Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 559 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Beyond expectations

By

March 17, 2020

club

We visited during the scare with the Chinese virus and didn't know what to expect. The staff and hotel exceeded all of our expectations. They were friendly from the time I booked the hotel, online had problems. I had to call. I spoke with Conner and he was very helpful and got me through the booking process quickly with the correct online price. When we arrived we got there at 10:00 am well before check-in. The young woman at the desk said she would do what she could to get us in the rooms as quickly as possible, but check-in was usually until about 3:00 pm. Within minutes she was handing our key-cards to us and we went to the rooms soon after checking in. The rooms were immaculate. Our entire stay was without problems The woman taking care of the breakfast bar for Saturday and Sunday did a superb job. Everything was hot, neat, clean, and stocked and food was excellent. We have no complaints whatsoever with this hotel and staff. They are to be commended for the quality and commitment they have to guests.

Read More
Read Less

Property needs some upgrades

By

March 17, 2020

club

Have stayed here before and can see the place needing upgrades. Glued bath mats on the tub, very unsanitary especially during these times. The glued mats are definitely showing dirt not being cleaned

Read More
Read Less

Proximity to Competition Venue

By

March 10, 2020

club

Comfortable bed, adequate breakfast, internet fine.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to and nice hotel

By

March 09, 2020

Nice hotel and great staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Television could have been a little bigger for the room size.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

February 27, 2020

club

Great access to everything we needed. Very clean as. The staff was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋

By

February 25, 2020

platinumelite

コーヒーも自由に頂け、部屋も綺麗で広く快適です。
WiFi接続も安定していますので部屋でPC接続しても快適に仕事出来ます。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

February 22, 2020

My stay was good. However, the coffee maker in the room was extremely dusty so I chose not to use it. Also, either there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom, or I just couldn't figure out how to turn it on.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the stay.

By

February 21, 2020

club

This was my first stay as a member. I was not disappointed. Bed, ambiance was great and the price was amazing. The coffee was delicious. Everything was clean and comfortable. Quiet, Clean, relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

February 20, 2020

We always stay at this hotel because it is clean and convenient to the highway and our destination in Milford. The highway is close so if noise bothers you, ask for a room away from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, relaxing, great locatioin

By

February 19, 2020

great location, nearby restaurants, gas stations, highway all within 3 minutes or less. Great for individual, family, any age in this location, convenient. Nice staff, great breakfast. We come here yearly

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience Total

By

February 17, 2020

I had an excellent stay other than my last night when there were kids screaming in the hallway between 10 and 11 at night, but the staff was very sweet. The rooms were very very clean and they keep them clean every morning between 10am and 1pm. The pool is open late and breakfast in the morning was amazing. Not a whole lot of variety from day to day but it was good. They have a small little section to shop at in case you forget certain things and check in as well as check out was overall very simple and quick.

Read More
Read Less

Milford, Ohio

By

February 11, 2020

club

Excellent staff; nice facility. Room maintained, along with facility. Breakfast had a good variety and selection of food. Staff was very accommodating and helpful. Checkin and checkout very easy.

Read More
Read Less