Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 170 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

A perfect stay

By

October 19, 2017

I honestly wouldn’t be able to find a fault. Maybe only that for 3 devices I needed 3 login codes. Does it really has to be that complicated?

Read More
Read Less

崭新干净,服务不错

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

距离高速非常近,方便自驾。房间崭新干净,里面设备比较智能化。早餐也不错,服务人员态度很好。
但房间空间比较小。

Read More
Read Less

房间门锁有问题

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

我的房间门锁有问题,上下多次,换了几次钥匙,仍然不行,最后换了传统钥匙才打开房门。酒店对此问题应该及时修理。其他基本正常,早餐一般。

Read More
Read Less

helpful staff

By

September 30, 2017

the hotel staff where very helpful by arranging a taxi into Lucerne for us. As I had a temporary swiss cell phone and had not made any calls yet, when we needed the taxi to return to the hotel, I called the hotel and they contacted the taxi for us and arranged the pick up.
this was great as I was concerned with being able to communicate the details with the taxi company.

Read More
Read Less

propreté

By

September 28, 2017

club

très propre
calme
personnel très accueillant
excellent petit déjeuner

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, always a great feature of Holiday Inn Express!

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

Immaculate room, water waiting in room, good wifi, good parking, all free of charge. Breakfast had a good selection of foods.

Read More
Read Less

Outside and not on the way but a nice hotel

By

September 17, 2017

club

Getting to hotel costed as 25 franks as the hotel is not near to any public transport

Read More
Read Less

Nicht nur ein Autobahnhotel...

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

Wir waren auf der Rückreise aus Itailien und haben dieses Hotel für die Übernachtung ausgewählt, hatten aufgrund von super Erfahrungen in HI Ex (Den Haag, Utrecht, Dresden) schon doch recht hohe Erwartungen und diese wurden übertroffen - alles super und das was wir vorgefunden haben, würde man eigentlich nicht von einem Hotel an der Autobahn erwarten. Jederzeit gern wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and comfy bed.

By

September 12, 2017

club

Easy to find at the back of a motorway service station. Good welcome at the desk.
No dinner in the hotel. There is a decent self service restaurant in the service station but you can't get a glass of wine or any alcohol to have with your meal or even to buy at the hotel. Appreciate that the driver shouldn't be drinking but the rest of the party could have a glass or two.

Read More
Read Less

BEWARE THIS HOTEL HAS NO AC IN ROOM

By

September 11, 2017

ROOM WAS HOT AT THE END OF AUGUST
NO AC IN ROOM, WINDOW COULD NOT BE OPENED WIDELY FOR OUTSIDE VENTILATION.

Read More
Read Less

Tre Giorni a Lucerna

By

September 10, 2017

club

Nel complesso l'hotel si presenta bene e il personale è gentile e disponibile. La posizione è strategica sull'autostrada a pochi kilo metri da Lucerna. Le camere sono accoglienti ma per soggiorni lunghi non adeguate pervcome noi siamo in quattro, praticamente manca un'armadio e non sai dove mettere i vestiti. Rapporto qualità prezzo molto buono.

Read More
Read Less

Stopover

By

September 01, 2017

Great places to stop. Not noisy and can get out to walk in who's nearby. Internet not great but better in another room on layer stay.

Read More
Read Less