Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 141 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Kleiner Ausflug

By

May 22, 2017

club

Die Lage der Hotelanlage in der Nähe der Autobahn, der sehr freundliche Empfang , die angenehme Atmosphäre im Haus mit einem professionell arbeitenden Serviceteam sowie den zweckmäßig eingerichteten Zimmern. Der zur Verfügung gestellte kostenfreie Parkraum und das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice newly decorated rooms and friendly staff.

By

May 03, 2017

Nice newly decorated rooms and friendly staff.
Near to highway an Luzern.
Beautiful situated.

Read More
Read Less

Calme et la proximité

By

April 22, 2017

Très bon hôtel calme proximité de la ville de Lucerne de prendre l'autoroute sur tout directions, propreté, l'accueil
du personnel est excellent rien à dire j'ai passer une très bonne nuit avec ma famille.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room but busload of Asian tourists make it unpleasant

By

April 17, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel with nice grocery store next door and playground. Unfortunately they cater to tour buses of Asians and they have no respect for maintaining a quiet space.

Read More
Read Less

Good rooms with Great staff

By

March 15, 2017

Our one night in Lucern was made more memorable with our stay in HolidayInn Express. Quiet, clean

Read More
Read Less

gute Preis-Leistung

By

March 13, 2017

Sehr freudliches kompetentes Personal und frisch renorvierte Zimmer mit bequemen Betten

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel, neu und alles passt!

By

March 10, 2017

Ein sehr schönes Holiday Inn Express! Wir reisen oft in diese Hotels in USA, aber dieses in der Schweiz war bis jetzt am schönsten! Vielleicht auch weil es neu gebaut ist, aber auch der Service stimmte!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisen / Great stop over hotel

By

March 09, 2017

Direkt an der Autobahn gelegen, damit sehr gut erreichbar und trotzdem sehr ruhige Zimmer!
Restaurant und sogar ein COOP Supermarkt direkt daneben.
Reichlich Parkplätze vorhanden.

Great stop over hotel
Next to highway, easy to get to, rooms very quiet!
Restaurant and even a supermarket nearby.
Plenty of parking lots.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon Hôtel

By

March 07, 2017

Très bonne lumière dans la chambre et salle de bains, lit confortable, chambre très calme, fonctionnelle, propre moderne, personnel accueillant et compétant . Bref....rapport qualité prix....plus que parfait!!!!
Par contre, on se dirigeait avec un gps (google map) et l adresse de votre hôtel nous menait au village de Rothenburg et en faite vous êtes sur l aire d autoroute A2 entre Emmen et Sempach

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

Leider war die untere Etage im Hotel noch Baustelle, der Empfang ging durch den Keller. Aber die neuen Zimmer sind prima und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend. Das Frühstück gab es gegenüber bei Marche, leider nur eine Sparversion zum eigenen Büfett.

Read More
Read Less

personale e camera

By

January 23, 2017

Personale molto gentile e disponibile.

Gestione delle nuove camere può migliorare.
le nuove camere sono molto belle ma c'è un forte odore di colla e vernici.
non vengono areate e non è nemmeno possibile aprire bene le finestre per cambiare aria

Read More
Read Less

Brand new rooms

By

January 15, 2017

Good place if you have to stay out of Luzern, no gym and poor breakfast. Recently refuebished with new rooms.

Read More
Read Less