Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 498 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

498reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very pleasant stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Excellence day and would stay againbreakfast was very good the room was very clean I found parking convenient and would definitely recommend this facility for anyone traveling on this route

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 27, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is consistent with other locations. Clean, Comfortable, and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and great staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

The hotel and grounds are well maintained and the staff is very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to get away for a day or more

By

April 25, 2017

club

This is a great property. My first stay will definitely not be my last. it was a great get away for my spouse and myself. We had been to this property for my nieces wedding, but did not stay overnight. What a huge mistake. This is one property that should be on everyone's preferred list of places to stay when visiting the Cleveland area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay, but a few problems

By

April 25, 2017

club

The room layout, size and comfort of the bedding was really good. However we did have some problems with the room. The toilet in the room was like a teeter totter and the light over the desk was missing one of two nuts that held it to the wall. Also the desk chair could not be raised high enough as the room was a handicapped room and had an extra high desk. The chair also had problems as it felt like you were sliding out of it when you sat in it.

We arrived late and left early so did not report the problems until checkout. The staff was extremely apologetic and gave us reward points which was fine by us.

Also our gps brought us into the conference centers parking lot. The signage there was not clear on how to get to the lobby, especially after a 16 hour drive. Although to be fair our confusion could have also been aided by our tiredness.

One last nit, there's a light over the desk and two lamps by the couch in the sitting area that are controlled by the wall light switch. The light over the desk lights up the sleeping area and can't be turned off except by the wall switch. Once that's off the lights by the couch can't turn on. It would be nice to be able to switch off the desk light and keep the other lamps on by the couch so kids could sleep as parents unwind.

On the plus side, the pool area was phenomenal. Also the breakfast area was by far the best of the many HIE's that we've stayed at. Great attentive and friendly staff, the largest food selection of food of any that we've been in, and the quality was good. Plus they use real plates, bowls and utensils rather than disposables.

The hotel staff said that renovations are scheduled so hopefully our issues will be addressed by that if not sooner. Overall a decent HIE experience and a hotel we'd stay at again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Night

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. And the pool was perfect for our family. It was a relaxing night after a long day of hiking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and caring staff!

By

April 20, 2017

club

This was one of the best hotel stays ever! Everything was spotless, and staff made it known they were there if we needed anything! We were celebrating my daughter's birthday and Easter. We all enjoyed the stay and were very relaxed by the end of the weekend. I would definetly recommend this hotel to friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Well Kept

By

April 19, 2017

The lobby area was extraordinary for a hotel that is considered and Express.
The Staff was friendly and helpful.
We left at 5:30am however, so did not get to try Breakfast.
Room was great, wished we had more time at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean place and comfortable stay!

By

April 17, 2017

club

I was on a business trip, had a comfortable sleep and clean guest rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen Staff

By

April 13, 2017

club

The woman who served breakfast in the morning were very kind to us.

Read More
Read Less

great stay and close to destination. clean room

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Great location,value and service. Nice breakfast and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Welcomed addition and ending to an event at La Malfa Center.

By

April 12, 2017

club

We stay after the party at the Holiday Inn. We have done this for quite a few years and different events. Always in the past our stays have been a welcomed ending to a fun night. The staff at the hotel and event center are always professional and friendly. However the quality of the food and the lower class alcohol for our drinks have been disappointing in the event center our last two events. The Holiday Inn has a nice breakfast available that is staffed and has an excellent selection. Fresh coffee and french vanilla cream....hot, fresh made pancakes with real butter and maple syrup.
The guest room was clean and smelled good. The bed was comfortable, the size of the king size bed was true to specs. The only thing that was not a Five Star....the bathroom is quite small.

Read More
Read Less