Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 265 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Enjoyed My Stay

By

April 12, 2017

club

Last minute reservations and had no trouble getting that taken care of . The customer service was great. Rooms were clean and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep Quality

By

April 11, 2017

club

I often don 't sleep well anywhere.................................

Read More
Read Less

Friendly in New Albany

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

The friendly helpful staff in a clean aging Holiday Inn Express is a good reason to plan a stay. The town is interesting as well. Good value meant a good stay with helpful people. I brought a group to the hotel and everyone expressed satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant.

By

April 02, 2017

club

Nice hotel. Handy location. Friendly staff. Nearby restaurants. Ample parking.

Read More
Read Less

Do not waste your money!!

By

March 29, 2017

club

This hotel needs some major upgrades and that includes staffing. The staff lacked customer service and did I mention they were rude. The pool was not working and the rooms were hot. I tried calling the 800 number on my receipt and it was disconnected. I will not stay at this hotel ever again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

March 28, 2017

Great hotel for overnight stays and the breakfast is very good

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice and clean I had no problem there getting checked in and was a very nice setting for traveling and relaxing I would say that they need some fresh fruit added to there breakfast and then I would say that they are almost perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for Last minute stay

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

Never "Surprised" with Holiday Inn..Each one has not let us down. On the way fron Olathe, KS to Pensacola Beach, FL, We wanted to stop halfway and found this "Gem" in New Albany. Holiday Inn never disappoints and this one is no exception. We will continue to stay at these fine hotels for years (hopefully) to come! (and the Holiday Inn Express at Pensacola Beach is Great too!!) Thanks! ♡

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Expess

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great accommodations for a great price. We stopped on our way through New Albany and the staff took great care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

March 11, 2017

club

great location of hotel within this city. close to eatery's etc.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

Always comfortable, clean and relaxing. Staff members are more than willing to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great value.

By

February 28, 2017

Nice clean room, great staff, great price. We were on the way to Memphis and needed a stopping point to rest. The price was so low and the hotel was so nice. We will be using this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less