Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 329 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Welcoming staff, good food, clean and safe.

By

January 18, 2017

Very nice and welcoming staff that was willing to help with anything. Beautiful rooms that were very nice and tidy. Best free continental breakfast I've ever had at a hotel stay. I was traveling alone and this establishment felt very safe. I will definitely stay here again if I am in Newton again for business.

Read More
Read Less

Modern clean facilities

By

January 11, 2017

Guest rooms clean and bed was very high quality. Excellent high end treadmill in workout room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am happy you enjoyed the bed and treadmill. We hope you stay with us again next time your in the area!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 09, 2017

good nights sleep the family was happy. Had a good breakfast. Kids loved the pool. Nice well lighted parking lot. Nice clean rooms and good beds. Will stay there again next time. Hotel staff
was nice and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are happy to hear your stay was great and you enjoyed the breakfast and pool! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 07, 2017

This hotel is well kept and staffed by friendly and helpful people. Check in was a breeze and I had no problems at all with the hotel during my stay. Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
We are excited that you will be back again when your in the area. Thank you for your feed back and will pass on to the staff your comments. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Every staff member was very friendly and helpful. I had accidentally left one of my inside car lights on after checking in. Echo or the other woman on duty called my room to let me know. If they hadn't, I would have gone out to a dead car in the morning. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Sleep matters

By

January 02, 2017

Staff, cleanliness, and accommodationshe were generally great; however, the beds are not comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

My go-to choice for Newton, KS

By

January 01, 2017

club

Everything important to me in choice of overnight accommodation is well done at this property. Perfect room temperature control, clean room and bathroom, excellent breakfast with wide variety of choices, attentive service, and comfortable bed. It is quiet, secure, and very much up to date. I was a bit surprised to find a hotel property of this quality in a town the size of Newton, KS. I would choose this hotel again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel with Great Service

By

December 31, 2016

club

We stayed overnight at this hotel during a road trip. The staff is professional, helpful and friendly. Our room was modern, clean and very comfortable. Parking is ample and the common areas of the hotel are designed for comfort and convenience for guests.

Read More
Read Less

get place to stay

By

December 01, 2016

great experience we will be back soon everything was excellent. The only thing I wish they did not allow pets and if they do keep certain rooms for pet rooms

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff.

By

November 30, 2016

club

Cleaning staff used too much cleaning disinfectant which left a heavy perfume smell in the room. Bed was hard. Otherwise a very nice place to stay. Will stay there again.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 08, 2016
Dear RoyBoy01, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had with the smell of your room and any inconvenience you may have encountered. We have forwarded your comments to our housekeeping team for improvements. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable

By

November 28, 2016

club

A nice motel. Very comfortable. The bathroom and bedroom lighting were very dim; so that it was hard to shave and hard to see. But we did like the little reading lights that allowed one person to read while the other slept. The breakfast was one of the best we've encountered. Protein and lower carb options, which is helpful for diabetic diets.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service/Clean Room

By

November 28, 2016

club

This hotel is an excellent place to stay.
The Staff is friendly and the Room is clean.

Read More
Read Less