite and feels safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay, and that it was convenient for your work. Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback, and we hope to see you the next time work brings you out our way!
Read More
Read Less

2016年12月に宿泊しました。

By

December 21, 2016

チェックイン時の対応が遅く、良くないです。
私はSpire Eliteメンバーですが確認をされないのでカードを提示したのですが、特に何の対応もされませんでした。
チェックアウト時にポイント付与の確認をしましたがカード番号の登録自体、されていませんでした。
フロントスタッフは数名おられましたので、このような人達ばかりではないと思いますが、あまり気分が良いものではありませんでした。
フロントはホテルの顔なので自覚を持った対応をするべきだと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback. We had applied your Spire IHG Rewards number at time of checkout, so you should see your points added to your account by now. We have addressed your concerns about your check-in experience with the appropriate staff members. Again, thank you for your valued comments, and we hope you have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Portland area hotel

By

December 19, 2016

very nice people, central location, walk to dinner but limited choice. rooms outdated. for what you pay and what you get a good value. I am a business traveler so it met my needs but I did hear the basic rooms do not include a desk so be sure to verify this if you plan on getting work done at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
We are glad to hear you had a nice and convenient stay with us! Also, just in case you are curious, all of our rooms, aside from our ADA rooms and our rooms with one Queen bed, have desks. We thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to see you again on your next trip down to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

December 17, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. Not many gluten free options for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We are very happy to hear that you had such a comfortable stay with us! Also, thank you for letting us know about your gluten-free concerns about our breakfast. We do have a few gluten-free options, such as our yogurts, milk, bacon, ham, and fresh fruits, but we will be sure to pass on your suggestion for a larger gluten-free selection. Thank you for taking the time to offer your feedback about your stay, and we hope to see you on your next trip to the area!
Read More
Read Less

Hospitable Hospital Stay

By

December 14, 2016

Had to have surgery at local hospital and the King Suite was a perfect place to recover for the next mornings post-op. Warm, quiet, comfortable room and great, caring staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
We are very glad we were able to give you such a comfortable stay during your time with us. We hope everything went well with your surgery , and thank you for letting us know how your stay was!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great staff

By

December 14, 2016

club

If I can stay again I will. The staff is awesome. The room was nice. The whole place was comfortable.
But the internet should be improved and the business center needed some grading.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you for offering your feedback about your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you had a nice and comfortable time. We are currently in the process of upgrading our internet service, so hopefully by the next time you stay with us, you'll see an improvement on the service.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, fantastic pool

By

November 28, 2016

Questions were answered with a friendly smile. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was exceptionally nice and the saline pool was fantastic!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
We are quite glad you had a comfortable stay with us, and that you got to appreciate our saline pool. It's always nice when your eyes don't burn as much as they do after swimming in a typical chlorinated pool. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was, and we hope you have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 27, 2016

club

The front desk staff were friendly, efficient and responsive to needs...

My only complaint is that although there was a pool, there was no hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
We are very glad you had such a nice stay with us! We apologize that we don't have a hot tub in the pool area, but if you're looking to spoil yourself for your next visit, we do have Jacuzzi suites available to book. Thank you for letting us know how your stay was, and have a wonderful day!
Read More
Read Less

ACCOMDATIONS

By

November 27, 2016

club

STAFF VERY HELPFUL. TOWELS VERY THIN. LOTS OF PLUG-INS. COMFORTABLE BEDS. NICE REFRIGERATOR. .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We are very happy that you had a comfortable stay with us, and we hope to see you again on your next trip down to the area!
Read More
Read Less