Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 159 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    71
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good value

By

April 26, 2017

club

Staff is accommodating and friendly. Willing to help. Clean and well maintained facility.

Read More
Read Less

desayuno insuficiente

By

April 21, 2017

club

Mejorar desayuno y las condiciones de climatización de las habitaciones. Sofá cama incómodo.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad service ...

By

April 12, 2017

Bad service & not quality food , never again staying in this place :(

Read More
Read Less

Se puede recomendar

By

April 06, 2017

club

Se puede recomendar. Difícil acceso con el coche para la llegada, pero fácil salida a la A1

Read More
Read Less

functional

By

April 03, 2017

club

- breakfast good
- staff freindly
- internet bad
- bar limited content

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

April 01, 2017

club

The hotel and staff were excellent. The only way our stay at this hotel could have been improved upon, is if they had a fitness room. Some exercise equipment would have been nice since the surrounding area is mostly commercial, and no nearby parks. Nonetheless, we would gladly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Te hacen sentir como en casa....

By

March 24, 2017

club

Gracias por todo, me hacen sentir como en casa siempre que vengo al Hotel por motivos de trabajo. En esta ocasión hubo un problema con el wifi y me lo solucionaron rapidamente

Read More
Read Less

En general la estancia fue bien.

By

March 06, 2017

club

No me gusto el que me cargaran el importe de la factura por adelantado, y al hacer la reserva, creo que se debe de factura cuando uno ha terminado su estancia, entiendo yo.

Read More
Read Less

Una y no mas

By

February 25, 2017

club

Personal correcto.
Habitación sucia, inodoro sin limpiar.
Por lo demas todo en orden.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Estimado cliente Javier Aguilar Galan Le agradecemos se tomase su valioso tiempo tanto para opinar sobre su reciente estancia en el Hotel, tanto en la pagina de tripadvisor como en la de nuestra pagina web. Hemos intentado contactar con usted por mensaje privado para averiguar lo sucedido, pero lamentablemente sin exito hasta la fecha. Tras hacer las investigaciones oportunas y contactar con los empleados que le atendieron, lamentablemente no teniamos constancia alguna de las incidencias que usted hace mencion. Por supuesto, si hubiese contactado con el Hotel, le hubiesemos subsanado inmediatamente los problemas encontrados, ya que la total satisfaccion de nuestros clientes es siempre nuestra maxima prioridad. Lamentamos que el hotel no haya sido de su agrado. Seguiremos trabajando para mejorar cada día la calidad y el servicio a nuestros clientes. Saludos cordiales Hans Schellenberg Director General
Read More
Read Less

Habitación limpia y comoda.

By

February 23, 2017

club

Es lo que esperaba de este hotel. Bueno relación calidad/precio.

Echamos de menos un bar, ya que en los alrededores no hay ninguno.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Estimado mar17, Agradecemos sus amables comentarios y estaremos encantados en recibirles nuevamente en su Hotel Holiday Inn Express Madrid Alcobendas. Un cordial saludo. Hans Schellenberg Director General
Read More
Read Less

Buena relación calidad/precio.

By

February 21, 2017

Fantástico lugar de descanso. Desconectas. Precios económicos. Desayuno incluido en el precio de la habitación. Trato amable y serviciales en la Recepción. Cuarto de baño completo con bañera. Habitación y baño limpios.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Estimado Manuel Garcia M., Muchisimas gracias por alojarse en su Hotel Holiday Inn Express Alcobendas. Agradecemos sus detallados comentarios y esperamos poder darle la Bienvenida y servirle de nuevo en un futuro cercano. Atentamente Hans Schellenberg Director General
Read More
Read Less

Opiniones generales

By

January 19, 2017

Cama cómoda, variedad de almohadas, amabilidad del personal, buena relación de calidad y precio, buen desayuno

Read More
Read Less