Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 714 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

714reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

August 08, 2022

Everyone was so friendly and the room was clean and ready as soon as we got there. The bed was very comfortable and the kids loved the pool! It was easy to check in and out, we would stay there again in a heartbeat!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

July 25, 2022

The room was very spacious and the bed was quite comfortable. The breakfast was the standard Holiday Inn Express breakfast, but was well stocked and clean. The only minor issue was a tear and stain in the wallpaper by the tub and the tub and fixtures for the tub an shower could be updated. This was a great location to stay for a concert at Riverbend.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay

By

July 22, 2022

Hotel staff are always amazing. Hotel is always clean. Love the new Dove branded toiletries. Breakfast and coffee are always fresh and check in and check out is a breeze!

Read More
Read Less

Should be easy to fix

By

July 09, 2022

Elevator certification outdated
Leaky tub faucet
No shower soap
Problem with bathroom outlet
Front desk was very kind when we brought these to their attention.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and excellent breakfast!

By

July 08, 2022

We enjoyed out 2 night stay at the Milford Holiday Inn express. The front desk staff was so friendly and helpful. Casey stood out in being very helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet was also so good and again, we got great service and help there. We will be back to this location. Very friendly and clean!

Read More
Read Less

The bed was very comfortable and the room was very clean.

By

June 11, 2022

The lady at the front desk was very friendly. My room was very clean and the hotel was very quite that evening so I was able to rest very comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Flawless stay

By

June 04, 2022

This was our first stay at this hotel and we are glad that we stayed here. Room was spacious and had a microwave and fridge. Very close to few restaurants and sports bar. For breakfast food at the hotel was great and it was complementary.
We will stay again when we come back to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Time for remodel

By

June 04, 2022

Time for bathroom to be remodeled giving more useable countertops space. Also tub should be replaced with a shower to prevent handicapped person from possible falls.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 23, 2022

Everyone qas very nice and friendly. Everything was clean and where it should be. Check in was quick and easy. Check out was the same. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant helpful staff; clean room; somewhat uncomfortable seating furniture in room

By

May 22, 2022

difficulty processing credit card (four attempts and call to the card company to complete the process); pleasant helpful staff; clean room; seating in room uncomfortable; comfortable bed; convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

May 08, 2022

The staff was very helpful. Noise was a little much from parking lot. But over all a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 06, 2022

This place goes above and beyond what most hotels are willing to do these days. While most act like afraid to talk to face to face. The staff here makes you feel like covid never happened. something we need more of.

Read More
Read Less