Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1064 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    342
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great experience!

By

March 24, 2017

We enjoyed our stay! The hotel was very clean and the staff went above and beyond to be helpful and nice! Free parking in LA was a bonus and very much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great staff

By

March 24, 2017

club

I stayed for 3 nights and staff very friendly and helpful. Good breakfast. Nice pool and hot tub. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

March 23, 2017

Everything was great . The staff is extremely attentive. The rooms are very nice . Breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

This hotel was great for what I needed, just a stop-over before a morning flight, but I was happy with my experience. The staff was super nice and offered advice on making my trip easier. The rooms were pretty basic but they were clean and the bed was comfortable. I didn't get to eat breakfast because my flight was too early, but the staff on duty let me go and grab fruit and coffee before the breakfast started. Overall, it was a good experience and I would say that if you just need a hotel near the airport then this is one you should choose.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Convenient and relaxing. Good breakfast. Clean room. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay only

By

March 18, 2017

club

My entire experience was great! I needed a place to sleep since I have no family in LA. I arrived at 4pm, however my flight was the next morning at 10am. I needed a place to stay that had a good price and a variety of eating locations close by that's what I found with the Holiday In Express. The hotel and shuttle workers were great! My guest room was clean, nice, and very comfortable. Like I said, It was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

parking space issues

By

March 17, 2017

club

They have not enought space for all guests. If the lot is full, it´s terrible to find a safe place outside. Be Aware: don´t park at the street - we saw a lot of broken window glas at the floor and same cars with broken Windows.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel correct pour un très court séjour

By

March 14, 2017

club

Expérience un petit peu gâchée par les infiltrations d'eau dues à la pluie, mais l'hôtel a bien réagi en offrant une réduction sur le prix de la chambre au check-out. Le personnel est agréable.
Dommage de ne pas prévenir des infiltrations et de ne découvrir le problème qu'une fois les chaussettes mouillées à cause de la moquette trempée.
Sinon l'hôtel est classique comme un hôtel d'aéroport, on entend les avions, l'intérieur est assez ancien, les chambres un peu vieillottes auraient besoin d'un rafraîchissement général.
Points forts : il est à 2 minutes d'Avis, il a une piscine extérieure chauffée, et le petit déjeuner inclus est très correct, buffet à l'américaine assez varié.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Glad I didn't spend a ton of time in the hotel

By

March 14, 2017

club

I guess it was OK. But my initial impressions of the floor my room was on were tainted by a slight funky smell in the hall and room. And the carpet and some furnishings needed to be updated or replaced.

Pillows supposedly came in firm and soft, but they were all very/too soft in my opinion.

The first night of my stay was 30% to 60% higher than other nights. When I asked why, the desk clerk didn't have an answer, other than "we recently raised our rates." Considering the overall condition of the room floor, I'd say that wasn't warranted. Lobby and restaurant areas were fine, though.

I have stayed at other HIExpress properties in the past and this one did not match those.

Mostly, I'm glad I had plenty to do outside the hotel because spending a lot of time in the room would have been depressing.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I would stay again. Shuttle drive was great he drop us off at our car rental

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 08, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel was very nice and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, we value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less

GOOD BREAKFAST.

By

March 07, 2017

club

I ENJOYED MY STAY, FELT VERY SAFE, STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND THE FOOD WAS GOOD.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, we value your feedback and we welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best Regards.
Read More
Read Less