Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 695 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great service and motel

By

January 20, 2017

The Holiday Inn has great people working there and is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy bed! The staff at this hotel are always there to help

By

January 19, 2017

Enjoyed all staff that helped with this stay they made it easy

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and upgraded room, friendly staff

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel quite often for work. I am always greeted with a friendly, welcoming smile. The front desk always recognizes me as a platinum reward member and if possible they will upgrade me although it isn't necessary. Most of the staff knows me on a first name basis which makes me feel at home. The gals at breakfast are very courteous and will ask if they can help with anything. Travis at the Mangers reception is outstanding!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Our guests are our family! Thanks so much for the kind review. We are pleased you can call us your home away from home. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Trip to north platte

By

January 15, 2017

Great stay. Will defiantly be coming back
Always friendly, clean and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thanks for the great review! -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

The property was excellent even though they were under construction for future renovations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Perfect. Thank you. -Clarine, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
So glad you were happy. Thank you for the feedback. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and facility

By

January 14, 2017

Excellent room and overall facility. Clean, convenient, easy to find and park.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Awesome! Thank you. -Clarine, GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you! We are glad you were satisfied. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

HI Platte Review

By

January 09, 2017

club

Hotel being renovated, drove around building twice to determine which door to enter.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
So sorry for the inconvenience. We are so looking forward to when our renovation is complete. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the future with the best IHG service and facilities! Thank you for your feedback. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Staff

By

January 07, 2017

club

Recent stay at Holiday Inn in North Platte was enjoyable and a great experience. The room was comfortable, clean and exceeded my expectations. The staff really care and it shows in their interactions with guests. The evening snacks and social hour is awesome. The breakfast was great and a pleasant start to the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
GREAT!! Thanks for the awesome feedback. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

December 25, 2016

club

I WORK FOR A MAJOR RAILROAD, AND USUALLY DONT STAY HERE, DUE TO THE CARRIER CONTRACT WITH ANOTHER HOTEL. THE HOTEL WE USUALLY STAY AT DID NOT HAVE ANY CLEAN ROOMS AVAILABLE, SO MY CREW CAME TO HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. I HAD A VERY ENJOYABLE STAY HERE, THE BOOKING AGENT WAS VERY FRIENDLY, AND PROFESSIONAL, AND WAS ABLE TO GET ME A ROOM VERY QUICKLY WITHOUT A RESERVATION. WHEN I GOT TO MY ROOM I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED HOW CLEAN IT WAS. I WAS VERY TIRED AFTER BEING UP ALL NIGHT ON MY TRAIN. I LAID DOWN AND WAS ABLE TO FALL ASLEEP VERY QUICKLY. THE BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE , AND THE HALLWAY WAS VERY QUIET, WHICH WAS VERY NICE, THE HOTEL WE USUALLY STAY AT IS NOT QUIET, AND NOT NEAR AS CLEAN. OVERALL I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS, AND ACTUALLY HOPE I WILL BE ABLE TO STAY HERE MORE OFTEN!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
We hope you will get to stay again with us too. Thanks for the kind review. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great reception and quite stay

By

December 17, 2016

club

The facilities main lobby entrance was currently under reconstruction so we all entered at the opposite end of the building. Staff was very kind, considerate and attentive to getting me checked in. They even suggested a seat in the coffee breakfast area where the managers get together was just about to end. Great idea, so I sat, relaxed and to a load off my feet prior to heading up to the room. Thanks for the smiling faces and making my evening just that much less stressful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Perfect. Exactly what we like to hear. Thank you for the feedback. -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 15, 2016

club

It was under construction during my stay and it never affected me in any way. I stay here 2 to 3 times a year and will continue.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Perfect. We will see you on your next trip! -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in small market

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

This is a solid choice in North Platte. There are not very many alternatives, it seems. But this Holiday Inn Express is pretty new and very serviceable. Not fancy, but solid Nebraska "nice."

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Awesome. Thanks for the kind review! -Clarine, GM
Read More
Read Less