Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 249 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Nice front desk, comfortable, quite. Breakfast was OK, good coffee.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you for your review and for complimenting our staff, coffee and low noise levels. Thank you also for mentioning our free hot breakfast. I hope you also had a chance to try our high speed wireless internet and indoor saline pool. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, easy access to I275 NE Cincinnati area.

By

February 16, 2017

This location is located in a safe area of NE Cincinnati close access to I275. Rooms are being upgraded. Very friendly staff at this location. One restaurant is adjacent to parking lot, available for most any type of meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your review and for complimenting our safe and convenient location, very friendly staff and local restaurants. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Your feedback is very valuable to us. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 08, 2017

club

Had a relaxing stay. Hotel have spacious and clean rooms. They are doing a full renovations still it's quite and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you very much for your great review and for complimenting our clean and spacious rooms. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Unable to give negative ratings

By

January 31, 2017

The pool was closed! Horrible smell throughout hotel! Breakfast was not during correct times and was pitiful!!!We were not notified of construction or pool closing or we would have changed hotels!!!! Horrible horrible management!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
I am so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your stay with us. We are currently under renovation, which we have stated on our website and with signs throughout the hotel including at the front desk. We definitely would have canceled your reservation and allowed you to change hotels had we been aware you weren't happy at check-in. Breakfast is later on the weekends than on the weekdays which has been very well received by our guests. We hope you decide to come back after our renovations are complete, we are excited about the improvements being made!
Read More
Read Less

対応は良かった

By

January 21, 2017

club

接客の方の態度は、非常に好感を持てた。残念なのは、 Highway の近くで、少しそうぞうしいのと、朝食の種類が極めて少なかったことです。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your review and for complimenting our staff. I hope you had a chance to try our free high speed wireless internet and indoor saline pool. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nice rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, the entire facility was very up-to-date and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for complimenting our cleanliness. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

getaway in January

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

everything was excellent at the Holiday Inn Milford

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the feedback. We hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good location for us.

By

January 04, 2017

club

Christmas eve stay. Location works for us. Needs a little paint

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thank you also for mentioning our convenient location. We are currently renovating and should be finished soon, so the need for paint is being addressed. Thank you again for the feedback. We hope you will stay again so you can check out our beautiful newly renovated rooms.
Read More
Read Less

Okay till the end

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overall stay was great but because we paid cash we had to stand an extra 10 minutes until someone inspected our room to make sure nobody smoked in the room. After inspection we were given our deposit back but it was a bit embarrassing and a bit of a hassle.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm glad to hear you had a great stay. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. I apologize that you were delayed at the front desk when awaiting your deposit. When using a credit card for incidentals rather than a cash deposit, this inconvenience can be avoided. Thank you again for your great review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

December 31, 2016

We are glad to have this hotel near our grandchildren

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for complementing our convenient location. I hope you had a chance to try our free hot breakfast, indoor saline pool and high speed wireless internet. Thanks again for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn in Milford Ohio

By

December 27, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Milford Ohio while visiting family over the Christmas holiday. The staff was excellent and went out of their way to make sure our need were met during our stay. Great location just of I275 and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you very much for your great review and for complementing our staff, breakfast and location. I hope you had a chance to try our indoor saline pool and free high speed wireless internet. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Seems to be older hotel

By

November 28, 2016

club

We had just traveled from Elizabethtown where we had stayed at the Holiday Inn Express.... compared to the experience at Milford, it was a more modern, better equipped room. e.g. no refrigerator or microwave, less choices on the breakfast menu.

We also would have liked more signage on the Milford site. It sits at the end of winding road.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are currently in the midst of a total renovation that will address many of your concerns, including having a refrigerator and microwave in every room. I hope you had a chance to try our free high speed wireless internet and indoor saline pool. We are scheduled to finish our renovation soon so we hope to see you again in the future. Thanks again for the review.
Read More
Read Less