Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Middletown

315 Auto Park Dr , Middletown, Delaware 19709

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Hotel

By

September 25, 2021

club

Staff was friendly, informational, clean. Stayed at this hotel for a little vacation and it was so relaxing, you're in town but far enough way to where you can relax. Definitely booking here next year!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 22, 2021

Staff friendly and gave recommendations for dinner

Read More
Read Less

stay in Middletown Holiday Inn

By

September 20, 2021

This is an excellent hotel - the breakfast staff was friendly, quick and the breakfast was delicious.

The room was very clean and smelled fresh and airy which was definitely noticed by us.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

September 19, 2021

great hotel great customer service overall wonderful experience

Read More
Read Less

Great place near Dover Casino

By

September 16, 2021

club

Enjoy our stay each and ever time. Highly recommend this location as an option if unable to stay at Dover Downs Casino.

Read More
Read Less

Not place to stay if you check in before an afternoon wedding

By

September 15, 2021

club

Review title said it all. Needed earlier check in for late afternoon wedding. Lights were out in bathroom. $75 room damage hold? Crowed lobby and guests not distancing themselves

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 14, 2021

club

Great hotel and very relaxing stay.very clean hotel with great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Modern amenities, great service

By

September 14, 2021

Comfortable stay, safe environment. Bed was super comfortable, room was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

September 11, 2021

club

Kathy Hoffman and Greg Walker. Outstanding employees.
Have guaranteed my return when I’m in the area

Read More
Read Less

Good quality sleep

By

September 10, 2021

We wish we were able to stay longer. Had a wonderful sleep experience for the short time we were there. Beds very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

September 09, 2021

The hotel was conviently located near our daughters home.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere and friendly staff!

By

September 08, 2021

platinumelite

We definitely plan to return because the hotel is located very close to where my son and his family live. In addition, the staff at this hotel were very hospitable and went out of their way to makes us comfortable.

Read More
Read Less