Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles - LAX Airport

8620 Airport Boulevard , Los Angeles, California 90045

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 2224 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1295
  • 4 Stars
    587
  • 3 Stars
    180
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    63

地理位置优越

By

July 14, 2021

酒店距离机场很近,Suttle班车很方便。
早餐需要增加品种,房间需增加瓶装饮用水。

Read More
Read Less

Haven't had any issues

By

July 12, 2021

2nd time I've stayed at this property. Really like it. Have a few more stays at this location. Hope it stays as consistent as my other stays have been.

Read More
Read Less

LAX convenience

By

July 11, 2021

Friendly staff, willing to help with anything you need. Convenient location to LAX, but sound proof so you don't hear the planes, so you get a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place close to lax

By

July 10, 2021

Great affordable place to stay close to lax. Didnt even hear the planes landing and taking off. 7-11 around the corner for a cold beer and a cannabis shop .3 miles away. Couldn't ask for more from this location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place near LAX

By

July 10, 2021

Excellent for LAX travelers. Airport shuttle was great. Breakfast was better than excellent.
Highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

July 08, 2021

Highly recommended! Excellent hotel with great customer service .
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

July 08, 2021

club

It was comfortable, clean and a good value. I'll come here again when I have early flights out of LAX.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and close to the airport

By

July 07, 2021

We picked Holiday Inn because the rooms are always very nice and clean and has great service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, except door

By

July 06, 2021

club

Everything was excellent, except for the gap between door and door frame AND the strike plate for the door was not secured properly. Someone could easily see if there was someone in the room and break in. Not good when traveling alone with kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2021

club

Really enjoyed staying here and the staff was very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 06, 2021

club

Staff was friendly and welcoming from the moment we walked through the door. Room was very clean and modern. Lots of options for breakfast. Again very clean and organized with friendly breakfast staff.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced

By

July 04, 2021

club

Noisy room at low level, extra charges we're levied with no explanation

Read More
Read Less