Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 207 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great room after working all day

By

August 14, 2017

club

This HIE is a great place to stay and priced well within my comfort zone for a motel room. Thanks Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 10, 2017

Very clean hotel, wonderful sleep experience in a very comfortable bed and I loved the pillows! Breakfast was great too! The staff was very friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

State park was full, this was a good alternative

By

August 09, 2017

club

The hotel was near the state park our family was visiting and the price was reasonable. We thought it was a nice place. There could be more breakfast options, but it was included in the price so it was acceptable. Also, there could be more TV channels to pick from, but again it was acceptable and we weren't there long enough to watch a lot of TV anyways.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 04, 2017

club

After being on the road all day I was relieved to find a clean hotel with friendly staff. I couldn't be happier with our stay and wish we could have stayed another night.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 22, 2017

club

Good location for visiting local mill. Easy access and better than average breakfast. Xxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

Very nice, quite, roomy, breakfast food was great staff was kind and friendly and made sure my stay was great

Read More
Read Less

Family Getaway

By

July 06, 2017

The hotel overall is a really nice hotel and I would stay here again. The only thiing they need to work on is checking the rooms randomly on cleanliness. There were hairs in the shower from the previous guest and one of our towels looked like someone wiped their make-up off with the towel and it was put back in the bathroom cabinet as if it hadn't been used. I reported this to the front desk person when I checked out and he said he would pass.it on to management.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant staff

By

July 05, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, rooms were clean and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great servicr

By

July 04, 2017

club

Wonderfully clean, comfortable beds. Great service and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Big room comfy bed

By

July 02, 2017

club

Very impressed with the size of the room and comfort of the bed breakfast was good lots of options for tv stations which is a bonus

Read More
Read Less

Comfort of room

By

June 28, 2017

club

Very clean, Roomy and accommodating. Mosquitoes in back of hospital . So loading your vehicle not the easiest.
The elevator needed cleaning.
Front desk very accommodating. Check in very easy

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

June 24, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, room was clean but smelled like cigarette smoke. Hotel was a little pricey for this area. There is no blow dryer so be sure to bring your own. There was an iron but no ironing board in our room, not sure about the rest of the rooms. The beds were very comfortable.
We got a suite for extra room for the grandkids and there was plenty of room for a family of 6.

Read More
Read Less