Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 267 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

地域一番のホテル

By

January 21, 2017

club

地域では、推進出来るホテルです。ただ設備が古いので、所々で異音がしますが、他のホテルは更に古いので、まだこのホテルがましです。ホテルスタッフは、親切で満足しました。

Read More
Read Less

Room Temperature

By

January 16, 2017

Thermostat did not seem to work. Room was to hot at night even with temperature turned down all the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
thank you for staying with us , we apologize about the room temperature, and I will pass on this information so that we can look into and solve the problem. We hope that you will stay with us on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and Great service

By

January 13, 2017

club

From the time we checked in at the front desk. They treated us with the up most respect and we got a couple of laughs in also. We were in town for a funeral. My wife's Uncle had passed, so we brought the kids down to see her fathers side of the family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
We thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are sorry for your loss. We hope your stay was comfortable and that we made this difficult time a little better.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with, we are sorry for your loss. We hope that we were able to make your visit a little better.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
It is so good to hear about your excellent service! We're glad we could make a hard time a little bit easier. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, cold pool water

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Service was great but we were disappointed with the temperature of the pool water. Our kids barely stayed in it 5 minutes

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We are very glad to hear about the great service you received! We're also sorry to hear about the problem you encountered. We will make sure to have this fixed before your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Best place in the area

By

December 28, 2016

The best thing about the place is the staff. Some of them remember me from my frequent stays, they are always welcoming and attentive even when checking in very late at night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We are very glad to hear about your excellent experience! We can't wait to welcome you back on your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable evening

By

December 22, 2016

club

The staff was very efficient and friendly. The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have slept in. I liked having the option of both hard and soft pillows - I am a stomach sleeper and need a soft pillow.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. our staff tries to make you visit more enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

December 19, 2016

club

Room was very comfortable and clean. I had a problem with the heating unit in the room. I asked if I could be moved to another room and they moved me right away with no hassle at all. Staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that our staff was able to efficiently help you. Your feedback will help us continue to improve. We look forward to seeing you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Small Town

By

December 18, 2016

Loved the HIE in Logansport, will use the hotel again when staying in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
It is so good to hear you had a wonderful stay! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Very much enjoyed my stay!

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed the clean and calm atmosphere. Staff greeted and treated me well. I would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing again.
Read More
Read Less

Logansport Visit

By

December 08, 2016

club

Staff was excellent and the amenities were sufficient. Missy was very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
thank you for your feedback. We strive to make our guest feel welcome. We look forward to your next visit with us
Read More
Read Less

Best place in Logansport

By

November 28, 2016

club

I had to stay in Logansport, IN for business. The boss put me up in this hotel and I'm glad this is the one he picked. I was greeted with a big smile and the clerk was so very nice. My room was quiet and dark enough to sleep without any problems. I just wish the breakfast started earlier than 6:30 as that is what time I have to be at work.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Sorry about the breakfast start time, in the future just let us know and we might be able to get you some fruit or something to start your mornining.
Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

November 18, 2016

My experience was the stay was good, the only complaint was the nice tub in the room part of my room could have been cleaner. The hotel is nice. The breakfast selection could be a little more to choose from but the coffee was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your visit. We will use your feedback to continue training with our housekeeping staff and to further explore different options for breakfast We hope that should you be in the area again you will stay with us.
Read More
Read Less