Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lawrence

3411 S.W. Iowa , Lawrence, Kansas 66046

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 886 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

886reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Stay

By

March 11, 2021

club

This is a very nice place to stay. Close to restaurants and the highway. Staff is friendly and property is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

March 08, 2021

platinumelite

Would return staff was great beds were comfortable room temperature was good. I stayed on the 1st fl you can hear people over you. Other than that i enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

March 03, 2021

This was a weekend we spent visiting friends and business in the area of Olathe y Baldwin City.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

February 26, 2021

Bed was way too soft and had a trough in the middle like the springs were worn out.
Everything was clean and staff was friendly.
Breakfast was ok as it was grab and go due to covid so limited selection, but on par with other places during pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

February 21, 2021

Check in was quick and easy. The bed was the most comfortable bed that I've ever slept on.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay on the way

By

February 07, 2021

platinumelite

Close to some restaurants. Walking/running trail next to hotel. Easy access from highway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

February 03, 2021

club

Beds were comfy and the place was quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. I only wish the pool was running but due to COVID it’s been closed. I would still recommend this place to anyone. 100%

Read More
Read Less

Great hotels

By

February 02, 2021

club

My husband and I love staying at Holiday Inn Express hotels. They are always consistent and clean. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Empty Hotel

By

February 01, 2021

club

Obviously effected by COVID
No amenities; no service; cost not commensurate with modifications in normal service.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here multiple times

By

February 01, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here multiple times over the past two years. Each time staff is friendly, rooms clean, and overall property is clean as well. Could not ask for anything else. Keep up the good work at this location.

Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

January 30, 2021

club

Covid closed the pool, gym and breakfast yet the price is the same. Staff was great and rooms are clean. I wish HIE would give a voucher since we pay for things we cant use.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Family

By

January 26, 2021

platinumelite

Great customer service from the staff, the rooms were comfortable and many steps taken to protect customers during this trying time of the pandemic!

Read More
Read Less