Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 185 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Business like and efficient

By

June 24, 2017

club

Excelllent staff very helpful - Right place for visiting industrial units Alcobendas

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

It was a very good hotel, close to the airport and our office was able to get to hotel quickly and relax and catch up on sleep since it was clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

TODO LO QUE SE NECESITA PARA ESTAR CÓMODO

By

June 14, 2017

La habitación es muy completa y tiene todo lo necesario para una correcta estancia. La limpieza es evidente.
El baño es amplio y dispone de dispensador de gel de manos y ducha, lo cual es de agredecer.
Lo único que nos defraudó fue la escasa variedad en el desayuno.
Repetiremos experiencia cuando se pueda.
Gracias

Read More
Read Less

Mala calidad en el descanso

By

June 14, 2017

club

Pido una habitación tranquila.. ya que cuando llegue vi mucha gente joven que se veía que iban de fiesta y pedí a la recepción al hacer el checking que por favor necesito que me dieran una habitación tranquila..la chica me respondió que todo el hotel era tranquilo... pues me puso en una habitación pegada recepción y se oía todo... así que me desperté varias veces por la noche. Y por la mañana desde primera hora el follon del desayuno ya que el hotel estaba lleno. Así que dormi fatal. Me molesto que la chica de recepción no tomará en cuenta mi petición y no sólo la ignoro sino que me dio una de las habitaciones que más ruido se oye..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 13, 2017

club

Good place to stop when arriving late at Madrid airport

Read More
Read Less

excelente trato personal

By

June 06, 2017

club

excelente trato personal, limpieza general por encima de lo habitual y camas muy comodas

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

June 03, 2017

club

El trato del personal y la comodidad del hotel harían que volviera

Read More
Read Less

Bien pero muy caro para lo que era y estando en un poligono

By

June 01, 2017

club

Demasiado caro para lo que es un hotel en un polígono.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel cómodo y funcional

By

June 01, 2017

club

Con buen acceso a Madrid. Funcional, cómodo y sin grandes alardes
Desayuno justo pero suficiente

Read More
Read Less

Répond parfaitement aux attentes

By

May 31, 2017

club

Hotel très propre, calme et moderne.
Personnel agréable et professionnel. Bon conseils pour aller dîner dans les environs.
Petit-déjeuner bien approvisionné et relativement varié.
Bonne literie et chambre agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Aprobado!

By

May 31, 2017

club

El personal es, magnífico, tanto por la atención como por el servicio. Muy profesional y está a la altura de lo esperado. Muy bien.
Deben mejorar el aire acondicionado, pasamos calor.
El servicio que ofrece Telepizza (única opción para cenar en el hotel) deja mucho que desear.
Por ubicación, no es de los mejores hoteles del grupo en los que me he alojado, el entorno del hotel no invita a salir del mismo.
Recomendable solo para trabajo y estancia de paso, siempre que se viaje en coche.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Rooms

By

May 25, 2017

Very happy with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Very clean rooms. Very good breakfast ..A little far out from city centre but only 10 mind from Metro. Comes Recommended if you don't mind the 45 min Metro into city centre. Value for money

Read More
Read Less