Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 564 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very nice, clean, comfortable room. Great location. Very good breakfast - loved the warm cinnamon buns and the pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2017

club

The front desk staff were fantastic. The room was very clean and spacious. The only complaint I had was the bed was a little hard but the pillows were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

May 16, 2017

Kind and friendly staff, always helpful. Enjoying the respect of the stuff, always greeted with a smile and a friendly hello.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay at while in Missoula

By

May 10, 2017

club

This hotel is one of our favorites in Missoula, we live 60 miles outside of Missoula so when have early morning flights we stay in Missoula the night before. The Holiday Inn Express is close to the airport and always has friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

May 08, 2017

club

Our stay was precipitated by a day surgery remote from our home, so we needed a clean, quiet room for the night, post surgery. We were very pleased to be able to check in early so when we returned from the hosplital in the evening we were able to go straight to the room. The room was spacious, clean and comfortably appointed. The bed and pillows are top notch and very, very comfortable. We passed a quiet, restful night and utilized the room until late in the morning. We could not have asked for better accomodations, and the price was quite reasonable. The facility met all our needs, including an excellent breakfast with many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service.

By

May 08, 2017

Staff was very helpful and hotel was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

May 05, 2017

Overall it was a decent stay, I just wish the pools were open late and or have a no children policy during later hours. Seems like you can never soak in peace these days. Other than that, great visit.

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

May 05, 2017

club

From the moment you walk in and are greeted, you know you came to stay at the right place. Friendly, very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Nights Sleep

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

Found it to be as expected of A Holiday Inn Express. Nice, clean and very comfortable. Had a wonderful nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and comfortable

By

May 03, 2017

club

completely satisfied with our experience. Highly recomment

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 02, 2017

club

This location was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but not informed about out of service hot tuub

By

May 01, 2017

We stayed here with our 2 grandsons on one of their birthdays. We like to enjoy the hot tub while they swim in the pool. We were NOT informed at check in that the hot tub was out of service and did not find out until we were already in our suits and ready to get in.

The front desk excuse was that they had no idea the hot tub was out of service either, even though there was an out of order sign on it and it was ice cold.

Had we been told the hot tub was out of service prior to checking in, we would have tried to stay next door at the Staybridge Suites instead.

Read More
Read Less