Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Leander

247 W Metro Drive , Leander, Texas 78641

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 96 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

96reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

family trip

By

November 17, 2020

club

Excellent. Would recommend and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable space

By

November 02, 2020

The staff make sure your needs are met from the time you walk through the door till the time you check out. Great atmosphere lots of positive energy. Very clean and well maintained establishment. Parking lots are well lit and safe. We have no worries or concerns when we stay here, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased with the facility

By

October 29, 2020

Great place to stay felt safe and secure.
Clean rooms food good considering the precautions on covid bath room showers very nice maiid service excellent
Front desk exceptional service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!!

By

October 28, 2020

I loved the property and staff was excellent! Great location and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 26, 2020

no mask and dirty bath tub curtain and towels had hair on them

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 26, 2020

Hotel was very clean and staff was professional and courteous. Room was comfortable, spacious, and beds we're not too soft or firm. Overall experience at this property was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

The homie

By

October 24, 2020

I’ve never witnessed a General Manager be so hands on. I’ve traveled 360 days a year for the last 10 years and the manager here is so hands on and super involved. She is not your “office manager” she is out and in your face and wants to e sure your stay is SUPERB. I will be back for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

October 24, 2020

Loved the hotel. Beautiful, clean and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Hill Country Trip

By

October 21, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel because it was not far from the Hill Country. The hotel is in a great area. Not in the Austin city center, but easy to get back into town. The room was nice sized and very clean. The hotel was very quiet, even though there seemed to be a lot of people there the first night. There were not enough towels in the room, and with no room cleaning, we had to go to the front desk to get extra towels. The poor gentleman who was on duty that evening was there by himself and he was trying to handle a lot. He was very professional and friendly, but he needed some help. I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Trip

By

October 21, 2020

It was perfect location for where we were visiting. In my daughter neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Always pleased with my stay

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

I continue to use the Leander location, have been staying every other week since March, stays ranging from 3 to 10 days. I've never had any issues or problems, and no unwanted surprises. The management, especially Heather, makes this location one of the best in the IHG system.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

October 14, 2020

Had a great time the employees were very helpful at all times day or night

Read More
Read Less