Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 492 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Friendly staff and very clean

By

October 16, 2017

The room was big and clean. The staff was friendly. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice modern room

By

October 16, 2017

Big and clean room. Relatively noisy A/C. Convenient location. Helpful and almost invisible stuff. Hotel offers bicycles, but they are in rather bad shape. Shower pressure was low in my bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 16, 2017

We love staying at this hotel in Lawrence. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are always clean and comfortable. The internet is fast if you need it. The breakfast is great also

Read More
Read Less

Excellent ambience and furnishing

By

October 13, 2017

Holiday Inn Express in Lawrence is a like a modern home! When you arrive, the property gives you the comfort of a home, When you check into your room, you shall feel it is quite modern and well furnished. Its Beds are very cozy, You shall fall asleep soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room

By

October 13, 2017

Excellent service, clean room and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Just A Place to Stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

Hotel is overpriced for the value received.Housekeeping service is poor.

Read More
Read Less

Best HIE yet

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

very new, very clean, large room. I was thrilled with the layout and functionality of the room, lots of lights and outlets. Holiday Inn is also starting to step up their game for internet connection, it was much easier as it used my IHG rewards log in.

Read More
Read Less

Dest staff

By

October 04, 2017

Female desk staff was very helpful and compassionate assisting my stay during my granddaughter's birth.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breackfast

By

October 01, 2017

club

I was very impressed with the renovation of the hotels nationwide as I travelled by car cross country. This hotel was clean, well staffed with friendly people and the bed was so comfortable! The breakfast area was clean with a wide variety of healthy options as I am a vegetarian and a healthy eater I had a wonderful breakfast before leaving for my long drive. Thank you!
I feel the quality for the price was well worth it. A great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

Staff was great and very helpful at check in and throughout stay. Room was super clean and spacious. Bed was just right great maters. Modern hotel look clean and nice . Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

very clean facility and friendly staff

By

September 25, 2017

club

Excellent accomodations and staff. Will definitely stay with them again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

excellent accomadations

By

September 23, 2017

The service was excellent and the staff was very friendly.
My wife and I were surprised at the size of the room and how comfortable the rooms was.

Read More
Read Less