Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Logansport

3939 East Market Street , Logansport, Indiana 46947

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 707 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    36

Clean

By

April 18, 2021

Comfortable and quiet. Easy checkin. Large room. Good tv selections.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

April 04, 2021

This is a great choice for a stay and I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and the staff was exceptional.

By

April 01, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Logansport. We were in a suite that had two queen size beds, a sofa bed, and a desk chair. It would have been nice to have more chairs in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great value

By

March 31, 2021

I've stayed at this location several times. Each time, the staff has been very friendly and accommodating. They really do try to make things right. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The hotel was recently renovated and it turned out really well. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service.

By

March 17, 2021

club

My room had been switched without notification before arrival. I had booked the room well in advance. I asked the front desk to call a manager and the employee had been told not to contact the manager bc they were sick. The person working gave the room at a significant discount and did all she could to accommodate our needs. She had no help and the hotel was completely booked full. The air vent in the room was full of debris. She tried reaching her manager but had no success. Very unprofessional to change someone’s room without knowing if it would accommodate the party’s needs.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Logansport

By

March 02, 2021

I have stayed in multiple hotels in the area and the Holiday Inn is by far the best choice. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. The only negative thing for us is our room was by the elevator and it could be loud when groups were talking waiting for the elevator to arrive. The breakfast was decent even with the COVID restriction.

Read More
Read Less

Normal during a time like this.

By

March 01, 2021

Great staff that will help out if needed. Good to see people enjoying themselves a little bit as we get back into the swing of things this hotel sure does a good job of helping you out if needed. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who has to travel for business or personal time.

Read More
Read Less

Service and price and pool ,ice machines,

By

February 23, 2021

club

First ,I was given a room that was already occupied, upon which I opened door and people were in room.pool was out of service, ice machines was only on 3rd floor that work.this was a very bad experience for me and my spouse. I was promised a discount and extra points on my card ,which I never go either. All that was offered for free breakfast was a sack bag,which was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Available room

By

February 18, 2021

I booked a room with a king because that was the only available room. On line. When I got there it wasn't available. They said they only had a sweat and it was more money. So if my room want available I should have gotten a upgrade for the same price. I also told them I was not happy about it. I am supposed to be a gold member

Read More
Read Less

Loud Rooms

By

February 15, 2021

With adjoining rooms, you can hear every noise from next door (phone calls, tvs, burps, etc.). And the hallways echo every door's opening and closing. I hope you have good noise-cancelling headphones that you can tolerate sleeping with, because you're going to need them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 13, 2021

club

Clean rooms, need to finish long term remodel to open all services

Read More
Read Less

Good for the night

By

February 07, 2021

platinumelite

I've stayed here on many occasions. It's relatively clean and accommodating. It does what I need it to do.

Read More
Read Less