Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 182 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

April 27, 2017

club

Great service extremely friendly staff always there for help

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good bedding

By

April 25, 2017

club

Greeted nicely, good value, conveniently located. Hotel looked a little worn. Loved the coffee in the afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 18, 2017

club

Very pretty hotel. Kids enjoyed the pool. A little less chlorine would be nice, but they had a good time. The breakfast food was okay and there were several choices. Not a lot of hot fresh options though just standard stuff like cereal, oatmeal, bagels, yogurt, and pancakes from a machine. Overall we really enjoyed our stay. Got a suite with a pull out couch which was perfect for our family of 5. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Morrilton Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

club

Everything was perfect, just some noise from heating unit.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location Motel

By

April 06, 2017

The motel was perfect with very friendly employees - the only thing was the heater made unusual noices so we have to shut it off for the night which was fine since it was not really really cold! But if it would have been colder, then we would not have had a Great Experience as usual!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and a great breakfast!

By

April 04, 2017

club

The room was big, clean and comfortable. The television was big and the channel selections good. The breakfast was outstanding. The staff was very helpful. I would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesom

By

March 31, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and breakfast was delicious. Will definitely stay there again!!

Read More
Read Less

Love the pillows and the bed!!

By

March 25, 2017

I stay with this hotel on a weekly basis. My home away from home and always enjoy my stay. It's quiet and comfortable and most important to me it's clean. The staff knows me well now and are always willing to help with any questions or concerns. Glad I have a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff and clean enviroment, very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great people, price and room!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Excellent service, clean rooms, friendly staff and modern decor. This experience exceeded my expectations and I would recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty bed linens

By

March 05, 2017

After checking in and before getting into the bed my wife turned down the duvey cover only to find numerous spots dirty about the entire cover. I did ask the on duty clerk for a clean cover after I had gone to desk to show him why a clean one was requested. The following morning the on duty clerk asked how the stay was and my wife mentioned the dirty cover, the clerk did not make an apology only to say that she would make a note of it, for whose benefit?

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 28, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. It was a great place to take my family in the school trip we went on. The pool and exercise room were great we will b coming back to stay next time wego in a trip

Read More
Read Less