Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 534 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Over all experience was very good! If my travels take me to this area again, I will surely stay at this same hotel

Read More
Read Less

outstanding staff

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and very comfortable! Staff was outstanding and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

exceeded our expectations!

By

July 15, 2017

club

Room was very nice, clean and exceeded our expectations for size, price. Very classy hotel for what we have experienced in the past staying at HIE. Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Greatv stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Mentor

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted as platinum members and offered our choice of refreshments or points. We were given an upgraded room and had a wonderful stay even tghough is was only for one night.

We would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

nice hotel. nice pool. lousy fitness center. good breakfast. Lousy TV in our suite

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price, but dated decor

By

July 07, 2017

club

The suite we had was dark, the décor was dated and the layout of the suite was inefficient and interfered with others still sleeping. No way to shave, wash face, brush teeth without turning on lights in the sleeping area and bothering someone still sleeping 6 feet away. All of which led to a somewhat disappointing and gloomy overall room experience even though the beds were comfortable and everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Mentor area. The only issue I had was due to a reservation change. The change was from Saturday-Monday to Sunday-Tuesday. The rate on Sunday increased by $36 which didn't make sense since I was already booked for Sunday. Otherwise very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

not at all impressed

By

July 03, 2017

Room was nice, but air conditioner was bad. It was warm and noisy all night. Breakfast selection was more limited. Can't eat greasy bacon or sausage, and most disappointed they had no turkey sausage or mini onelettes, like every other HIE at which we stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Up to date facility with lots of amenities

By

July 01, 2017

club

We enjoyed our Rewards Night at this large facility, which offers many amenities (pool, fitness center
and more) that we did not use. Staff was friendly and attentive. The large suite was clean and comfortable. We like Holiday Inn Express because they are upt to date and always provide big bath towels and decent breakfast fare. We had two minor issues - the bed was softer than we expected and the AC was pretty noisy when it kicked in (although it did keep the room at a comfortable temp). Overall, we were very pleased with our decision to stay here

Read More
Read Less

A Very Enjoyable Stay

By

June 29, 2017

This hotel rates five stars for service, cleanliness and comfort. The rooms are a bit dated, but that fact can easily be overlooked with the immaculate room, the outstanding breakfast, and the enjoyable cocktail hour available weekdays. A truly relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay. The only thing missing is a shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to visit

By

June 24, 2017

club

The hotel is clean and well located. The bathroom was small and the shower was awkward for anyone over 5' but we managed. Breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less