Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Luzern - Neuenkirch

Raststaette Luzern-Neuenkirch A2 Rothenburg , Luzern, 6023

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 456 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

As you would expect

By

September 28, 2021

platinumelite

I always try to use IHG hotels when I need one because the standard is well known and reliable.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel room and low price

By

September 20, 2021

low proice for a comparatively good hotel room,
however it is far away from Lucern city, we drove our car, so it is fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover

By

September 18, 2021

This hotel has everything you need for a stopover driving to Italy via Switzerland. It is very clean and has a good breakfast. Room is very large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Relación calidad/precio de lo mejor de Suiza

By

September 13, 2021

club

Parking y desayuno gratis, habitación amplia, con máquina de hielo gratuita.
Personal muy atento y profesional.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and helpful staff

By

September 04, 2021

club

Very good customer service. Even with Covid restrictions they made a point of providing directions is a professional and kind manner. They seemed to really want us to have a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel location to sleep during a car trip

By

September 03, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel position is super convenient to stop and sleep during a long trip. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is as per holiday Inn standard. There is also a supermarket at 50 Mt from the hotel.
We stayed just one night but it seems also a good position to visit the surrounding. A lot of parking spaces. Outside the hotel there were also electric bikes and I suppose you could rent it but we didn't ask, as we stayed only for the night. the employee at the check-in was really kind.

Read More
Read Less

Nähe zur Seminar-Lokalität

By

August 11, 2021

club

Der Empfang beim Einchecken war sehr professionell und freundlich.
Das Hotel lag nahe bei der Seminar-Lokalität. Dies war der Hauptgrund für meinen Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to rest en-route

By

August 09, 2021

platinumelite

What to expect: a typical European-style Holiday Inn Express with very small beds, but with all the expected comforts! A big plus is the cleaniness, both in the room and in the common areas. Corona measures are in place and the staff seem well trained for the current situation.
Adjacent to the hotel is a Swiss style food market and a small supermarket, open every day of the week (check opening times as they close at night!).
The staff were very friendly and overall we had a pleasant stay.
The parking is free for hotel guests.
Hint: do not book this hotel for a Lucerne visit, as it is located far out of town with very limited public transport options.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, komme gern wieder

By

August 06, 2021

Hervorragendes Hotel mit aussergewöhnlich freundlichem Personal, Top-Service, höchste Sauberkeit und gute Covid-19-Schutzmassnahmen. Ein angenehmer Ort zum Erholen und Entspannen zwischen geschäftlichen Verpflichtungen und privatem Vergnügen.

Read More
Read Less

A convenient stop off when travelling from the UK to Italy

By

August 05, 2021

This is the perfect stop off hotel when travelling as it is just off of the motorway. It is reasonably priced and offers basic and clean rooms. The staff are exceptionally good.

Read More
Read Less

c'est bon,very good, 很好

By

August 02, 2021

club

高速路的酒店,第一次住,新鲜。
很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好

Read More
Read Less

Services personnel exellent

By

August 02, 2021

Nous avons passé une nuit dans cette hôtel pour une étape pour l’Italie, l’air conditionné mon corps dans la chambre ne nous a pas permis de nous reposer correctement pour reprendre la route tellement il faisait chaud nous étions avec nos enfants et donc dans la même chambre c’est ce que nous avions demandé mais le canapé-lit était super inconfortable. Service du personnel présent excellent petit déjeuner bof bof

Read More
Read Less