Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 359 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

Had an average stay. Very standard room and clean as expected. Always look for this name hotel when traveling as I know what to expect. Prices and room sizes vary from state to state but overall stay is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Great for our family

By

April 22, 2017

club

The kids suite was perfect for our stay. My kids love the bunk beds. The pool was great too, and the breakfast and staff never disappoint. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 19, 2017

I enjoyed my stay will likely stay here when traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good room great price

By

April 06, 2017

club

From the moment I walk in the staff was extremely helpful. Gave me several suggestions on choices for food. In addition to that I was able to get the room I desired at the price I desired with no issues. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody traveling through the area

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

This hotel has always been great. We go to this location a few times a year and it's always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 05, 2017

club

The Newton, KS Holiday Inn Express is the only hotel we stay at when we are on the area. We have stayed at others, but none have been able to meet the standards of this hotel.
The staff is always friendly and welcoming. The stay is always a relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my home away from home.

By

April 04, 2017

club

I went to Newton, Kansas for business and enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The service was great, and the staff was very kind and seemed genuinely concerned about my stay. The food was great and the room was comfortable. I usually do not sleep very well when I am out of town. However, I slept great during my stay at this Hotel. I am not sure if it was the environment, or the bed, or the pillows? Overall I am happy with my stay at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Newton

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very accommodating staff of people, Close access to all Newton events.

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean place to stop for the night.

By

March 27, 2017

club

We enjoy Holiday inns. But would like a little better price.

Read More
Read Less

Look forward to my stays here.

By

March 23, 2017

This location is always nice to stay at. Easy to relax after a conference. Quiet and the staff are friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Newton KS HIE staff.

By

March 15, 2017

club

Quiet and clean.
To sleep I was keen.
By morning no fog
I slept like a log.
The coffee a delight
I soon made my flight
In Newton for sure
HIE is the allure

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! Glad you experienced peace and cleanliness. We hope you come back to visit us again! In the mean time, take care and have a good weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Great bed in fresh looking hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express had the best beds according to my wifte. This one was very clean and fresh looking.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for choosing stay with us! We are very happy you enjoyed your amenities! Please come back and visit!
Read More
Read Less