Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 245 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great staff and service

By

January 11, 2017

Upon arrival. I was greeted with two of the most friendliest young ladies, they explained pricing and room size and offered me a room of my choice. Everything from the beginning of my stay until the end was an absolutely wonderful experience. I truly enjoyed my stay and plan to stay again very soon

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the glowing review! We pride ourselves on top notch customer service and your words are very encouraging. We can't wait to see you again! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times and it is always a great stay. The hotel staff are awesome and the rooms always meet my needs. The breakfast is good and plentiful and when I walked in a few minutes before they closed on my last stay there, they accommodated my needs and did not make me feel rushed. Great customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the kind review! We love making our guests feel at home and we're glad it shows! Safe travels - see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

Staff friendly and rooms very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was available and a great variety. Easy in and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for the kind, succinct review! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

OK mid way

By

January 02, 2017

Enjoyed my overnight stay as usual. I stay here at least 4 or more times a year and it is always a pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We're glad you keep coming back. See you again soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas travel

By

January 02, 2017

Great stay. The hotel could use a little updating, however the room and bed were very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for the kind review. We're glad you spent some of your holiday season with us. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

BREAKFAST BUFFET

By

January 02, 2017

club

THE YOUNG LADY WORKING THE BUFFET WAS TERRIFIC. EVERYTHING WAS KEPT UP AND SHE WAS VERY COURTEOUS. SHE SET A GREAT EXAMPLE THAT SHOULD BE AND WAS FOLLOWED BY OTHERS..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks for the kind words about our staff, we appreciate them very much. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

room reservations

By

December 24, 2016

club

the room was nice. however was not able to change a future reservations. Hotel is clean and rooms are adequate.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds, clean rooms

By

December 13, 2016

The hotel is in a great location close to lots of restaurants and highway. The staff was very friendly. Clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thanks for the succinct review - you hit all the high points: convenient, friendly, and clean! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

New Albany Express

By

December 07, 2016

club

Two night stay northwest of the shopping center. Room was comfortable, TV worked well, low noise, nice continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thanks for the kind review - we appreciate it. Think of us if you're in the area again! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Not up to my standards

By

December 02, 2016

club

Carpets were soiled and furnishings were not what Holiday Inn Express should be

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Dear Harleypilot, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us during your recent stay and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. I truly appreciate that you have rated our staff's service, to be high. However, I regret that you found the cleanliness of the carpets and furnishings below your expectations. Your feedback is instrumental for us to upgrade what we can offer to our valued guests to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

November 29, 2016

The entire staff at the New Albany property is outstanding! However I would like to mention Dee Dee night shift front desk who brought out the oatmeal at 3AM when I returned to the hotel from working night shift. Morgan in housekeeping who never failed to ask if I needed anything, towels, soap, shampoo... and April who is always friendly and prompt with any thing I requested.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Your attention to detail in your review is so kind! We love taking care of our guests and we're glad it shows. We are encouraged by your words, and each team member will be recognized for their exemplary service. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

November 16, 2016

club

This hotel was two hotels combined, one that is older and smells and the newer part which was better.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on our hotel. As it is our goal to give our guests the best possible service and accommodations, I wanted to see if you can tell me more about your experiences at the hotel and what we can do to improve the side of the hotel you mentioned in your comments. We hope to hear from you soon.
Read More
Read Less