Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 170 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

170reviews

  • 5 Stars
    117
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Everyone was great. Even had turkey sausage which was a blessing since one person on our group is highly allergic to pork meat

Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

January 12, 2017

Overall good stay. Would recommend this hotel. Nice, clean and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

The pools heater was not functioning. Kids could not enjoy very long.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
I am pleased you enjoyed your time with us. I do apologize we were having issued with our pool heater during your time with us. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Morrilton area. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing Experience

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

=We checked in about 11pm very tired after a long day travel. When we arrived at the front desk there was no one there. We range the bell placed out front and about 5 minutes later someone finally arrived. They seemed a bit disoriented and we were finally checked in. We went upstairs to the room and used our key only to walk in on a couple in bed - the room had already been given away.

So...this was rather awkward and we went back down the desk and explained what happened. The front desk clerk didn't even apologize, looked confused, and simply said mumbling that "let me get another room".

Not only this, but I wasn't offered any welcome amenity for my platinum status.

This is unacceptable and not the level of service expected from an IHG brand hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for the review for the recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express-Morrilton. I sincerely apologize you had an unpleasant experience during your time with us. Our goal is always to make our guests feel valued as an IHG Rewards Platinum member and have a warm welcome upon arrival. I do apologize this particular experience did not take place. I would like the opportunity to discuss this stay with you in further detail and give me and my team another opportunity to make your next stay a more enjoyable experience. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 08, 2016

club

Had a good stay food was good , and the bed was comfortable .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for the review during your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express-Morrilton. I am pleased you had an enjoyable experience with us. My team joins me in striving to provide a home away from home for our guests. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Morrilton area. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Morrilton Holiday Inn

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

Superb motel, excellent staff, very comfortable room

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Mr. Guidry, Thank you for the review during your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express-Morrilton. I am pleased you had an enjoyable experience with us . My team joins me in providing a home away from home for our guests. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Morrilton area. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

November 17, 2016

club

Spent the night before enjoying Petite Jean Mountain. Very impressed with EVERYTHING the hotel had to offer and it made it an enjoyable experience with my daughter and 2 teenage grandsons. Room was clean, and a good size to accommodate the four of us. Breakfast was good and the staff was above pleasant. I would highly recommend this hotel as a place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you for the review during your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express-Morrilton. I am please you had an enjoyable experience. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Morrilton area. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for the review during your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express-Morrilton. My team joins me in thanking you for allowing us to accommodate your lodging needs. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Morrilton area. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 13, 2016

The hotel was very nice and up to date. The pool was good. Not many hotels have a pool anymore. The treadmill was broken about the second day there but the manger Teri got it fixed quick. The staff was friendly and the manager Teri was very accommodating. I was at this hotel for 45 days and it was the best stay I have had in a long time. Thank you Teri and staff

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Chris, Thank you for the review for your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express-Morrilton. It was a pleasure having you and the Tesco team with us during your extended stay. I do appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Spire Elite Member. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Morrilton area. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Morrilton

By

November 07, 2016

club

Great hotel. Clean room, friendly staff, safe. Well lit parking, everything worked.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for the review for your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express-Morrilton. My staff joins me in striving to provide a home away from home for our guests. I am pleased you had a pleasant experience with us. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Morrilton area. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holiday Inn Morrilton

By

November 04, 2016

club

Nice Hotel, easy access to interstate. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Clean, comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Thank you for the review during your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express-Morrilton. I am pleased you had an enjoyable experience during your time with us. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Morrilton area. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

November 02, 2016

We stay at this hotel 1-2 times a year. It is always very clean, the rooms are up to date and the staff is very friendly and professional. I didn't give our stay 5 stars this time because the mattress was shot and extremely uncomfortable. Normally the mattress is great and we sleep well. We will stay here again with hopes that the mattress has been changed!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Ms. Leslie, Thank you for the review during your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Express-Morrilton. I do apologize you had some issues with your mattress during your time with us. If you would like to discuss your stay in further detail don't hesitate to contact me directly at 501-215-4924. I do value you as an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member. I would like the opportunity to give you the guest experience you look for. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Morrilton area. Teri Keathley General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet !!!

By

November 01, 2016

club

We are always happy with Holiday Inn Express because they are clean and quiet and that is important to us when we are traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
Thank you for the review during your recent visit with us at Holiday Inn Express-Morrilton. I am please you had an enjoyable experience with us. I hope to see you in the near future as your travels return you to the Morrilton area. Yours In Hospitality, Teri Keathley General Manager
Read More
Read Less