Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 219 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly, helpful staff

By

agosto 09, 2016

The only thing that kept this facility from getting a perfect 10 was the missing ice machine on the second floor, a minor lapse. Noisy kids in the hallway in the early a.m. woke me up, but that's not the hotel's fault. I would give the hotel 9.5/10.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and decently priced

By

luglio 28, 2016

club

Took my son with me for the last business trip I went on. Stayed at this property on the way to our destination and on the way back so that he had a decent pool to swim in, decent room and I like the cinnamon rolls they have for breakfast.
Overall I was satisfied with the stay and would again.

Read More
Read Less

July trip

By

luglio 26, 2016

This hotel is a frequent stop over for my trip from Georgia to OK and return. I have always enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 26, 2016
We're glad you keep coming back! See you next time - safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

luglio 25, 2016

club

Even though we were missing a couple of minor items in our bathroom, our upgraded room was spacious and comfortable. Everyone was friendly and our room was clean. Those are the most important things I'm looking for in a hotel in this tier.

Read More
Read Less

More than adequate

By

luglio 20, 2016

club

Nice and comfortable experience. Disappointed in the inability to access the wifi, but it could have been my own fault. I wasn't there long enough for it to be a big problem anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 22, 2016
Hopefully next time you'll be with us long enough to experience our new internet! We just installed a line for fiber and are very excited. We definitely want to make sure you get the most of your experience here with us.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel inside appearance

By

luglio 13, 2016

Hotel was somewhat outdated with the wall paper. The carpet appear old too. However I did enjoy my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 15, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are actually hoping to have the wallpaper taken down in the next couple of months - the project is in its beginning stages! Hopefully we'll be updated by the time you return. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

luglio 11, 2016

As someone who has stayed extensively at various hotels across the USA, I can definitely recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 13, 2016
We appreciate the hearty recommendation - thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Great choice!!

By

luglio 07, 2016

As a Spire Elite member, seems like I tend to live in hotels. I just wanted to take a minute and give kudos to this hotel. The entire staff was excellent and the manager, Ms. Sizemore was very helpful. There are several dining choices with a mile or two of this location. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my choice of this location. I highly recommend staying here!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
luglio 11, 2016
Thanks for the excellent recommendation! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again when you're in town. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great Staff!

By

giugno 16, 2016

club

The staff was fast and very nice at both check in and check out. They was very helpful giving us directions to the ball park and to local areas to eat. When we needed extra towels they brought them up to the room to us. We forgot a few of personal items and they had us covered. We will be staying again the next time we come down to New Albany for a ball tournament. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express !

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendy good price

By

giugno 13, 2016

Overall, my stay was good. I have stayed at this hotel two times now.. Disappointed with the breakfast. No milk, juice, yogurt, etc. Room was ok, could be a little cleaner. Overall, I would stay here again if I had to.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 15, 2016
We'll make sure we have all your favorites for breakfast the next time you're in town. Thanks for staying loyal despite some frustrations. We look forward to your next visit, though we hope you won't stay with us just because you "have" to. :)
Read More
Read Less

new albany, ms visit

By

giugno 08, 2016

we were in town for a funeral and the hotel allowed us to check out later in the day, as the service was from 1-4, so that alone was so very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 15, 2016
We're glad we could make a difficult time a little more comfortable for you. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

All amenenties were great

By

giugno 06, 2016

Everything was great. I don't travel that often and was pleasantly surprised that the Holiday Inn Express isn't the same old Holiday Inn I remember. I recommend this place to anyone who wants to have an enjoyable stay with all the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
giugno 15, 2016
We're glad we could wow you and hope we'll be seeing a lot more of you at IHG properties in the future! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less