Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 554 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

快適な部屋

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

コーヒーも自由に頂け、部屋も綺麗で広く快適です。
WiFi接続も安定していますので部屋でPC接続しても快適に仕事出来ます。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

February 22, 2020

My stay was good. However, the coffee maker in the room was extremely dusty so I chose not to use it. Also, either there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom, or I just couldn't figure out how to turn it on.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the stay.

By

February 21, 2020

club

This was my first stay as a member. I was not disappointed. Bed, ambiance was great and the price was amazing. The coffee was delicious. Everything was clean and comfortable. Quiet, Clean, relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

February 20, 2020

We always stay at this hotel because it is clean and convenient to the highway and our destination in Milford. The highway is close so if noise bothers you, ask for a room away from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, relaxing, great locatioin

By

February 19, 2020

great location, nearby restaurants, gas stations, highway all within 3 minutes or less. Great for individual, family, any age in this location, convenient. Nice staff, great breakfast. We come here yearly

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience Total

By

February 17, 2020

I had an excellent stay other than my last night when there were kids screaming in the hallway between 10 and 11 at night, but the staff was very sweet. The rooms were very very clean and they keep them clean every morning between 10am and 1pm. The pool is open late and breakfast in the morning was amazing. Not a whole lot of variety from day to day but it was good. They have a small little section to shop at in case you forget certain things and check in as well as check out was overall very simple and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Milford, Ohio

By

February 11, 2020

club

Excellent staff; nice facility. Room maintained, along with facility. Breakfast had a good variety and selection of food. Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Checkin and checkout very easy.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel!

By

February 09, 2020

club

We come to this area every month for a family gathering. This was our 2nd time to this one. Very clean everyone was friendly and great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly check-in and breakfast staff

By

February 05, 2020

Great! Staff made us feel part of their family. Went out of their way to accommodate our needs and ladies that worked in breakfast area were friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

January 25, 2020

club

We stay in Milford Holiday Inn , when we visit . This is usually 6-10 night per year. The owner is very nice to give us the same room, as we request. We are older

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

January 14, 2020

club

I came in for business and truly relaxed in my room! It was spacious and felt like home! Thank you for a hotel that let me relax enough that I slept through the night! Beautiful hotel through out! Thank you for healthy food choices as well! Much appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility and great staff

By

January 08, 2020

club

Very nice facility and great staff. People were extremely friendly and polite. Food and choices for breakfast were fresh and very tasty.Rooms were extremely clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less