Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 147 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Pleasant and comfortable

By

January 22, 2017

club

This hotel is nice and new. As a family of four the suite was very comfortable, good sized and clean. I liked the sitting area and coffee in room!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great hotel with a nice pool, comfy beds and a great staff. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure/Christmas with extended family

By

January 13, 2017

Everything was great at this hotel except the doors continuously slamming one night. The hotel staff had already quieted the noise level that I had requested to be brought down however every time a door slammed my 2 year old would wake up. Thankfully it only lasted for about 30 min after I initially called the front desk. We loved the pool area and the staff was very accommodating. I do wish there was more options for breakfast though.

Read More
Read Less

Friday Night Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great Hotel with Great Staff. The food was great, the environment quite and the bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Stayed overnight

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, lots of shops nearby, great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel. We appreciate and thank you for your loyalty to our brand being a Platinum IHG Rewards Member! I think that our location is a great perk for our guests, so it is nice to hear the postive feedback you have shared . Thank you again! Sincerely, Tiffany H. GSM Mankato Holiday Inn Express & Suites East
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Holiday Inn in Mankato is a comfortable place to lay down and has a great pool for small children.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear AKChris, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your kind comments will be shared with our entire team as it helps us continue to deliver the level of service and cleanliness you experienced. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our amenities and had a great stay! Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME

By

January 02, 2017

Everything was perfect. Friendly staff, clean pool, clean room, good breakfast and a really nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Jodi G, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your kind comments will be shared with our entire team as it helps us continue to deliver the level of service and cleanliness you experienced. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our amenities and had a great stay! We hope to host you again and thank you for the 5 star rating! Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

everything about the stay was excellent and i would highly recommend staying at the holiday inn express in mankato mn

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

December 12, 2016

The rooms were clean and the beds and pillows comfortable. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The furniture in the rooms and common areas is starting to show some wear (nicks in the furniture, etc.). The breakfast was fine, standard fare that I see at most hotels. Coffee and treats were available all day. The parking area is well lit for safety.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay when driving through town. Accommodations were all new and clean, stay was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

very clean and attentive staff

By

December 06, 2016

the grounds area was clean which followed into the inside. everything was very clean. Staff was attentive on my arrival. the room was very clean and quiet. Went for the continental breakfast and the food was very good. everything was hot and they kept the trays full so not scraping the bottom of the trays which usually means dry and colder.

Read More
Read Less