Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morrilton

8 Bruce Street , Morrilton, Arkansas 72110

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 406 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very comfortable bed! I appreciate that after a very long drive.

By

April 07, 2020

Overall, my experience was pretty good. I wish the pool was available, I was looking forward to an evening swim. I also hoped the gym would be available since I try to workout regularly. Additionally, the breakfast area was closed the following morning which was slightly disappointing as well. With all that said, I still had one of the best rooms ever! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

March 16, 2020

club

Hotel was nice and employees were helpful. Bed was good but pillows were awful. Tub was very slippery, my child fell getting in.

Read More
Read Less

Good but not excellent

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

The quality of this hotel does not measure up to other Holiday Inns. Examples only one coffee in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 11, 2020

club

Very helpful staff
Opened breakfast 30 minutes early so are volleyball could make the tournament
Housekeeping very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

March 04, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and bed was comfortable and check in was great would recommend staying here

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 04, 2020

club

Very clean! The bed and pillows were the best!
My daughter moved to Morrilton, and I’m looking forward to staying many nights here. The service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Dr visit

By

February 27, 2020

club

Was what we needed
Nice place close to the Dr office

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

January 30, 2020

We travel to Morrilton several times a year for my husband to preach in a nearby church and this is our favorite place to stay. Nice, clean hotel with a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs a lot of work

By

January 28, 2020

club

Although the lobby and outside areas were pristine, our particular room (extra large / suite) was a disaster. The toilet kept running (had to remove tank lid and keep fixing), the couch was old and in poor condition and the hideaway bed beyond help. Cracked / broken lamp shades, torn / ratty outer curtains, dirty landing around the elevator. Perhaps we simply had a room that has yet to undergo a refresh, but overall, this was not the experience we expected.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price

By

January 27, 2020

Beds were vert comfortable and breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 19, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds and pillows, good sized rooms and bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 19, 2020

As usual, why I usually stay at holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less