Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Madrid - Alcobendas

Esquina Calle Metalurgia 1-3 Alcobendas , Madrid, 28108

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 559 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    18

Could be better

By

October 15, 2021

I stayed one night at the Holiday Inn Express Alcobendas. I had booked a double room. I arrived just after 2pm, check in time stated being from 2pm onwards. I was advised that the room was not ready and asked to wait. I was not offered a complementary drink whilst I waited. Almost an hour later I was given the keys to an interconnecting double room. At this time the hotel was full of families with small children so this was not an option for me due to the noise encountered in these type of rooms. My only option apparently was to accept a twin room and so spent the night in a very small single bed. Breakfast the next morning I can only describe as chaos. The amount of people squashed into the reception area waiting for tables in the breakfast room was ridiculous. There was one poor woman working in the breakfast room and the delays were partly due her having to disinfect the tables and chairs in between guests. Given the mass of people in the reception area with no social distancing remotely possible this seemed pretty pointless to me. I am staying at the hotel again on my way back to France in a week or so's time. I can only hope that this experience is not repeated.

Read More
Read Less

Repetiremos

By

October 14, 2021

Ideal para familias para visitar warner ,Madrid.
Tranquilidad, limpieza y cercania

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y muy tranquilo

By

October 13, 2021

club

Buen servicio, confortable y comodo, buen trato del personal, calidad relación-precio buena ,bien situado

Read More
Read Less

Aceptable

By

October 12, 2021

No descansamos nada ya que se oía al resto de habitaciones y el colchón y la almohada eran incómodos. El desayuno tenía poca variedad, y por ejemplo una sola tostadora, y el hotel estaba al 100%, por lo tanto tuvimos que esperar muchísimo.
En general es aceptable para pasar una noche pero no repetiría.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia en holiday INN Alcobendas

By

September 30, 2021

Fantástico hotel para descansar y desconectar, buen trato del personal y buen desayuno.
Gran experiencia en relación calidad, precio

Read More
Read Less

Trato excelente

By

September 30, 2021

club

La estancia en el hotel ha sido muy satisfactoria destacando el trato personal y muy profesional.

Read More
Read Less

Não tenho crítica

By

September 30, 2021

Não tenho o que reclamar da minha estadia no Hotel eu e minha família fomos bem tratados pelos os funcionários e para a minha família que foi a primeira esperiencia de hotel aqui na Europa ele também ficarão satisfeito

Read More
Read Less

Muy recomendable

By

September 28, 2021

Buena ubicación, limpieza, trato del personal, buen confor.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel en relación calidad/precio

By

September 24, 2021

club

Buena relación calidad precio para habitación familiar (2 adultos 2 niños). Horario de desayuno muy corto (hasta las 10) lo que hace que se formen grandes colas en fin de semana. Comedor de desayuno pequeño. Parking exterior gratuito, interior 9€/noche. Habitación y limpieza muy correctas.

Read More
Read Less

Personal y limpieza buenos

By

September 23, 2021

Es un buen hotel, la limpieza muy buena, el personal súper amables, lo que yo mejoraría seria el sitio para el desayuno, le hace falta una ampliación, porque a ciertas horas se monta unas colas largas, por lo demás estupendo, volvería sin duda.

Read More
Read Less

Pesimo!

By

September 22, 2021

Pesimo servicio toallas viejas pocas y rotas el ascensor tardaba muchisimo el desayuno fatal y el cilchon no digamos

Read More
Read Less

No hay cafetería

By

September 15, 2021

Olvídate de desayunar, ya que tienen 6 meses disponibles para todo el hotel. El horario de desayuno es de 7 a 10. Tendrás que ir a las 7 si quieres desayunar. Si no tendrás una cola de más de una hora. Así que lo del desayuno gratuito es un engaña bobos. Nos bajamos a las 9y30 y eran las 10y20 y aún no se había casi ni movido la cola. Así que nos fuimos a desayunar fuera. Habíamos elegido el hotel por el desayunó.. NUNCA MAS

Read More
Read Less