Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 610 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

610reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great Stay

By

October 17, 2017

club

Had a quick stay but everything went smoothly. We arrived in the evening checked in then we were all set up. Breakfast was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

October 15, 2017

This was by far, the best stay at any hotel enjoyed by my family and myself. The room was spacious, spotless, and above all, so very comfortable with every amenity we ever wanted or needed.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem with Great Staff

By

October 15, 2017

club

I highly recommend staying here if you get a chance! Wonderful staff, amazing breakfast, cozy and convenient! Cant wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

October 12, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good and rooms were clean. It was a great value for the price. My only complaint is that the A/C in my room didn't seem to really reach the entire room. It was nice and cool near the unit/bathroom/beds, but the rest of the room was separated by a small half wall and seemed strangely humid and warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great room accomodations!

By

October 09, 2017

The room and bed were excellent! the temperature in the room was comfortable and we could darken the room adequately to get a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel at a good price

By

October 04, 2017

club

We don't live far from Mentor, however, we were attending a wedding at Lake Erie College/Steele Mansion and didn't want to make the late drive home.

The entire family commented on how nice the hotel was. Rooms were very spacious; 2 beds, sitting area with a couch and a desk in one room/arm chair in the other, 2 TVs, and a large bathroom area.

Breakfast was good - can't beat the warm cinnamon rolls and coffee, but they also had eggs, bacon, potatoes, sausage, cereal, muffins, etc.

Great value for a nice room.

Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at this hotel when we come in to town. Always a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

October 01, 2017

Very poor customer service for such a lovely facility. Lack of professionalism among front desk management and staff. High volume of guests checking in and out and in return staff was very unorganized and rude.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 29, 2017

club

We had a great experience at this Hotel. Everything was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

September 28, 2017

club

We stayed here the weekend of September 15. We had a great room, service was very friendly from all levels of staff. Disappointed there was no formal bar, but we were very surprised when one of the rooms was opened up as a guest area with beverages

Read More
Read Less

Hire better and more pleasant desk clerk.

By

September 27, 2017

club

Clean and pleasant. Breakfast was great and was monitored by a very efficient and friendly woman.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

September 26, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised to find a breakfast buffet at a hotel. Usually breakfast is sweet rolls and cold cereal. I will definitely recommend your facility to others.

Read More
Read Less