Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 350 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. I had an excellent time with this particular Hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience...

By

October 15, 2017

club

This location is amazing, coupled with superb, friendly staff..

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice room

By

October 06, 2017

club

Very nice room and great hospitality. The front desk were polite and very welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Fulfilled promise

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

Needed room with unscented sheets, and promised no deodorizers would be sprayed in room. They were very accommodating to my needs. It was a quiet and comfortable room and the windows even opened for fresh air.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and amenities except bathroom

By

October 02, 2017

club

The breakfast hostesses were excellent and attentive. They kept the items fresh and the area clean.

The room was comfortable and quiet. I was in the back so that may have helped. The mattress was firm but comfortable with a fairly consistent room temperature.

THE bathroom was the only issue. Tub would not drain until after my shower was over. Also the two soap dishes in the shower had mold on them.

Read More
Read Less

Not Up to Holiday Inn Express Standards

By

September 24, 2017

club

I have never been to a holiday inn express that was so dirty. I was given the first night I stayed free because if the nail polish and disgusting soap scum in the jacuzzi. The furniture is just gross. Stains everywhere on the carpets and furniture. The remote control for the tv literally had layers of filth on it. I contacted the front desk about the tub and they assured me that it would be cleaned and that the manager made a special note to make sure it was cleaned well. When I walked in after a very long day of work, it had not been touched. I asked a manger to come to my room to show them and they sent two girls to clean it. It must be hard to clean with a cell phone in your hand because after 15 minutes it was hardly any better but they left anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Good location.

By

September 19, 2017

club

Our stay at this hotel was nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Hope to stay here again the next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updates

By

September 18, 2017

club

Overpriced for the quality beds are terrible and the furniture needs to be updated. On that note the staff was great and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

attentivieness of staff

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

We stay atr that motel in Logansport at lest 4 times a year. They have helped me attenpt to use my points. This was the first time we were successful.
We have accummulated a rather large number of points as you can see. I thiink we have more than 250,000.

Read More
Read Less

POOL AREA

By

September 18, 2017

club

I MISS NOT HAVING A HOT TUB. THAT IS WHY I CHOSE THIS PROPERTY,ASSUMING THERE WAS A HOT TUB.
I WAS DISAPPOINTED,QUITE FRANKLY.

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasent Stay

By

September 12, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Excellent wi-fi.Having a refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave in the room is always nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 10, 2017

club

Staff was very helpful and personable! They made the stay for me.

Read More
Read Less