Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 160 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Gil

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

The staff went above and beyond! Great customer service!

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

great location, great beds, noise wasn't an issue

walking distance to food, shopping and entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

February 22, 2017

club

Nice Hotel, close to things! I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable friendly hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, staff was friendly. Room was nice. Parking was close no issues at all. Breakfast was good. Cable did not wor while I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Wolson, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for the issues you have encountered. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

February 12, 2017

I travel a lot. I have spent over 3000 nights in Holiday Inns over the last 25 years. Each hotel (express) offers nearly the exact same food day after day. I am tired of powdered eggs either scrambled or in omelet form with or without veggies or salsa. The bacon stinks so bad I can barely go near it. The sausage is somewhat better and I don't like gravy and biscuits. I liked the cinnamon rolls the first few times but now I don't want to look at them. They are sometimes dried out and stale.

IMPROVE THE VARIETY.

I have never had a bad experience with the people working the breakfast areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Nickname, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience while at our hotel and for letting us know about the challenges you encountered with the breakfast bar options. I assure you we will be sharing your concerns with the IHG Food and Beverage team and using them to help us improve. Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 12, 2017

club

The Hotel staff was friendly and rooms were clean. The hot tub in the pool area was more of a "luke warm" tub with jets, and the breakfast was free so really can't complain but the options didn't really change from day to day.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear RTP1, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Mankato and for taking the time to share your experience. At this hotel we appreciate all feedback, both the good and the bad, as it gives us an opportunity to see how our guests view the product and services we offer. Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 03, 2017

This hotel was perfect for where we worked when we were in the Mankato area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you Rochelle for your feedback, we very much enjoy hearing from our guests about their stay. We hope you come back very soon to stay with us again! Tiffany H. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds,

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Got great nights sleep. Was able to visit with family and had great time in pool. Breakfast was great and got my day started off well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Mary17, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. SIncerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect and clean

By

February 01, 2017

We absolutely loved this hotel! Im a clean freak and very particular about where I sleep. Kudos to the staff for taking such great care of this hotel!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Lees, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service exceeded your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

February 01, 2017

club

We had a great stay here. Clean rooms, good breakfast, comfortable beds. Tall ceilings in the rooms! Even our kids walked in and said "wow!"

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Bgmn, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 31, 2017

Very clean rooms, not in the main part of town so much easier to get to and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear KB1234, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, Gerry Burke General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for families

By

January 25, 2017

Wonderful staff, great breakfast and pool area, especially for families. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The hotel staff was friendly and more than accommodating. I would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less