Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River

722 Highway 17 , Little River, South Carolina 29566

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 986 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    667
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    25

Clean, comfortable, spacious room

By

November 16, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great other than the breakfast. Due to COVID, the normal breakfast offered has been changed for safety purposes. This cannot be helped and is necessary at this time for everyone to remain safe. I am looking forward to everything getting back to normal.

Read More
Read Less

Good price, no amenities due to Covid

By

November 12, 2020

Worth using when in the area. Good rate and the employees where friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clan and Kind

By

November 07, 2020

This hotel is the only thing that went well during my move to SC. The staff - Joy, specifically - was efficient and kind. It was truly a relief to get back here each day. Clean room, nice people, the stress began melting away as I pulled into the parking lot.

Thank you for being to One Good Thing. It was a bigger help than you know.

Read More
Read Less

Lodging Review 10/31/20

By

November 03, 2020

This property was convenient for an event in which my wife attended. The front desk greeted her and thanked us for being gold status. She was hesitant to give my wife access to the room because I had not listed her as a guest that would be checking in.
The first room assigned had an issue with the door lock and wouldn't secure. When brought to the attention of the front desk clerk, she assigned another room.
Later we found out that the door lock to the first room had been repaired.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and fast service throughout my stay.

By

November 01, 2020

club

The front desk clerk really had a great sense on humor. I had a long travel day and she totally understood my situation by being fast at check in and listening to my needs. The breakfast staff were very helpful as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

October 29, 2020

This hotel was modern, clean, easy to get to. Staff was very friendly. Room comfortable and spacious. We would definitely stay here again if in the area. Cost was surprisingly affordable.

Read More
Read Less

VFW Business

By

October 28, 2020

Overall okay. Bad bed situation. It was comfortable but difficult to get in to or out of. Wish you had more of the tv stations available.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

October 28, 2020

club

Good clean hotel located just outside of North Myrtle Beach in Little River. Hotel is located next to a Marina. Good Value. Less than 10 minutes from closest beach access

Read More
Read Less

Great location with harbor views

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

This is a hidden gem as you are entering the Myrtle Beach area. The hotel backs up to a beautiful harbor that has numerous boats and yachts parked beneath your window. Easy access to Myrtle Beach attractions, yet a quiet location.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 27, 2020

I was struggling to find a good place that didn't break the bank in and around Myrtle for softball tournament. Found this reasonably priced Holiday Inn and was pleasantly surprised. Myrtle hotels are usually not great in my estimation. Room was clean and hotel was pretty up to date. Only complaint was the breakfast is basically pointless due to covid. Just basically instant oatmeal, fruit, and maybe a microwave sandwich. Plan on going somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Best IHG hotel

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

Love this place and the STAFF!!! All are wonderful professional and awesome

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

October 16, 2020

club

Very clean room and comfortable bed. Beautiful view, great place to take a walk. Great breakfast choices and very nice breakfast attendant.

Read More
Read Less