Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 132 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Leider war die untere Etage im Hotel noch Baustelle, der Empfang ging durch den Keller. Aber die neuen Zimmer sind prima und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück gab es gegenüber bei Marche, leider nur eine Sparversion zum eigenen Büfett.

Read More
Read Less

personale e camera

By

January 23, 2017

Personale molto gentile e disponibile.

Gestione delle nuove camere può migliorare.
le nuove camere sono molto belle ma c'è un forte odore di colla e vernici.
non vengono areate e non è nemmeno possibile aprire bene le finestre per cambiare aria

Read More
Read Less

Brand new rooms

By

January 15, 2017

Good place if you have to stay out of Luzern, no gym and poor breakfast. Recently refuebished with new rooms.

Read More
Read Less

great location for luzerne

By

January 09, 2017

Comfortable, roms, great staff, convenience, good enough for me

Read More
Read Less

Refurbished rooms now make it difficult to fault

By

January 01, 2017

club

Conveniently located off the motorway this is a great example of a well run express hotel. Rooms are clean, staff are friendly and helpful and breakfast has plenty of choice. Now the rooms have been refurbished there isn't much to fault! An excellent choice to break a long journey.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Stuartand and valued IHG Reward Club Member Thank you so much for taking the time to get back to us with your positiv feedback. It was a pleasure for me and my team to welcome you at the Holiday Inn Express Luzern-Neuenkirch and we are happy that you have enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards Patrick Kropf, General Manager and Team
Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt

By

January 01, 2017

club

Super Hotel für Kurzaufenthalt.
Alles ist neu und modern eingerichtet.
Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
Kommen gerne wieder einmal!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Hallo Boschmu Herzichen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung .Ihre positive Rückmeldung hat mich sehr gefreut, gerne gebe ich dieses Feedback an das ganze Team weiter. Wir freuen schon auf Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt bei uns. Bis dahin verbleiben wir mit freundlichen Grüssen
Read More
Read Less

Juste pour une étape

By

November 08, 2016

club

Tout à bien fonctionné, mais je ne conseillerais cet hôtel que pour une étape et rien de plus. Par rapport à l'offre de prix générale dans la région, il s'agit ici d'un bon rapport qualité/prix, mais ne vous attendez pas à du grand luxe.

Read More
Read Less

Good heating and wifi

By

November 02, 2016

Room was already warm when I arrived and the wifi was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 26, 2016

club

the room was comfortable and the facilities were okay too.moreover,there was a nice park near where I saw some students playing and enjoying.the only problem was the location.it was so far from the city center. consequently, I`d rather they organized a free shuttle bus from hotel to city center and if so,it would be a perfect place to stay!

Posted byCustomerCare
October 12, 2016
Dear helia_2018, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing comfortable accommodations. Your kind comments are highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays even better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

il est tres confortable

By

September 21, 2016

quand je reviens de sejour en italie je ne s aurais me passer de passer une nuit a votre hotel tellement je me sens bien

Read More
Read Less

Stuffy Hotel with no Air conditioning

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

No air conditioning in rooms and common areas. No windows open in common areas. Sheep kept us awake and manure smell surrounds hotel. Freeway noise at a high level.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Dear Switzerland Guest and valued IHG Member Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. I would like to apologize that our location did not met your expectations and for the inconveniences this may have caused you. Sincerely Patrick Kropf, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

9 /10 Sept

By

September 15, 2016

Solides Hotel für Durchreisende aufgrund der Lage und der hohen Frequenz nicht das Traumziel.....
Zimmer sind relativ klein ( 210).
Gang eher ungemütlich, muffig, war am nächsten Tag besser.
Personal freundlich.
Essen gut.
Habe nicht mehr erwartet und bin zufrieden mit dem Aufenthalt.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Grüezi Havanna Herzlichen Dank für das Feedback zu Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns im Holiday Inn Express Luzern-Neuenkirch. Gerne nutze ich diese Gelegenheit um Ihnen mitzuteilen, dass das Holiday Inn Express Luzern-Neuenkirch während der Wintermonate komplett renoviert wird. Wir freue uns Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heissen. Patrick Kropf, General Manager und Team
Read More
Read Less