Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Morrilton

8 Bruce Street , Morrilton, Arkansas 72110

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 524 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice and quiet

By

September 18, 2021

Good motel glad to restorations being staff very. House keeping very good

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Relaxing atmosphere, but not much choice for breakfast. Highly recommend checking chlorine levels in pool before using this amenity.

Read More
Read Less

Staff not knowledgeable

By

September 13, 2021

club

Reserve room we can ahead of time king suite only had queen suite available and only after delayed response from staff breakfast was mediocre Rooms not Thoroughly cleaned leftover papers crumbs

Read More
Read Less

A stop along my way.

By

September 12, 2021

club

Was on a business road trip and chose to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It was friendly, comfortable, clean and quiet. I’ll really be glad when Covid is over and the hotel’s can get back to doing a better breakfast. It’s such a convenience to have some decent food to get you started in the morning. They did a good job though. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location & Comfortable stay - breakfast needs attention

By

September 11, 2021

club

Comfortable stay, with clean rooms. The Wash room sink and Tub was partially clogged, needs attention. While I have visited other Holiday Inn Hotels during this visit, where we were served a full fledged breakfast, but it was a total bummer at this property. Really hope they stop making excuses in the names of Covid safety measures.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, but worn

By

August 28, 2021

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable, but the furnishings look worn and could use refreshing. We stayed there because our a/c was out at our home, and it was cold and comfortable in the room. The bathtub drain was broken. The chairs are all peeling in the breakfast area.The staff was efficient and the breakfast was fresh and hot. It all served our purposes, but not a very good value for what it cost us. The whole place could use an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Great room at great price

By

August 27, 2021

club

Conveniently located off the freeway with nearby restaurants. Staff friendly and rooms clean. Breakfast a little limited due to covid.

Read More
Read Less

My first choice when in the area

By

August 12, 2021

club

Great hotel, maybe visited 10 times in 3 years. Coworkers agree, at or near Morrilton, AR. Simply the beat place to stay. Big truck parking deals the deal.
Clean, comfortable and always quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

August 11, 2021

Great experience . Service was good. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was professional. Breakfast was decent. Price was affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 05, 2021

club

Our room was excellent. Clean and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great room, clean and comfy

By

August 04, 2021

club

Everything was great. We had 2 rooms and my daughters were pleased with the room. That says a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

July 29, 2021

The staff was very welcoming when we arrived. The room was very clean and modern. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The location of the hotel was convenient, I would definitely stay again when traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less