Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Platte

300 Holiday Frontage Rd. , North Platte, Nebraska 69101

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1547 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1100
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great nights sleep

By

November 18, 2020

club

The two room exec suite was just what we needed for a night of relaxing and fun!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

November 18, 2020

Quick check in, nice and clean, comfy rooms. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hotel but a little disappointed

By

November 17, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the hotel was clean and comfortable and appeared to be taking covid-19 precautions but I was a little disappointed when there were several people walking through the halls and in the lobby without masks and we're not even asked by staff to put masks on.

Read More
Read Less

Safety Protocols In Place

By

November 16, 2020

I appreciated the friendly and helpful staff. My room was moved closer to an elevator and the conference meeting rooms when I checked in. The staff wore masks and were following safety protocols. I was still able to have a hot breakfast as serving staff wore masks, gloves, and served the food from behind plexiglass. My bed was comfortable, room was clean and I got a good nights rest. Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

November 16, 2020

club

Clean and friendly staff. Free snacks and drinks during happy hour

Read More
Read Less

An Enjoyable Stay

By

November 13, 2020

club

Very impressed everytime I stay at a Holiday Inn Express. Every staff member was kind. I stayed for a business conference in the Hotel. Lunch was provided. It was delicious and well presented.
My only thing was that the hot tub was down for service. Other than that, im very happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Super people, super bed!

By

November 13, 2020

club

In a time where customer service is lacking, IHG has done an amazing job in training and hiring a very courteous staff. Accommodating when asked for things that go above and beyond. One of my pet peeves is the, “no problem” statement...of course it should be no problem, it’s your job. Continually we heard “you are welcome”, “thanks for staying with us”, etc. very impressive.

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay!

By

November 12, 2020

club

This hotel goes above and beyond expectations! From drive up to drive away nothing but a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

A little getaway

By

November 10, 2020

My grandsons loved the pool and they were able to get out lots of energy. My daughter and I we able to relax and visit while they played. Then we watched a kids movie before going to sleep. We had a wonderful breakfast before starting our day!!

Read More
Read Less

Room clean, safe location

By

November 06, 2020

Hotel was very clean and they followed the Covid masks and protocols. Good safe place to stop and rest with very comfortable beds and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast was a surprise

By

November 06, 2020

platinumelite

Room was standard HIE, but what a treat to have real eggs and bacon for breakfast. I don't know how long they will continue this, but a pleasant surprise. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent heater

By

November 05, 2020

club

Excellent nights rest after a long day of driving. Professional

Read More
Read Less