Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 228 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent Service

By

August 08, 2016

club

Customer Service was outstanding. Very Accomodating

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 20, 2016

club

: Comfortable bed and great service. Staff is always friendly and wanting to help. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Only place in town to stay

By

July 17, 2016

club

Based on the other motel options in Logansport, this is the only place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room quality is excellent. The overall appearance is very good. I thought the room rate was a little high considering the location. The food was very good quality but it seem to be identical to every other place I stay. In my opinion, the quality of the pancakes has gone down with the new pancake maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
thank you for your feed back, we are glad you liked the overall appearance. we are always looking for ways to improve in all areas and we will use your feedback to help us.
Read More
Read Less

logansport stay

By

June 23, 2016

I was on a motorcycle trip and stayed in Logansport the room and the staff was great the whole area was nice and the reasturants were many I would refer this place to anyone the rooms were clean and the bed was great

Read More
Read Less

Even after they "fixed" in-room AC, it did not work

By

June 17, 2016

club

If you want to stay in a stuffy, warm room in the summer, this is the hotel for you. I asked them to fix the AC unit, because it only came on occasionally and did not run very long when it did come on. Yes it was 95 degrees during my stay, so I was uncomfortable in the hot and stuffy room. Even the fan set on "high" did not work. The staff seemed to think they had "fixed" the problem and there was no follow-up.
Their breakfast is average. Yes there is fresh fruit and yogurt, and there was bacon. It is adequate but nothing special when compared to other Holiday Inn Express sites. And when you ask for a water bottle from the front desk on a sultry, 95-degree day, they hand you a bottle of room-temperature water. Wow.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2016
Dear Appetizer Lady, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with your in-room air-conditioner and the service you received fell below your expectations. We're also sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the breakfast options we have. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise in Logansport

By

June 15, 2016

club

My wife were traveling around Illinois and Indiana riding our bicycles on various rails to trails. Peru 9next door to Logansport) has a terrific bike trail that we had decided to try. This gem of a hotel was a pleasant surprise to find off the beaten path. We figured we were going to have to stay at the Bates Hotel, or perhaps risk being turned into sausage, but Holiday Inn Express came through with the perfect spot for us to spend the night. I can't say enough about how friendly and helpful the young lady at the front desk was, and I wish I had gotten her name. No need for trepidation when staying at this establishment!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

June 15, 2016

The Hotel itself was Great. I was taking an Exam in the evening and needed to watch a DVD. I had some problems with my computer and asked if the hotel had a DVD player that I could use. They said they thought they had one in the Comf. room and would let me know if I could go in there to watch it. They did not get back with me for over two hours and when I called for a second time they said no. By this time it was to late and I really believe that they never checked.
Also this Hotel is so overpriced it was ridiculous.

I will not be staying here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 29, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express and Suites Logansport, IN. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service. We will address this concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

I have stayed here several times since the construction of the hotel, always been a good visit. Have seen some changes since opening, but feel some are still needed in particular areas. Good Hotel overall.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

June 14, 2016

overall excellent stay, clean and quiet, staff courteous and provided good service

Read More
Read Less

Lousy room AC, even after they "fixed" it

By

June 14, 2016

If you want to stay in a stuffy, warm room in the summer, this is the hotel for you. I asked them to fix the AC unit, because it only came on occasionally and did not run very long when it did come on. Yes it was 95 degrees during my stay, so I was uncomfortable in the hot and stuffy room. Even the fan set on "high" did not work. The staff seemed to think they had "fixed" the problem and there was no follow-up.
Their breakfast is average. Yes there is fresh fruit and yogurt, and there was bacon. It is adequate but nothing special when compared to other Holiday Inn Express sites. And when you ask for a water bottle from the front desk on a sultry, 95-degree day, they hand you a bottle of room-temperature water. Wow.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 24, 2016
Dear Appetizer Lady, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our room cleanliness, staff service, and to your sleep quality. However, we sincerely apologize that the air conditioning system in your room did not work well during your stay with us. Rest assured that this will be shared to the team to better improve the services that we deliver. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great sleeping

By

June 13, 2016

pillow and bed was totally comfortable, shower was great

Read More
Read Less