Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Leander

247 W Metro Drive , Leander, Texas 78641

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 108 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

108reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Obviously a new hotel

By

December 30, 2020

club

There were two nonworking outlets on one side of the bed. I crawled around looking for one and noticed the panel underneath the little shelf for the radio was loose. I pulled it out and there was a surge protector. So I used that. The lighting was not all that great. The view outside our window was some kind of carport or something. The covid thing caused the food selection to be almost non-existent. Very little left for those who didn't get there early. Just a note to the builders: the shower doors when pulled shut will show you that the wall was not straight. We signed for three nights and were warned that there would be no housekeeping but we didn't know that we had to go get more towels every day and put up with a growing pile of dirty towels for the entire stay. Plus overfull trash bins. There was a constant sound of water flowing somewhere in the building which we told the front office about but they said they had NO maintenance person so they would just pass on the info to the main office. We asked what the safe code was and was told they didn't know how to use the safe and had been asking for months for instructions. We figured it out and told them! The staff members were friendly, the room was clean, the bed was comfy. The price was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Okay hotel

By

December 29, 2020

Just needed a room for the holidays, upon entering saw food residue left on dresser/desk. Upon further expection, blinds/curtains did not work and there was small stains on bedding. Only positive thing was being able to manually control the air in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed friendly staff

By

December 21, 2020

Bed comfortable staff was friendly. The TV had adequate channels choices and heat was nice to have a thermostat in each room. The carpets were clean in the hall a ay and housekeeping was friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like a great hotel to stay in for the night or for a extended visit. It is close to restaurants and shopping near this location.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure in Leander Tx

By

December 20, 2020

Everything about our stay great and would recommend this Hotel! The only exception was the breakfast options which was very poor. Even during COVID the options and quality of food could have been much better. Otherwise our stay was Great!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 16, 2020

except the way my card was billed the first time I staid it was all one charge including the$20 fee the hotel charges and later it does off the second time I want even charged the$20 fee and the third time I was charged appealing from my hotel bill so there were 2 charges and I still have not gotten back the$20 incidental fee and no one will help me I've called multiple times

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

December 07, 2020

Beautiful hotel great staff very clean and beautiful breakfast was ok due to COVID hopefully it will be better soon

Read More
Read Less

Mahalo

By

December 05, 2020

club

I was there attending my daughters wedding and had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 04, 2020

club

Loved the staff at this location! They were fun and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel

By

December 03, 2020

club

A new hotel, Just needs a better repair company. Repairs on walls, Sinks, Toilets, AC, look cheap and rushed. Besides that great place with potential

Read More
Read Less

Ehhh

By

December 01, 2020

club

Nice new hotel. No staff available to when needed. No soap, not enough towels for our party. Had to get dressed and come down to the front desk to get the items we needed. Breakfast was not adequate. Had old dried breakfast sandwiches to eat. One bite and I almost choked, it was so dry. Only other option were a few bananas, and a hand full of packaged muffins. That was it!

Read More
Read Less

Glenda's Review

By

November 28, 2020

We were very satisfied with our stay at this Holiday Inn Express except we could have used a couple more bath towels.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

November 22, 2020

We had a very nice stay. Cassandra and Heather were very helpful and super nice. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Read Less