Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 366 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

366reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great breakfast very easy in and out.

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very happy with the service, ease of making the reservations. Everything was very clean inside and out. Dan

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

May 15, 2017

Overall it is exactly as stated- Clean quite and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home.

By

May 14, 2017

club

I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Newton. I had been on the road all day and the staff was so welcoming. She even commented that I looked tired and she hoped that I would have a restful sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great food!

By

May 06, 2017

Exceptional breakfast, including a breakfast casserole not seen at other HI Express stays, plus a pizza buffet on my first night! Fast internet connection, small but well-equipped fitness center, quiet location. Friendly staff. The only improvement I'd suggest is USB charging connections in the rooms, as I've seen elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

May 05, 2017

club

No disappiontments at all. I have stayed at this hotel several times, and never had a complaint. Rooms and hotel in general are always very clean. The staff is always very helpful, and friendly. Only thing I will say is I was put in a handicap accessible room, and would prefer a regular room. Did not care for the shower head wand, would prefer a regular shower as I could not get the shower head to adjust and stay up high enough. Sure I was put in that room with the best intentions thinking I would like it better.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property, wonderful staff.

By

May 05, 2017

My group uses this hotel for a golf tournament and the staff has been amazing each time we've stayed here. They are great at working with our coaches on room blocks and making adjustments when necessary. The hotel is modern and comfortable. I would recommend this property if you need to stay in Newton.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean!

By

April 30, 2017

Great staff, very clean, nice an quiet, great rates

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

Had an average stay. Very standard room and clean as expected. Always look for this name hotel when traveling as I know what to expect. Prices and room sizes vary from state to state but overall stay is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Great for our family

By

April 22, 2017

club

The kids suite was perfect for our stay. My kids love the bunk beds. The pool was great too, and the breakfast and staff never disappoint. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 19, 2017

I enjoyed my stay will likely stay here when traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good room great price

By

April 06, 2017

club

From the moment I walk in the staff was extremely helpful. Gave me several suggestions on choices for food. In addition to that I was able to get the room I desired at the price I desired with no issues. I would highly recommend this hotel to anybody traveling through the area

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

This hotel has always been great. We go to this location a few times a year and it's always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less