Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 136 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    57
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Decent property

By

April 26, 2017

Good property for family or someone driving into Madrid from that direction to stay a night and save some money.

Read More
Read Less

Cómodo y limpio.

By

April 25, 2017

Mas que aceptable, aunque por debajo del nivel de la cadena en Europa.

Read More
Read Less

Funcional

By

April 20, 2017

No sorprende, no defrauda.
Para estancias de trabajo y/o ocio sin tener que hacer uso prolongado de la habitación más que para descansar es justo lo necesario. Permite descansar y preparar la jornada del día siguiente por un precio justo

Read More
Read Less

Empleados

By

April 15, 2017

club

Muy correctos desde siempre. Simpáticos y agradables.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel, atención de su personal buena.

By

April 12, 2017

club

Estuve 14 días hospedado allí muy bueno el hotel y la atención por parte de su personal solo recomiendo mejorar la variedad del menú del desayuno

Read More
Read Less

Pasillo habiraciones

By

April 02, 2017

club

Está un poco abandonado,
Están sucio y roto, como paredes manchadas

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 31, 2017

All OK.
Breakfast good IF you arrive after tour group(s) have gone.- better choices put out!

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

March 26, 2017

club

Pasamos mi familia una estancia en este hotel para ir al parque Warner. Buen hotel, muy confortable para un 3* salvo por la variedad y calidad del desayuno algo flojo. Volveremos.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

March 24, 2017

I loved the hotel and the location was perfect for our family to get easy access to the motorway and explore towns around Madrid. The staff was the best and we loved our stay. The only complaint is that the hotel owner really needs to replace the pillows, they are terrible. The mattress was good though!

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

March 03, 2017

club

Excelente relación calidad-precio. Personal atentísimo. Ubicación excelente para visitar Madrid y los parques de atracciones de la zona. Parking gratuito. Wifi gratuita. Cama principal muy cómoda. Tranquilidad. Hotel funcional.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje al parque de atracciones

By

March 02, 2017

club

Acabamos de estar cinco días en este hotel y la verdad que muy bien,las habitaciones cuádruples son muy majas,hay WiFi gratis en todo el hotel ,el desayuno bufet esta bien las recepcionistas super majas.
Esta a 25min del parque de atracciones y Funicular y a 10min de faunia.
En general los holiday inn siempre están bien

Read More
Read Less

Servicio bueno y agradable

By

February 28, 2017

club

Lo recomiendo por varias cosas, por parking y wifi gratuito, facilidades para desplazarse al centro de madrid, comercios cerca

Read More
Read Less