Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 539 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Poor stay

By

July 27, 2017

Not up to par. Staff not attentive or willing to fix problems. Cafe couldn't keep simple things like coffee in stock. Highly disappointing experience. .

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight stop

By

July 27, 2017

Stayed one night since this was our half way point out East. Nice hotel. Morning lady in breakfast room was super nice and cheerful. A great way to help start our next leg of our trip. Only negative would be sink area not enclosed so if you used it you woke up anyone sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Great way to end my wedding night

By

July 26, 2017

Comfortable bed, room, and good service. Wish we could have stayed to try breakfast or swimming pool, but overall great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but does not enforce their own rules

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

We had to sign a "guest behavior" sheet on sign-in. And we abided by it - unfortunately, some of the other guests did not. There were wild children screeching and running up and down our corridor (third floor) and banging on doors about midnight - and no adult supervision. I know this is not the hotel's fault, but if there is a policy to sign at check-in, it should be enforced.

Other than that, the stay was excellent. This was one of the nicest Holiday Inns I have ever stayed at as far as cleanliness and the room itself are concerned. Breakfast had a good selection, and the staff was very attentive (except for the one person on the phone that I called about losing a charger in my room, who seemed a bit bored).

Solid value for the money!

Read More
Read Less

My personal belongings

By

July 24, 2017

club

The maids should not be allowed to get into our suitcases! When I mentioned it to the front desk, she could have cared less!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

July 18, 2017

Over all experience was very good! If my travels take me to this area again, I will surely stay at this same hotel

Read More
Read Less

outstanding staff

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were clean and very comfortable! Staff was outstanding and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

exceeded our expectations!

By

July 15, 2017

club

Room was very nice, clean and exceeded our expectations for size, price. Very classy hotel for what we have experienced in the past staying at HIE. Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Greatv stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Mentor

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted as platinum members and offered our choice of refreshments or points. We were given an upgraded room and had a wonderful stay even tghough is was only for one night.

We would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 07, 2017

club

nice hotel. nice pool. lousy fitness center. good breakfast. Lousy TV in our suite

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price, but dated decor

By

July 07, 2017

club

The suite we had was dark, the décor was dated and the layout of the suite was inefficient and interfered with others still sleeping. No way to shave, wash face, brush teeth without turning on lights in the sleeping area and bothering someone still sleeping 6 feet away. All of which led to a somewhat disappointing and gloomy overall room experience even though the beds were comfortable and everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 06, 2017

club

Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Mentor area. The only issue I had was due to a reservation change. The change was from Saturday-Monday to Sunday-Tuesday. The rate on Sunday increased by $36 which didn't make sense since I was already booked for Sunday. Otherwise very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less