Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 972 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

972reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    315
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great service

By

November 28, 2016

the hotel staff are welcoming and accommodating. the reception area give me the welcome points and recognize me being a spiral member.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Dear oj_0642 Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers.It was our pleasure to accommodate you during your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, breakfast, shuttle and comfortable, clean rooms!

By

November 27, 2016

club

Great hotel and value close to LAX. Very friendly staff and shuttle driver. Excellent, quick, and friendly shuttle service! comfortable beds, great breakfast,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Dear Shel83, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - LAX

By

November 24, 2016

platinumelite

I stay in this hotel whenever in Los Angeles. The location near Los Angeles International is excellent.

Good staff, responsive and friendly and the rooms are very good.
Shuttle to and from the airport is important in my travels.
Nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Troy Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Monalizza Alvarez
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

November 22, 2016

club

I had very good experience during my stay with Holiday Inn. Staff service is excellent and they are friendly. It is very good, safe and secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. It was our pleasure to accommodate you during your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

November 21, 2016

In short, the customer service was among the best I've experienced at a HIE. The gentleman at the counter made sure I was taken care of as a Spire member as far as getting a room and parking spot at the last minue. I left the lights on in my vehicle. The security guard recognized it, called my room, and let me know. This alone saved me a AAA call. The room and bathroom were what I expect from a HIE room. The quality and consistency there of are the reasons I always stay at these.properties.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear Jeremy524, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

good for layover

By

November 20, 2016

good for layover. staff very helpful. did not use the pool or fitness center

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear markie27, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property during your layover and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I am happy to know that you found our hotel to be nice and regarded our staff to be helpful. We are truly touched and grateful for your very kind review. Should your future travels bring you back to the area, we hope you would consider us again. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

November 20, 2016

I'm a platinum, or Spire member by now. Have never stayed as bad as hotel as this LAX one.
Bathroom in the lobby, very dirty and smelly , breakfast area very little inventory and they wouldn't refill them, instead, staff were chatting together. I was given back of the hotel, parking lot view. When complaind to management, They couldn't care less.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 30, 2016
Dear Josephklt, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the the lobby bathroom, breakfast area, staff service, and your room allocation during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good location, friendly staff.

By

November 15, 2016

club

Conveniently located near rental car returns. Easy check in and out. The hotel furniture in the lobby is bit worn, but good. Pleasant stay overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable Deal

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

Overall decent deal for the money. Rooms are not large, do not have microwaves or refrigerators (refrigerators are first come first serve $10/day). Frankly I think the rooms should include microwaves, but that's me. Pretty centrally located.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit our online survey. We value and appreciate your feedback. It was our pleasure to accommodate you during your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

great front desk people

By

November 12, 2016

club

Very helpful front desk staff, they take there time to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel with EXCELLENT staff

By

November 10, 2016

club

I love this Hotel! Service was terrific. Very friendly staff. Extremely attentive and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

November 06, 2016

The staff was extremely courteous and helpful and the Inn was clean and we were very happy! We have stayed many times at this Inn and will continue to come back. Great staff on this visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant.Thank you for your again with positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Monalizza Alvarez Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less