Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 245 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed

By

September 13, 2016

club

We wanted a handicapped accessible room, we were given a reduced rate. Bed was comfortable, room was clean. Air circulation was poor. Desk chair was very low.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
So glad the room was comfortable and that your stay was enjoyable! We're sorry to hear about the air circulation. We will ensure to look into it so that your future stays are even better than this one! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Long Stay, Good Service

By

September 12, 2016

club

On an 11 day stay we were consistently greeted and asked if the staff could do anything for us. They recommended dining and other local options. Rooms were comfortable and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Thank you for feedback, we strive to make all of our guest feel welcomed. We look forward to your next stay with us
Read More
Read Less

Good stopover on long journey

By

September 12, 2016

club

Arriving with at the hotel with friends our reservation was located and we are quickly checked in.
The rooms had unusually high ceilings which created a feeling of spaciousness. We slept well and had a great breafast the next morning

Posted byHotelStaff
September 17, 2016
We're very glad to hear you had a wonderful experience! Your feedback is appreciated as we continue to strive to provide the best service possible. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Bugs

By

September 10, 2016

I have stayed at this motel several times, and each time previously it was lovely. This time, however, there were fleas in between the sheets as well as on the floor. We were not offered a refund when we checked out and reported this, but eventually were able to get half of our room amount back. If the affected rooms were not closed to guests immediately, I feel sorry for anyone who had to stay in those rooms after that weekend. I sincerely hope an exterminator has been there and has given an 'all clear'. I have stayed there whenever our class has had a reunion or a get-together, and am concerned, as I am not sure I could feel comfortable or sleep there again. So sad for what has always been such a perfect place to stay in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!

By

September 07, 2016

club

In my travels over the weekend we stayed at three different Holiday Inn Express. I must say out of the three (Greenwood, IN Kodak, TN and Logansport, IN) Logansport did not come close to the standards of the other two hotels. I was really disappointed.

It was very noisy and the room never cooled and I told the front desk and they acted like "thats your problem" I will not stay here again nor will I recommend it.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 15, 2016
Dear Gwd2016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with the room you received due to the air-conditioner and the noise which affected your stay negatively. We also apologize for the unexpected response you had from our staff. Please be assured that your comments will be forwarded directly to the general management of our hotel for complete review and improvements. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bugs

By

August 31, 2016

Attending wedding, there were Bugs in multiple rooms. My sister has 4 bug bites. We killed several in our room. No other rooms were available to change. Very disappointed, I expected much better from this brand. My charges were refunded, still waiting to hear about my sisters...

Posted byCustomerCare
September 09, 2016
Dear CKGM, Thank for staying at the hotel and sharing your experience with us. We are always happy to provide a consistently clean and comfortable and place for our guest. It is truly regrettable that you were disappointed with the level of cleanliness in the rooms. Kindly accept my apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. While I am pleased that you were reimbursed for this unsatisfactory stay, I would want to make a follow up on your sister's complaint. I have sent you a private message in a separate email. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

buggs

By

August 31, 2016

This hotel needs to be closed and sprayed for buggs.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 09, 2016
Dear fracat10, Thank you for choosing to stay at the hotel and for writing a review. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable and clean accommodations. Your concern regarding the level of cleanliness throughout the facility has been forwarded to the hotel management. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. I have sent you a private message to follow up on this matter. I value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Typical Holiday Inn Express

By

August 31, 2016

It was just like every holiday inn express I have ever stayed at. It was clean and exactly what I expected.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent quality!

By

August 24, 2016

club

Cannot say enough nice things about our stay. Lobby and all common areas were immaculate. Our room was spacious and clean and very well-appointed. The bath felt like that in a luxury hotel! A free hot breakfast (with REAL food, not stale mini-muffins!) was a delightful surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 24, 2016

club

I had a mix up on phone res but the person signing me in at the front desk fixed the mistake and every thing ended ok. I even had him book me for my return trip two days later.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

August 22, 2016

I was in Logansport for family business we booked the night before and everything was as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel good rooms

By

August 22, 2016

club

During my stay, the staff was friendly, the room was fresh and clean, and the breakfast was tasty and hot. Close to shopping, and the middle of town. Can't ask for much better than this.

Read More
Read Less