Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 209 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quick but great stay

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived late and left early, but nice to stay somewhere clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Mankato east

By

June 22, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable rooms. Great service, decent breakfast (more fresh fruit would be great ).

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Everything went as expected. The amenities were clean, the beds were comfortable, and the service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel

By

June 21, 2017

We love the Holiday Inn Express in Mankato because the rooms are clean, the staff is always super friendly, the pool area is nice and they have a special children's pool for toddlers. We also love that they offer a huge breakfast with great variety for our family of 4 (soon to be 5). If you can't find something that you like at this breakfast, you weren't very hungry because they have something for everyone!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

nice clean hotel with friendly staff. breakfast was very good and appears to be nearly new

Read More
Read Less

Awesome property

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great property in Mankato. Clean rooms, friendly staff, great options. Perfect hotel for business travels. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay! Friendly service!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Great trip!! We had a really nice, accommodating stay. We had to change hotels because our last hotel was gross. We saved money, had a nicer hotel with awesome service. Very comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Accomodations

By

June 12, 2017

club

We had a short trip to Mankato for a college visit with our daughter. The hotel was centrally located with easy access in and out to take care of what we needed to do. We were close to restaurants, shopping, and gas stations which made it a lot easier, not knowing the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quite room

By

June 10, 2017

Hotel was very clean, comfortable, and safe. Highly recommend hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Knowing that it always is just right for us.

By

June 08, 2017

club

We know that every stay that we have had at at H I Express meets the highest standards. We consistently have no fear of where are we! and one phone call after another to the front desk or housekeeping of needs that are required but not met. The only drawback is that I have had no communication for a while about my membership!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. Feels new. Clean, comfortable room - in fact the guest room was huge compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed in. The pool, sauna,

Read More
Read Less

Work visit

By

June 05, 2017

club

I always try to stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel. Typically I'm on the road 3 times a month or more. The Holiday Inn Express in Mankato did not disapoint.

Read More
Read Less