Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 498 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great location

By

March 22, 2017

club

This hotel is centrally located as far as I am concerned. The hotel is clean and very comfortable. I have stayed here before and I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Shirley

By

March 22, 2017

club

Was quite, clean and friendly. If ever in area will diffiently stay agian.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, comfortable bed,

By

March 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay the beds were comfortable and the atmosphere was relaxed and quiet

Read More
Read Less

I had a good time. would love somewhere closer to the beach. I give it 3 s

By

March 22, 2017

club

The over all view of the bedroom was great. The pillows were awesome. However,the rooms could've been a little cleaner and the caulking around the tubs done better

Read More
Read Less

Great property and amazing staff!

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stayed for a family weekend trip and booked a 2 bedroom, 2 bath suite. The price was good and location is great. The breakfast staff are really friendly and they kept the bar stocked with hot fresh food in a wide variety of items. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Check-in was quick and they welcomed me as a Rewards member. The staff were able to make local recommendations for restaurants and stores and they were very responsive and courteous, even though they were fully booked. Would definitely stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean Holiday Inn Express

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

A very convenient place to stay if your activities are planned for the North Myrtle Beach/Little River areas.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

March 21, 2017

Everything was fine except the bed was too high off of the floor

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express-Little River

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall this hotel was nice. I wasn't crazy about the location but it is near the harbor. It was about a 15 or 20 minute drive from the beach. The rooms were small but they were nice. The breakfast was good and the staff were accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here. You Won't Regret It.

By

March 19, 2017

club

What a wonderful treasure in Little River! From the moment you arrive, you are greeted with exceptional service and friendliness. Our room was a king suite and it was super nice. Our children had a pull out couch in a living area offset by a kitchenette. The hotel is so thoughtful that they had bottles of dish washing liquid and a cleaning towel and cloth for any dishes you need to clean. The king suite was totally separate from that area. There was a large bathroom area off of it. I never noticed noise of any sort while in this room. I slept very well here which is very unusual for me. It was always clean and tidy after house keeping came. The breakfast room is by far the best breakfast area of any hotel. It is a large and spacious room with a view of the harbor. The food is really good. One morning, the employee working then told us that the next day she would have bacon cooked. Well, she didn't. But she saw us and didn't she go and make a big plate of bacon just for us because she told us she would have it for breakfast?! Impeccable service for sure. So yes. Stay here. You won't regret it.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. great views. great breakfast.

By

March 18, 2017

club

We really enjoy the Little River area. We used to own a condo on the marina, across from the hotel. It was great to be there again. We enjoyed returning to restaurants that we remember from past years. Even the cold weather didn't matter. Wish it had been outdoor pool season.

Read More
Read Less

Family business

By

March 14, 2017

The room was comfortable, the toilet was dirty and looked like it hadn't been cleaned from previous guest. It was quiet and no other problems.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great location, close to House of Blues, Myrtle Beach Yacht Club, as well as several dining and shopping establishments. Parking a bit tight, but rooms were clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less