Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1211 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    945
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed

By

October 13, 2020

Beds were very comfortable, I loved the comfort of the pillows and bedding.

Read More
Read Less

Not Bad

By

October 13, 2020

Not bad not great, just meh. Small lobby, bathrooms are dated, rooms are not very sound proof at all.

Read More
Read Less

Grat place

By

October 10, 2020

club

Clean-Friendly Staff.Next to or close to freeway.
Young lady recommended an excellent place to eat.
Yellowstone Club-5 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

Keeping us healthy!

By

October 09, 2020

We had to travel from Washington state to Illinois in the last month and back. That means we spent a good amount of time in Holiday Inn hotels. We stayed in this hotel in Missoula twice on our trip. You all were doing the very best job of a the hotels we were in, at taking precautions for COVID. It was such a relief to see all employees wearing masks (this was not the case everywhere). It was also comforting to see that breakfast was done cafeteria style so that surface contact and people in space could be well overseen and minimized.

I was traveling to see my folks who are very vulnerable to COVID and it was scary to even take the trip. Missoula's hotel was one place I felt like I could relax knowing that you all were onboard at helping to keep people healthy at this scary time.

Read More
Read Less

Missoula Stay

By

October 08, 2020

Noisy Location. Road Noise and not much parking. The toilet was not cleaned up on arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean stay.

By

October 06, 2020

club

I never seem to be disappointed when I stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Trust

By

October 05, 2020

Please quad triple check your room before you check out completely. When you return after a late check out (1pm) and go back a little later in the afternoon, you will not get your personal belongings back once the room has been cleaned. You cannot trust the cleaning staff to turn in your belongings to the front desk and you cannot trust the Management to look into it. Apparently the GUEST are not the honest ones at the Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

easy access

By

October 03, 2020

nice hotel clean and comfortable! but hated the face mask policy!

Read More
Read Less

MIssoula Visit

By

October 01, 2020

platinumelite

Was just passing throught Missoula on our way home and stayed at this hotel after being dropped off by our driver and having the hotel provide shuttle to the airport. Great stay overall, but sad at how breakfast had to be handled.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with service.

By

September 28, 2020

club

It was very convenient, comfortable, and I felt very safe during my visit. When you are by yourself, that's a good feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice during pandemic

By

September 28, 2020

Under the circumstances this hotel was far better than others we had to stay at on this trip.

Read More
Read Less

COVID 19 Concerns

By

September 26, 2020

club

The property is very nice but during these times of COVID 19 we didn’t feel safe during our stay. Face mask mandate was not enforced; occupancy was full and guests didn’t observe the 6’ distancing. No one from the hotel staff seemed to notice. Breakfast was crowded and we considered eating elsewhere but waited until the crowd left. In addition the bed was uncomfortable and we didn’t sleep well.

Read More
Read Less