Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1091 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    350
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great service

By

April 25, 2017

The staff members were just great and excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but what place doesn't have a fridge?

By

April 24, 2017

club

I stayed here and the parking is pretty terrible, but where isn't in LA? The place was very clean, the staff was friendly and attentive, but even though I was told they had refrigerators I couldn't get one delivered to my room for the entire 4 days I was here. I had to throw away left overs twice, and it's pretty aggravating.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel

By

April 24, 2017

Very friendly reception staff, good location for LAX airport. Comfortable room and bed.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

April 23, 2017

club

excellent service and accomodations, location near the airport and shuttle service

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 20, 2017

club

parking is free

breakfast was decent


rooms were ok

Read More
Read Less

Needs Renovation; 2 Lamps Did Not Work

By

April 19, 2017

This is a tired property in need of guest room renovation.
Bed was fine, but the rest of the room was dreary. Excellent internet. Decent breakfast. Unacceptable that 2 lamps in the room were inoperable and hotel staff could do nothing about it. Quality control issues.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 15, 2017

Staff at this hotel was great. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away: you may arrive and not get a room, even with a reservation

By

April 15, 2017

club

We had an advanced reservation and arrived between 7 PM and 8 PM. There were multiple people in the lobby and we were told that they were having "computer problems" and could not give us a room. They merely had us wait in the lobby with everyone else. Our plan was to be in bed by 8 PM as we had an early international flight the next day. We did not get a room until after 8 PM! It made our next day even more tiring.I tried to call the Holiday Inn 1-800 number while waiting. There was no food and nothing else to do. They had not even opened the business office so you could use the computer or printer and we obviously did not have keys. I reached one person on the line but she could not help me. she told me that she would connect to a customer service rep but I was on hold for over 30 minutes, no rep and finally our room was ready. When you book a room, you expect to get a room!

Read More
Read Less

Literie de bonne qualité

By

April 09, 2017

club

L'hôtel est bien situé près de l'aéroport , le personnel est serviable, les chambres sont très spacieuses avec tout le confort possible.

Read More
Read Less

Only Good thing is its near the Airport

By

April 08, 2017

This hotel is in dire need of a renovation. It is old and tired looking. It is not up to the quality of the many Holiday Inn
Expresses that I have stayed in over the years.

The only positive aspect of the hotel is its proximity to
LAX airport which makes it convenient for a quick departure.

On my recent trip, I stayed at 2 other Holiday Inn Expresses in the LA area and was very satisfied.

This HIE had no all day coffee, no Splenda, no vegetable or egg white omelettes.

Not very happy with this stay!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

April 06, 2017

club

The front desk was very friendly and helpful! The room was very clean and the breakfast food was nice!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service!

By

April 05, 2017

club

My experience at this establishment was superb! Our concierge was great! Middle-age African American gentleman help us out with a few of LA's attractions as well as providing us with the best directions that kept us away from the 405 traffic. Can't wait to come back again, we will definitely be guest at rhe Holiday Inn Express!

Thanks,

Kimberly Makle

Read More
Read Less