Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 473 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    33

Everything Was Adequate

By

July 18, 2017

club

Staff were nice, room was adequate, breakfast did the job.

Read More
Read Less

Never to stay at this so called hotel again

By

July 14, 2017

If you want to experience a 2 star hotel with a fitness center directly beside and behind it, no parking, shoe box size rooms, no closet space for clothing, noises, never enough staff ever working, blah blah blah this is the place for you... the staff working were extremely helpful and tried to compensate for the bad quality of the hotel.
.Conor who worked diligently at the front desk always had a smile on his face, professional attitude who ever you were or anytime of the day deserved credit for what he had to deal with from guests..

Read More
Read Less

80's Rock Festival

By

July 11, 2017

club

We stayed here as it was close to the 'Let's Rock Festival'. We arrivals early and dropped our bags. Sadly we didn't think to book a taxi so walked to the festival but it wasn't that far. Returned about midnight to check in. There were a lot of people returning so it was a shame the bar had closed. The room was a tad cold on our arrival but warmed up once we jumped into bed. Usual good standard Holiday Inn room. Breakfast was good but it was very busy as the hotel was full. Once we had our fill we left about 11 for a lovely boat trip. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

An oldie but no Goldie!

By

July 10, 2017

club

In need of new life and if you like your hotels in an Asda car park next to a David Lloyd Centre move in now!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 09, 2017

club

Noisy Gym next door. could hear the bass in my room. Noisy ASDA carpark from people using it as a race track.

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel stay in memory

By

July 07, 2017

1: The hotel was very small, the room was very small.
2: The hotel has been converted from a fitness centre, but there is a new health centre which is noicey with aerobics from 8am through to 9pm.
3: Cleaning staff did not speak English and were rude.
4: There was not closet space for clothing, so had to live out of our suitcases.
5: There was no sufficient parking, most days I had to park 200/ 300 yards away in the sports centre car park.
6: The Bed was very small and lumpy.
7: There was a half inch gap on the door to room, I had to plug gaps with towels.
8: One small elevator
9: Bar and reception were next to each other.
10: Not enough staff ever working.


I have no more time to go on but you catch my drift..

I would say though that the reception staff worked very hard to appease the guests, especially when complaints rained down upon them..

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

July 07, 2017

Poor food choice and a small shower but bed comfy and staff excellent

Read More
Read Less

80s weekend

By

July 06, 2017

club

Bed was a little tired and could do with replacing, room was clean, only complaint was the dining room could not cope with the number of guests, slow self service, shortage of staff.

Read More
Read Less

It is what it is

By

June 30, 2017

club

It is a hotel with few pretensions , the rooms are good and comfortable, clean and a good size. It just that everything that goes along side is poor. The wifi is ok depending which room you are allocated. The breakfast is basic, but food can sit there too long and dry out. The eating in meals in are expensive and I prefer to get something from the near by ASDA

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 30, 2017

club

The staff were really friendly and helpful, especially Conor.
The desert was really nice too!

Read More
Read Less

Aircon and good beds

By

June 28, 2017

club

Great stay. Everything good including breakfast but a bit overpriced

Read More
Read Less

Great Times In Norwich

By

June 26, 2017

A truly wonderful stay in Norwich.
Very smart and accommodating hotel. Great parking.
Attentive staff.
Greeted with a smile and looked after during the duration of the stay.

Read More
Read Less