Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 245 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

対応は良かった

By

January 21, 2017

club

接客の方の態度は、非常に好感を持てた。残念なのは、 Highway の近くで、少しそうぞうしいのと、朝食の種類が極めて少なかったことです。

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nice rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, the entire facility was very up-to-date and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for complimenting our cleanliness. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

getaway in January

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

everything was excellent at the Holiday Inn Milford

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good location for us.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Christmas eve stay. Location works for us. Needs a little paint

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thank you also for mentioning our convenient location. We are currently renovating and should be finished soon, so the need for paint is being addressed. Thank you again for the feedback. We hope you will stay again so you can check out our beautiful newly renovated rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Okay till the end

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overall stay was great but because we paid cash we had to stand an extra 10 minutes until someone inspected our room to make sure nobody smoked in the room. After inspection we were given our deposit back but it was a bit embarrassing and a bit of a hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear you had a great stay. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. I apologize that you were delayed at the front desk when awaiting your deposit. When using a credit card for incidentals rather than a cash deposit, this inconvenience can be avoided. Thank you again for your great review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

December 31, 2016

We are glad to have this hotel near our grandchildren

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for complementing our convenient location. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn in Milford Ohio

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Milford Ohio while visiting family over the Christmas holiday. The staff was excellent and went out of their way to make sure our need were met during our stay. Great location just of I275 and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you very much for your great review and for complementing our staff, breakfast and location. I hope you had a chance to try our indoor saline pool and free high speed wireless internet. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Seems to be older hotel

By

November 28, 2016

club

We had just traveled from Elizabethtown where we had stayed at the Holiday Inn Express.... compared to the experience at Milford, it was a more modern, better equipped room. e.g. no refrigerator or microwave, less choices on the breakfast menu.

We also would have liked more signage on the Milford site. It sits at the end of winding road.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are currently in the midst of a total renovation that will address many of your concerns, including having a refrigerator and microwave in every room. I hope you had a chance to try our free high speed wireless internet and indoor saline pool. We are scheduled to finish our renovation soon so we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again for the review.
Read More
Read Less

Additional comments

By

November 21, 2016

Not an adequate number of electrical plugs. No additional plugs on the light fixtures on the bedside table .A good nightlight in the bathroom would be a nice addition.
Staff was very accommodating. .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for your review and for complimenting our staff. You may be interested to know that we are currently performing a total renovation and the concerns you mentioned are being addressed in our renovation, including the night light in the bathroom. We should be finished soon, so we hope to see you again in the future. Thank you again for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

November 21, 2016

Nice Hotel right near where I needed to be the next day!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback and for complimenting our convenient location. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the review. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

November 17, 2016

. The staff was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful in a sincere way. Breakfast was ok.Cleanliness needs addressed as far as cleaning under things. A shirt and a dirty sock was under the chair when I moved it closer to the bed from a previous customer. From what I understand, the hotel hires a cleaning company of sorts to do their cleaning..

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

November 11, 2016

I had reserved this hotel for 2 nights but left after one. Got in late with a lot of work to do so by the time I was ready for bed it was already late and I was beat. I pulled back the bedspread and was disgusted at the filthy bed sheets. I ended up laying down towels and slept in my clothes. To the credit of the hotel I was not charged for the stay but as a Platinum club member who only stays at IHG properties, this experience is enough to make me think twice of ever staying at any IHG property ever again. Disgusted.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you for your stay with us. We take cleanliness very seriously and this incident was shocking for us. We have disciplined the housekeeper and we hope that this will never happen again. After you checked out we called and apologized to you for this situation and as you have mentioned you were not charged for the room. Every hotel brand faces these type of issues . We tried our best to make it right with you if we can do anything else please let us know. Thank you
Read More
Read Less