Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 489 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Overnight in Missoula

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

With lots of hotel options along this main route heading south from I-90, this HI Express was a terrific choice. I didn't use the airport shuttle, but this is a welcome amenity -- I think MSO airport parking fees are the highest in the state, so a park-and-fly night at this hotel before a 6 am flight is a great deal. Seems very new -- rooms have plenty of lighting, plenty of outlets, really comfy bedding, nice shower. I like the Montana artwork. Very friendly, helpful staff. Nice size indoor pool looked very inviting -- too bad I didn't bring a swim suit. Reasonable breakfast -- peeled hard-cooked eggs on a biscuit with sausage gravy on top was a treat. Glad to have an orange available too. Parking easy and THANKS for the automatic door -- a big help when carting stuff in at below zero temps!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear NannaMontana, As an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member we are delighted that your stay with us was suitable for all your needs. Here at the Holiday Day Inn Express & Suites of Missoula, our staff is always trying to go that extra mile. We can only hope that the temperature around here heats up just a little, and hopefully next time you're in our neck of the woods you can try our AC. See you around!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel...uncomfortable beds

By

January 16, 2017

club

For some reason the bed was VERY uncomfortable. I have stayed here before but this time the bed was just bad!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

January 10, 2017

club

Clean rooms and a friendly staff. Great Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear mlk76, We appreciate your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We're always trying to make every stay for our guests something that they will remember. We hope to see you again, and hope that the New Year is treating you well.
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

January 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff and extremely clean and new. Breakfast was hot and ready and excellent. Definetly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Missoula.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Kmtman, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member, and we are pleased to receive your approval on so many levels! We enjoy making our guest's experience exemplary because we believe that's what sets us apart. Hope to see you thru these parts in the future. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

In a blizzard I stoped here

By

December 24, 2016

Well it was full on winter in the Dakota's and I was tired. This was the nearest Holiday Inn so I used the phone app and booked my room on the fly. The staff were awesome and the stay was quiet and peaceful. In the morning I had a quick bite to eat and hit the road refreshed and ready for another days travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Yadajack, It sounds like you had quite the eventful few days while traveling thru our state. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member and are glad to hear that we fulfilled your requisites when it comes to a good night's sleep. We hope to be your choice again in the future. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Missoula is a winner

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

I travel a lot on business and when I was in Missoula in December, it was cold outside, snowing and the roads were snow covered. When I got to the Holiday Inn, it was nice and warm, the rooms are great and fresh and it was a nice contrast to the winter storm I just drove through.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear asarkozy1, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member, and delight in transforming your experience as you step thru our doors. Missoula has been experiencing some frigid weather lately, and we are glad to be your choice when finding lodging. Have a great holiday and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Beyond expectations

By

December 20, 2016

club

Great accomadations for a very reasonable price. My wife and I travel all over. We have yet to find this quality for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear MSGE-8 Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We are happy to hear that we met your expectations as we strive for a positive guest experience. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and a comfortable room

By

December 19, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed for a full week for business/field work during an arctic outbreak and snowstorm. I got an upgraded room, and the staff members were friendly and helpful as usual. It was nice to come back to a clean, comfortable room after being out in the cold all day. I have stayed here before and plan to stay again whenever work or leisure brings me to Missoula.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear JDA-DEN Thank you so much for the kind words about our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 17, 2016

club

We had a great stay. Room was comfortable and updated. Staff very friendly. This was an excellent value for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear rrank, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in making sure our guest's have a pleasant stay at our hotel. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Excellence

By

December 17, 2016

Booked with less than 24-hour notice. They accommodated every request. Even took care of special needs at time of check-in. Very friendly staff. Hands-down, top notch customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear FlyTyinFool, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

Facility is nice and clean, great staff, nice pillows, able to get a good night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear kp95, We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Missoula our aim is to make your stay the best we can. Thanks for the kind words, and we hope you stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff very clean

By

December 06, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay Staff was very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Robert5240, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less