Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 426 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Quick but enjoyable stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at the North Myrtle Beach Little River Holiday Inn Express. The room and hotel were very clean and comfortable, and even though they were busy the staff was welcoming and very nice. The hotel was not noisy and it was easy to get a good night's sleep.

The only con to my stay was that there is hardly anywhere to eat within walking distance. As I did not have a rental car this made eating difficult. If you have a car you should be fine.

Overall a good experience and I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 28, 2016

Really enjoyed staying here. A little pricey for a room but it is in July. Very speedy check in and check out. The continental breakfast is very good and hot. Room and bathroom really clean and the hotel is really quiet. A wonderful nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

Very nice hotel, good service, good food, overall experience was good. Room was rather small but very clean. The pillows were perfect. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed!!

By

July 26, 2016

club

Good night sleep!!!! Sign was a little hard to see from the road though!

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 25, 2016

Nikki was great at time of arrival she upgrade me right away to king suite. Was very friendly and the whole staff was great to.nice clean rooms and nice breakfast in the moring . Beautiful view of the Harbor.short drive to the beach and shopping. Will stay again when in town.

Read More
Read Less

nice motel

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

the a/c wasn't working in the room very good when we arrived but the problem was taken care of in a timely manner

Read More
Read Less

Perfect !

By

July 23, 2016

club

Great hotel with wonderful staff throughout. Room was fresh and bathroom was sparkly clean. Close enough to Cherry Grove and Myrtle Beach, but far enough away to be a bit quieter. Nice patio off the breakfast area to sit and look at the boats too. Great place to stay !

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 21, 2016

club

The bed was perfect for my wife and me, we both had the same comment that this was the best bed we had ever had in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

The breakfast need improving. The lighting could be better in the bathroom. We were missing the bath mat for tub. Therefore, I almost slipped and fell. Overall, the stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

July 19, 2016

Stayed here a couple of nights! Great room with a beautiful view of the marina. Very clean room and bathroom. We had a one bedroom suite which had a nice size and was very comfortable! The lady at the front desk was fantastic. I wish I remembered her name! Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

damp carpet and smelly room

By

July 18, 2016

club

This hotel is not the best holiday inn express that we have stayed. It feels like a 2.5 star motel. The major problem we had is that the room smell stale and moldy and the carpet is damp. We are not sure why but the room feels very humid even if you run the AC at very low temperature nonstop. AC is quite loud. Breakfast items are the same everyday and few varieties. Breakfast time ends at 9:00 during weekdays. The location is great, next to a harbor and the view is good.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 28, 2016
Dear amberduck, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are so pleased you liked the fine location of our hotel in the area. We are sorry you were not well satisfied with the breakfast selections we offer during your stay and also for any shortfalls you have encountered with your room, specially with the unusual smell. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

NICE ROOMS AND STAFF

By

July 17, 2016

club

YOUR QUESTIONAIRE IS TO LONG AND THE ARE TO REDUNTANT (SP)..LIKED THE STAY BUT THE QUESTIONAIRE IS A TURN OFF...WAY TO MANY QUESTIONS

Read More
Read Less