Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 277 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    15

Basketball Tournament

By

February 22, 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was good. Fire alarm went off in the middle of the night which was a false alarm. Then the sprinklers continued to malfunction for several hours.

Nothing that the staff could've prevented. We had a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, We are glad you enjoyed your visit. We apologize for the fire alarm
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed the night to get away from construction at our home. This location was under construction. It didn't bother us much but it didn't make for a great escape. We also expected a jacuzzi and there wasn't one. Not a bad hotel just don't expect much other than the bare necessities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
We apologize for the construction we had an unforeseen accident that required the construction. We are doing are best to keep the construction from disturbing the guest. We do not have a Jacuzzi in the pool area but we do have rooms with the Jacuzzi in them. We hope that after the construction you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and amenities!

By

February 18, 2017

club

Front desk service was amazing. I was greeted very cordially. Room was clean and hd everything I needed. Breakfast was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
We thank you for your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your visit. We are glad we could be of service and we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

February 17, 2017

Nice, newer hotel, well kept and clean. Great hotel for the value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We thank you for your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Best option in Logansport

By

February 06, 2017

club

You get what you'd expect. Coffee wasn't up to par but everthing else was pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We're excited to hear our service during your stay was excellent! We will look into improving our coffee for your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Best option in Logansport

By

February 05, 2017

club

Decent hotel, friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms. TV channels were horrible. I basically had 2 choices of things to watch, either infomercials or religious channels with televangelists. Overall a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your comments about he staff and the hotel. I will pass on your comments regarding the programming and hopefully we will a better selection on your next visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again, with more channels!
Read More
Read Less

Very good nights rest!

By

February 04, 2017

club

I sleep at a lot of hotels, but this stay was exceptional. I was told the were testing out new rooms and if I coul let them know how they were. Well that was one of the best nights of sleep I've had in a very long time. The temp in the room was cozy and I didn't need to adjust it. It was like arriving home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
We thank you for your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your visit. We strive to accommodate all of our guest and we look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great room with helpful staff. A bit disappointed in the internet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
thank you for your feedback. we will pass on your comments to the correct people regarding the internet. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable refuge in a trying time

By

January 31, 2017

club

A funeral brought us out to Logansport, but it was comforting to know we didn't have to worry about our stay in the least during the proceedings.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We wish to offer our sympathy to you and yor family for your loss. We are glad that we could offer a little comfort and we hope your next visit to Logansport is more pleasant.
Read More
Read Less

Logansport visit

By

January 24, 2017

club

Friendly staff, rooms were quiet, good breakfast. Grand kids loved the pool. Blanket on one bed was a little itchy but other than that, a very good stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, and we are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. I will pass on the information regarding the blanket and we look forward to you visiting with us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the time with your grand kids . I will pass on the information regarding the bed linen to the appropriate people so that we can get that taken care of.
Read More
Read Less

地域一番のホテル

By

January 21, 2017

club

地域では、推進出来るホテルです。ただ設備が古いので、所々で異音がしますが、他のホテルは更に古いので、まだこのホテルがましです。ホテルスタッフは、親切で満足しました。

Read More
Read Less

Room Temperature

By

January 16, 2017

Thermostat did not seem to work. Room was to hot at night even with temperature turned down all the way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
thank you for staying with us , we apologize about the room temperature, and I will pass on this information so that we can look into and solve the problem. We hope that you will stay with us on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less