Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Moreno Valley - Riverside

12960 Day Street , Moreno Valley, California 92507

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 144 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

144reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Service

By

September 17, 2020

It was great stay it was an emergency stay but very very great

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

September 15, 2020

club

Bed was very comfy. Room was quite spacious as well. Staff was kind.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond What We Expected!

By

September 13, 2020

club

My husband and I, and our two children with disabilities were displaced due to a major water leak at our residence.
Check-in was amazing and smooth. The front desk clerk made sure we had a handicapped accessible room and was very friendly and helpful.

Room was very clean and organized. The atmosphere was inviting and yet, calm and relaxing (which was a major help for our kids, who don't handle changes well!)
Despite things being closed or not available due to COVID-19, Our stay was awesome!

We will definitely be staying here again, and will definitely recommend this place to our family and our friends, especially those with children with disabilities.

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner exceeded my happiness

By

September 12, 2020

I would have thought that the rate 9would have been a little less because I woasnt able to use the pool and the sack for breakfast was really a joke.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations

By

September 11, 2020

So clean and well kept. Friendly staff. Comfortable rooms and beds.
I loved it and I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

a comfortable stay

By

September 11, 2020

I love how comfortable the beds r and the room was very clean I was disappointed in not having any vending machine

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 09, 2020

I’ve stayed here a couple of times. Staff is always friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 09, 2020

Great service only bad thing red bagged breakfast due to covid 19

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern

By

September 08, 2020

The room was very clean and modern. The bathroom was beautiful and spacious - the shower was very nice and had full sized shampoo, conditioner, body soap.

Our smoke detector was dangling over our bed, I tried to bring it to the attention of the desk but they were rarely ever there. Very reduced staffing , but still a very friendly and clean hotel and room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 30, 2020

Easy access to SR 60... great access to restaurants and services...

Hotel team members took care of us...

Highly recommended...!

Read More
Read Less

Top notch experience

By

August 26, 2020

club

Definitely would use this location if offered in future, safe, clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

People Partying Late

By

August 25, 2020

club

Couldn't sleep people partying on back patio and in rooms near us. Finally called to front deck about 2:30am and it stopped shortly after. Was surprised the people that were drinking and carrying on that late were allowed to do so. We have stayed here in the past and it has always been nice and quiet.

Read More
Read Less