Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 625 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great location and staff

By

April 28, 2021

This is my go to hotel when visiting family. Always found staff courteous. The breakfast foods were not hot, but at least better then a grab and go breakfast. I do not like the chair/couch in this room. Very uncomfortable. Also the bathroom needs upgrading. Paint was different colors where they tried to patch items. Tub area needs replacement

Read More
Read Less

Construction in bath room

By

April 28, 2021

club

Before we got settled in found out the tub was under construction there was two by four holding up tub spout went to front desk The took care of it changed rooms

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

April 26, 2021

Loved my stay and room! Will be back to enjoy again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds, quiet atmosphere.

By

April 26, 2021

club

Rooms was not cheap at all room was nice but smelled like smoke bad and was a non smoking room. Bathroom should have been cleaned better. I had to re clean the bath tub.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 21, 2021

My room was clean, hot tub was excellent great for relaxation
Staff was nice!

Read More
Read Less

Staff very polite and accommodating

By

April 16, 2021

The room was very clean and the staff was very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for our needs

By

April 12, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean facilities. Great breakfast. And probably the first hotel in which I've stayed where you couldn't hear other guests in the hall and adjoining rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

April 11, 2021

I recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to get away and relax. The staff is very nice and respectful. They have a pool and keep it really clean I had a wonderful time at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

April 09, 2021

The only thing was there was no water pressure in the shower but other than that the stay was relaxing and quiet would stay there again .

Read More
Read Less

Quick night getaway

By

April 01, 2021

club

Staff was very friendly and loved that the hot breakfast was available and had pancakes. We booked the jacuzzi suite and it was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 01, 2021

Clean, reasonable, great staff! It’s a great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 29, 2021

The room was well furnished and the staff was pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Read Less