Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 525 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    9

Sadly disappointed.

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Not greeted by front desk when we returned from two different outings. Room was not very clean. Bathroom was small with rusty towel racks. Overall not satisfied..

Read More
Read Less

Great place for the value!

By

April 29, 2017

club

Receptionist was very kind and wanted to make sure that everything went well with my visit. Rooms were clean. Breakfast had plenty of choices and was open prior to 6am, which doesn't happen much.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

April 29, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and friendly. It has a lot to offer.
The breakfast was yummy and looking out over the marina made it a great experience. Also, convenience of a nice restaurant and a McDonald s a few yards away from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 24, 2017

Loved this spot for a stop on the way home! Will come back again. Sits right on the marina with wonderful views. Our beds were the most comfortable that I have experienced. Breakfast was very good with many choices. Especially liked the egg white omelette.

Read More
Read Less

Poor staff and cleanliness

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

This was a pick from a stay last year for a quick night getaway for spring track out. Not only was the staff unkind, but the room was u clean and poorly stocked with towels and linens. Granted, this was last minute planning, but I expected comfortable surroundings and sleeping arrangements and this was not the case. Upon calling the desk, we were brushed off, and nothing done for resolution. I checked out the next morning, letting the staff member know this was less than ideal. We will find another hotel until this one is remedied.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great location; staff were friendly; quick check-in and check-out; nice hotel room

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but not very clean

By

April 21, 2017

club

Floors made our feet black after a couple minutes of walking barefoot. Toilet leaked all over the bathroom floor. Fridge was not turned on and was missing the knob to turn it on. Staff was friendly and helpful but we just had those issues to clear up when we first got there. Breakfast was awesome. Room was a bit small but we got a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel go out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. The location is good depending on your needs in this area. Just wish they would keep the great room open outside of breakfast hours as it has a great view of the marina.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty damaged rooms

By

April 21, 2017

club

My room was filthy. I arrived at 3,check in time, but my room wasn't ready until 4. I get upstairs to a room the housekeeper literally just finished and it was gross. Our linen was unclean and the beds were made half way. So I asked for new linen and while changing the beds I find trash stuffed under the bed and couch, urine and blood stained mattress, hair all over the bathroom. I'm an easy going person, and I don't nitpick this was clearly a room cleaned by someone who just didn't care.

Read More
Read Less

Family get away

By

April 20, 2017

club

Loved this Holiday Inn Express. The beds were so comfortable as were the pillows. We all slept so good on these beds. We had plenty of room. We especially loved the breakfast offered. You had a great variety. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice front desk and breakfast staff!

By

April 20, 2017

club

We were there for a short stay and enjoyed the beautiful room, breakfast, and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Myrtle Beach

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Love the place loved the breakfast and the view. Was a wonderful stay it was beautiful it was clean the beds were so off the pillows were fluffy.

Read More
Read Less