Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 546 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    12

Holiday Inn Express Oak Grove

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel reliable as a Holiday Inn Express is as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service Staff

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very attentive to their guest's needs. The complimentary snacks each evening help to make this a better value.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean place in the middle of nowhere

By

January 07, 2017

If needing to stay in the fort Campbell area it's worth the small drive to stay at the holiday inn express or staybridge suites right next door. Not much as far as local hotels from ft Campbell to Clarksville. They all seem dirty and not offering much. I recommend doing the small drive and staying here.

Read More
Read Less

all aspects of this stay were great

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

qroad travel is stressful these days. having an affordable clean safe quiet place to stay rocks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We Appreciate your choice of staying with us , as we are where you many othe choices ,Looking forward to your next stay with us ! Happy New Year ! Rita
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

We completely enjoyed our stay the staff was professional and courtious. Room was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us , we are aware you have many other choices . Hope you got to enjoy some of our signature Cinnamon Rolls ! Happy New Year ! Rita
Read More
Read Less

Happy,Happy New Year!

By

January 06, 2017

We traveled from PA to KY to be with family over the holidays. Holiday Inn was warm and welcoming during the entire stay. Breakfast was delicious, provided a variety with plenty of fruit and drinks. With the weather being gray and rainy, we had the family in the pool. Water and facilities very clean, little ones had a blast. Evening snacks were provided by staff made it feel cozy and comfy not a cold atmosphere. Would highly recommend staying to anyone traveling through he area. Thanks for making our vacation enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank You and so very Happy to Hear your Vacation went Good and we were able to be apart of that , We sure are lkooking forward to yoiur next stay with us !
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, great food at;manager's reception and at breakfast. Large pool and a well equipped workout area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Looking forward to your next visit with us ! Happy New Year !
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 02, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, room was clean. A very adequate breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank You , Happy New Year . Hope to see you all again real soon !
Read More
Read Less

Easy place to stay

By

December 31, 2016

Staff was friendly, indoor pool looked inviting but did not have my suit. Room was comfortable and clean. It's about 1/3 of the way from Northern Illinois to Orlando. Great stop for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Glad to hear You enjoyed your stay ! Hope you got the Opportunity to have Breakfast and try our Signature Cinnamon Rolls !
Read More
Read Less

Friendly atmosphere

By

December 30, 2016

club

I have always preferred to stay in the Holiday Inn Express over the years for many reasons. Staff is always friendly and willing to accommodate all of my needs, especially handicap issues, the need for extra towels and anything else that may arise. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
I am very Happy to hear that IHG is your Preference , also that our staff held up to your expectations . we are looking forward to your next stay with us !
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Gatlinburg

By

December 21, 2016

Hello
A very excellent Property. We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and professional.
An evening get together.
An Outstanding expanded Fitness room. Other HIE properties could learn from you.
Hallways were quiet.
Rooms were well appointed.
We thank you.
We will stay here again.
Jim

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Season Greetings !!!!...I am so happy you chose to stay with us and you enjoyed your time with us ! Looking forward to your future stays with us . Rita
Read More
Read Less

Makes you feel at home!

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

The cleanliness and the staff are the best. You really feel like you are at home when staying at this hotel. The breakfast and the Manager's Reception was excellent and varied.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
We Appreciate your Very Nice Comments and Hope to see you again soon ! Season Greetings . Rita
Read More
Read Less