Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fort Campbell-Oak Grove

12759 Fort Campbell Boulevard , Oak Grove, Kentucky 42262

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1544 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1022
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great Service Every Stay!

By

July 27, 2021

Staff is great, rooms are always clean, and breakfast is great for a quick bite before heading out the door.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 26, 2021

Staff was extremely friendly, especially when I misplaced my room keys. Was greeted with a friendly attitude every time I came in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 26, 2021

Day of checkin, I received an email that the room type booked was not available. So instead of having 2 double beds we only had 1 king bed. The room was damp, as were the towels and sheets. There were stains on the bottom of the tub. The breakfast was more of a “grab and go” prepackaged items instead of the expected hotel breakfast. The staff working the breakfast area were not wearing mask, gloves or apron so when he leaned across the table, his clothes were on the serving utensils. When we went swimming, the steps were slimy, the bottom of the pool was chipping away and they were floating in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 21, 2021

Nice hotel, not much around it. Truck stop with subway and Wendy’s…

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, but small

By

July 18, 2021

club

Clean room, but wasn’t cleaned everyday. The bathroom was extremely small. Breakfast options were good but the eggs tasted like rubber. Not much to do in the hotel. The computer with a printer was helpful. The AC unit is extremely loud when on, room heats up easily with out the AC on

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing layover accommodation

By

July 18, 2021

I found the hotel staff, service and location ideal and would recommend it to others.
The location was very quiet yet strategically placed for easy access to the freeway.
There're many green spaces if you're traveling with a dog.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

July 16, 2021

Was charged a lot more than originally agreed upon. The breakfast was terrible. The staff not helpful at all. The sink in our rooms would not drain, the clothes rack was falling off the wall. The elevator made a loud bang right before it would start to move. The rooms are minuscule. Very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay and service

By

July 15, 2021

I had a wonderful stay and look forward to returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

July stay

By

July 15, 2021

club

The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The room was spotless. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and great service!

By

July 14, 2021

I like that it was right on base. Traveling around base was easy without having to go off an on base. The staff was also amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Skip's stay

By

July 12, 2021

A full hotel but comfortable stay. Great breakfast server and choices. 1 elevator overworked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2021

Excellent stay in multiple occasions. Always a great experience with a very friendly and supportive staff. Plan to stay many more times

Read More
Read Less