Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 408 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Horrible

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very rude! They didn't care that ppl were slamming doors and cussing up and down the hall. The folks up above us were jumping up and down on beds and stomping on the floors.

Read More
Read Less

2017 Basketball Tourney

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and rooms are clean .. was able to unwind and relax after a long day at the gym .... also very quite.. I would recommend this hotel to family and friends ... Really convenient to restaurants and shopping

Read More
Read Less

Basketball Tournament

By

May 24, 2017

Great stay, very clean, great location, comfortable beds,

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

May 23, 2017

We were in Lawrence for a KU Baseball game. KU won and the Holiday Inn was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

lawrence stay

By

May 23, 2017

matteress very uncomfortable could not sleep 0n the bed floor was more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Cost

By

May 21, 2017

Room was overpriced. Have stayed in Holiday Inn Express before and have never paid this high price for a room.

Read More
Read Less

Lawrence Kansas, May 2017

By

May 15, 2017

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express, Lawrence, in May, 2017. The hotel is situated a short distance from the campus of Kansas University, further down Iowa Street, and this makes it highly convenient for those visiting the campus, or loved ones attending the University. I was there to pick up my son, a student at KU, and had stayed here previously. The hotel as noted, is convenient to the campus and is also near a number of shopping venues and restaurants. It is comfortable, with an attentive and enthusiastic staff.
My status as an IHG Rewards Member was acknowledged at check-in, and, I was welcomed on arrival. The breakfast area is spacious and comfortable, and the food selection was ample.
I was comfortable and able to use the lobby area for quiet workspace after checking out, but before departing the area.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

May 11, 2017

After spending 14 hours in the car it was nice to arrive at a friendly, clean and comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing above and beyond service

By

May 11, 2017

club

My daughter, granddaughter and I had car trouble, and needed to stay a couple nights so that my car could get fixed and we could continue our trip home to Texas... katelyn and Liz made the stay very easy and made sure we were taken care of while we were there! I am so thankful for their generosity and kindness!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 10, 2017

Very pleasant stay that met all my expectations. The facility was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. My only suggestion would be access to ice machine on the first floor.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great wifi

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

I like the decoration of the room. The room was clean and the internet was very fast .
The front desk staff was kind.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 02, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. Our room was also clean comfortable with modern design and comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less