Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 215 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

More than adequate

By

July 20, 2016

club

Nice and comfortable experience. Disappointed in the inability to access the wifi, but it could have been my own fault. I wasn't there long enough for it to be a big problem anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel inside appearance

By

July 13, 2016

Hotel was somewhat outdated with the wall paper. The carpet appear old too. However I did enjoy my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are actually hoping to have the wallpaper taken down in the next couple of months - the project is in its beginning stages! Hopefully we'll be updated by the time you return. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

July 11, 2016

As someone who has stayed extensively at various hotels across the USA, I can definitely recommend this property!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We appreciate the hearty recommendation - thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Great choice!!

By

July 07, 2016

As a Spire Elite member, seems like I tend to live in hotels. I just wanted to take a minute and give kudos to this hotel. The entire staff was excellent and the manager, Ms. Sizemore was very helpful. There are several dining choices with a mile or two of this location. Overall, I couldn't be happier with my choice of this location. I highly recommend staying here!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thanks for the excellent recommendation! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again when you're in town. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and great Staff!

By

June 16, 2016

club

The staff was fast and very nice at both check in and check out. They was very helpful giving us directions to the ball park and to local areas to eat. When we needed extra towels they brought them up to the room to us. We forgot a few of personal items and they had us covered. We will be staying again the next time we come down to New Albany for a ball tournament. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express !

Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendy good price

By

June 13, 2016

Overall, my stay was good. I have stayed at this hotel two times now.. Disappointed with the breakfast. No milk, juice, yogurt, etc. Room was ok, could be a little cleaner. Overall, I would stay here again if I had to.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We'll make sure we have all your favorites for breakfast the next time you're in town. Thanks for staying loyal despite some frustrations. We look forward to your next visit, though we hope you won't stay with us just because you "have" to. :)
Read More
Read Less

new albany, ms visit

By

June 08, 2016

we were in town for a funeral and the hotel allowed us to check out later in the day, as the service was from 1-4, so that alone was so very nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We're glad we could make a difficult time a little more comfortable for you. Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

All amenenties were great

By

June 06, 2016

Everything was great. I don't travel that often and was pleasantly surprised that the Holiday Inn Express isn't the same old Holiday Inn I remember. I recommend this place to anyone who wants to have an enjoyable stay with all the amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We're glad we could wow you and hope we'll be seeing a lot more of you at IHG properties in the future! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Terrific Stay!

By

June 05, 2016

I'm not one to write a review, but this stay was fabulous. The room, staff, a/c, and breakfast could not be improved upon. We will choose this Holiday Inn Express on future visits! Thank you for giving these grandparents a great night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Terrific review! We are overjoyed your stay was so memorable, and we can't wait to see you on your next visit! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

You don't want my review

By

May 19, 2016

club

I tried to leave several items blank, but you insisted, so you got poor ratings based on the problems encountered . I stayed In Durant and had a good stay but I refuse to take the time to do another lengthy survey.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
I'm sorry you experienced difficulties with your survey. I wish I knew more about your stay so we could serve you better next time!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for our stay

By

May 18, 2016

Very fast, efficient check in. Quiet room. GREAT breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 18, 2016
We love getting compliments. Thanks for the GREAT review.
Read More
Read Less

Traveling home from Florida

By

May 16, 2016

The staff was wonderful. We had a great nights sleep. Would stay here again on our way home from our Florida vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
We're flattered by your review! See you next year - we'll be jealous of your tans, I'm sure. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less