Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 286 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Best place to stay in the area. Great staff and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

clean room and nice staff

By

August 08, 2016

club

This hotel had friendly lobby staff and accommodated my early check in request. The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, Amazing staff!!!

By

August 03, 2016

Awesome stay during a family move across country. The staff were great from arrival to breakfast. Would definitely stay again, thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 29, 2016

club

This was my first visit to Newton and I'll stay here again when returning. Everyone was helpful and polite. Ease of check in and departure also excellent. The room, bath and dining areas were spotless which is something I really care about.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY IN NEWTON

By

July 26, 2016

club

VERY NICE HOTEL AND STAFF, VERY CLEAN AND REFRESHING

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

July 22, 2016

club

I've stayed at this facility several times with excellent service in all occasions.

Read More
Read Less

Hesston stay

By

July 22, 2016

club

As all Holiday Inn Express', this facility was excellent and the staff very attentive to the guest and their requests.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Easy access to hotel off highway. Nice Clean rooms. Pool and small exercise area. Convenient to all activities and business in Newton and Wichita.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Newton! We are happy that you had a great stay and that we are close enough to the things that bring you to Newton KS. We look forward to your return trip in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Friendly Staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

Hotel was clean and the rooms were so large. Very comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Worth going out of the way for!

By

July 05, 2016

This place is just GREAT! Even though there was another hotel that we could have stayed in closer – we took a detour to stay here again based upon our previous experience. The property is well maintained, rooms are clean, comfortable, quiet and the staff are first rate. The check-in clerk remembered us from our previous stay even though it was 3 months ago. I just can’t say enough good things – the breakfast is good and the kids love the pool!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Newton! We thank you for your kind words and will pass along your comments to the staff. We look forward to your return trip!!
Read More
Read Less

My review

By

June 29, 2016

My rooms was points nights. The bed and room was quite comfortable. Everything worked as it should. There was a party going on in an adjacent room that I don't think the staff cared to deal with, but it ended before I went to bed.

Read More
Read Less

Missing tile

By

June 27, 2016

club

Really disappointed that a ceramic tile was propped up and not attached to the wall. It would have only taken minutes to fix!

Read More
Read Less