Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 471 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Nice people and clean facility

By

February 25, 2017

Everything met or exceeded my needs,staff was wounderfull

Read More
Read Less

my visit

By

February 24, 2017

club

Hotel was fine, staff were great. Room was quiet and had a great view of the carpark.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 21, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Desk clerks were accommodating and kind

Read More
Read Less

Grey stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean hotel, good breakfast. Had to stay for work and will stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

February 21, 2017

Really nice, had fun. Would go back for sure, food staff and breakfast is always good

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

February 13, 2017

club

Quick trip to Painesville OH.
Holiday Inn Express is always a good choice.

Rooms are clean and well arranged.

Facilities are modern and maintained.

Comfortable and quiet. I slept like a baby and I rarely do at a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

guest

By

February 11, 2017

club

Good
Clean
Pleasant staff
good breakfast
Nice facility
Easy access from 900

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for you comments regarding your stay. We appreciate the positive feed back. Best Regards, Debora N. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service, great sleep

By

February 05, 2017

Been staying here for work for a few months now. The staff treat you like family, from the good mornings in the breakfast area, to have a good evening when I get back in from work. This place is 2nd to none.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility good friendly staff

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I converged at the facility the only complaint I have is she arrived before me but was unable to check in as we were using IHG rewards for booking and I am the rewards card holder. It would be nice if she could have checked in based on the fact we were coming from different places and she arrived before me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with our readers, we greatly appreciate your time. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG rewards program and can certainly understand your frustration with checking in. We are not trying to cause you difficult, but we are trying to protect you the guest by asking for identification and anyone who is sharing your room. If a secondary guest is not listed on the room we do not issue keys nor do we presume that individual belongs in your guestroom. We protect the integrity of our guests at all cost. When making the reservation there is an area for "additional guests" please be sure to add the names here of the guest that will be staying in your guestroom. Best Regards, Debora N. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

February 01, 2017

club

We stayed two nights at the Mentor location for leisure purposes as we were attending a function. We asked for a late check-out on Sunday and were informed that we could not. On a Sunday morning. We were very disappointed. The fitness center needs to be updated as it held three cardio machines. IThe property was adequate for our immediate purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 31, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. The location is great compared to where I was going for a meeting and training. The bar and snacks were great in the evening plus the price for the drinks what a deal. The breakfast can be better like the egg omlett thing not very good plus the coffee is ok not great

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms, gigantic pool and great breakfast

By

January 31, 2017

club

If you are looking for a gigantic pool and large room with a wonderful breakfast look no further. Welcome staff was okay but the morning breakfast staff were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less