Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 303 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

The bed was wonderful!

By

May 24, 2017

club

As a business traveler, you can be subject to a variety of hotels and their idea of service. The service provided by your company is consistent and comfortable for me. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

There was a great staff that was happy to help with a smile! The room was clean and we'll stocked. The room had a microwave and fridge, which helped with snacks and drinks. I would definitely stay again if in the area for an extended time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and peaceful

By

May 23, 2017

club

It was a great hotel to get some sleep since I had to be up early to get to the race track to race my quad and I was well prepared since I got a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, and clean

By

May 22, 2017

club

I stayed while visiting the area on business. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The wifi worked great and I was able to hook up my Roku stick to the TV so I could stream Netflix, but the DirecTV choices were good, so I barely used it. I did not visit downstairs for breakfast or use the pool, so I can't comment on those. If I were to stay in the area again, I would come back.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest hotel in area

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very clean facility. Ample parking. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

May 11, 2017

club

I was there for business so I only spent nights in the room. It was very quiet for sleeping. Even though they were remodeling, it was quiet. Some of the renovations, like the door between the closet and the bedroom did not make sense and made the room claustrophobic. Did peek into a room getting renovated that looked like it would be a suite. That would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

Gave me the wrong room type

By

May 10, 2017

club

I reserved a King Suite for 4 people, and upon arrival was given a non-suite with a King Bed and a hot tub. I guess they thought someone could sleep in the tub. They checked my reservation and saw I had, but all they could tell me was "I don't know why they changed it." Since they had given my reservation away to someone else, all they could do was give me money off and some extra points. Fortunately, we had a group of rooms and some no-shows, so we made it work. I don't know why someone would change a reservation for 4 to a room with only a single bed, and no sofa-sleeper (which is what would have been in the suite I booked.) I

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here

By

May 07, 2017

Nice hotel as always. They had signs up that they were remodeling but I couldn't tell. There was no noise or a mess.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest in area

By

May 05, 2017

club

This is the best hotel in the area. Staff is courteous and responsive. I have stayed in several hotels in the area and this one is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep.

By

April 25, 2017

Slept well, clean room and the staff was polite. Currently some construction from previous water damage but the staff did a good job explaining the issues and it had no impact on my stay/comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

We stayed overnight in a king room. Beds always comfortable, and appreciate the choice of soft or firm pillows that are provided. Room and facilities are always clean. Breakfast is good and hostess always warm and inviting. We were kept up late by guests on both sides of our room, and just when our patience had run out and got ready to call the front desk, they both quieted down, enabling us to finally sleep. Some remodeling going on, but this does not detract from comfort and cleanliness of hotel. Staff always friendly and happy to help. Price is a little high for the area, but there is nothing else available at this quality.

Read More
Read Less

Kind of high priced for area

By

April 12, 2017

club

I am a no fuss patron. Room ok but the bedding left me colder than I like. WiFi sign in was annoying. Glassware is absent plastic cups. Probably nicest hotel in county but lacks some things for price paid

Read More
Read Less