Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 395 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Yes the bed was so comfy and great sleep i got and service was excellent i

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Had very good time sleeped good and bedwas comfy and rooms was clean and taken care of. The staff was very freinded and mad sure we had what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Check in was quick and easy. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Simple comfort and convenience

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

After a long day of travel, the comfort and security presented was very helpful to recharge for the next day.
Breakfast is always a welcomed addition.

Read More
Read Less

snhs

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was nice and close to the University. Great front desk staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Thanks for posting your great review about our hotel. We're very happy you like us and what we do here, and we appreciate your business. I hope we can serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

April 07, 2017

club

Dirty, loud and not worth the money. Other peoples hair in shower and on vanity. No k cups or supplies stocked. Highway outside window.

Read More
Read Less

Fully renovated

By

April 05, 2017

club

Completely renovated. Thw beds are the most comfortable beds ever. Thats why we keep coming back. The breakfast variety has diminished some but still good.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and posting your nice review and rating about your stay with us. We value all guest feedback and it is always gratifying when it is as positive as yours. We look forward to and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

April 03, 2017

club

My husband, son and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lawrence, Kansas at the end of March. The room we stayed in was very large. The room size was nice because my son was able to get some energy out and able to have his own room to sleep in without my husband or I having to go to bed at the same time as our son. The room and bathroom were updated and very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Thanks for staying with us and posting your nice comments and 5 star rating. I'm glad you found us to be a good value and that we met your lodging needs. I hope we can serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

April 03, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay. Staff was friendly and attentive. I would definitely come back again when in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience with our hotel. I'm glad we were able to accommodate you, and that you were happy with the service and accommodations we provide. We really appreciate your loyalty and hope we can serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Consistent

By

April 01, 2017

club

Holiday inn is consistently clean and well staffed. I never have to worry about what I'm going to find when I get there. Great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your loyalty to the Holiday Inn family of hotels, and for taking the time to write and post your detailed review of our hotel. I'm glad you know you can count on us for excellent service and clean and comfortable stay. I hope we can welcome you back and serve you here again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Place to Stay in Lawrence

By

March 30, 2017

club

We have stayed at this place more than once and we are always satisfied. The mattress and the pillows are excellent for sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Thanks for making us your home away from home when you are visiting Lawrence. We're very happy you like us and what we do here, and we appreciate your business. I hope we can serve you here again.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

March 29, 2017

Newly refurbished, friendly staff, nice overall experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write and submit your review of our hotel. It is our goal to provide our guests with the utmost in service, comfort, cleanliness, value and facilities, and I am glad we exceeded your expectations. We really look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Ichabods

By

March 28, 2017

Great place...been here many times. Good location and lots around to do

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2017
Thanks so much for your loyalty and lovely review. I am so glad you know you can count on us for a comfortable stay, with the best in accommodations and service. We love welcoming you back and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less