Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites N. Myrtle Beach-Little River

722 Highway 17 , Little River, South Carolina 29566

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1229 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    837
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    31

Breakfast was excellent, not the room.

By

December 19, 2021

platinumelite

Layout in bathroom was not thought out. TP is on opposite wall. A small person or child will have a hard time reaching it. Shower door only opens from one side. Hard to reach to turn on without getting wet (cold water).

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly plus

By

December 17, 2021

club

Pet friendly. Breakfast buffet was great, pancakes, eggs, breakfast meats, oatmeal, grits, bagels, muffins, yogurt, pastry, juices, coffee, tea. Breakfast area was well stocked and was being cleaned frequently. All the staff were friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and rooms are awesome

By

December 11, 2021

Staff is great rooms very clean and comfortable would highly recommend to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 08, 2021

club

The stay was fine. Make sure you ask for a non pet room if you are not traveling with pets. Also, the bed was great, room was overall clean. Bi

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and so clean

By

December 05, 2021

As soon as I got to the hotel.and hit the bed. It was so comfortable and I slept so well I didn't budge until check out. I will be back soon I'm sure

Read More
Read Less

Hello

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

Yes sir. Nice beds good breakfast. Elevator dirty. Roman’s could be bigger

Read More
Read Less

Very clean reasonably priced

By

December 03, 2021

Beds comfortable room clean only complaint is no soap or shampoo in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

check in was a hassle

By

December 01, 2021

front desk clerk was a little snobbish and could not find our pet friendly reservation which i had booked over the phone 3 weeks prior....so no pet room available...i showed her my copy of reservation and she said "oh, you paid with points" as i was some type of derelict...otherwise front desk was very helpful.. i dont like the new normal of cleaning your own room and i have a feeling that is here to stay..thusly, hall always decorated with guests dirty linen and trash bags....

Read More
Read Less

Casual travellers

By

December 01, 2021

club

Amenities were up to par. Clean well kept facilities. Close to the highway and easy to find . Staff was friendly and helpful. Heavy traffic noise can be heard in the room till late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Read the fine print

By

November 26, 2021

club

Average. Recent remodel evident but was disappointed to book a ‘pet friendly’ room at a published rate only to find out at check in that there was an additional $25 pet fee not included in the ‘pet friendly’ rate room rate listed on line. They should be upfront and list the real cost. The note about an additional $25 pet fee is basically hidden at the bottom of the confirmation in the smallest print on the page. No one likes surprise charges, just be honest up front.

Read More
Read Less

I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

By

November 16, 2021

The bed was comfortable. The room was clean. Staff was friendly. The breakfast was much better than free breakfast at other hotels I have stayed at. Pam from Raleigh

Read More
Read Less

Great beach hotel

By

November 16, 2021

Little pricey on weekends but very clean and nice!

Read More
Read Less