Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 422 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to visit

By

May 18, 2017

We've used this particular location for years, and have never had even close to a bad experience. We've gotten to know several staff members, and are always treated like family.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and always plan our trip to stay

By

May 17, 2017

club

Very good property for our pet as good people and facilities. We always stay here during our trips.

Read More
Read Less

accessability

By

May 16, 2017

club

was easy to get to while travelling and property was safe location

Read More
Read Less

Good place for a family on the move.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Was slightly disappointed at first, as the front desk said they were upgrading me to a suite, but I had ordered a suite with 2 queens. She did then argue with me, and I let it go. The rest of the stay was awesome. Food was good, the pool was fun for the younger kids and the older kids worked out in the gym. The beds seem to be aging slightly, but overall, very happy with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

May 13, 2017

club

Clean comfortable convenient location and the woman who runs the free breakfast is a real pleasure to be around almost like having a family member in charge of the kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great location for easy off easy on Hwy. Only issue would be only one restaurant close and it's not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 09, 2017

club

Overall my stay was outstanding. Staff was courteous, professional and very friendly. Love the continental breakfast they serve. I will definitely stay at this hotel on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

May 08, 2017

club

No matter where we stayed on our trip whenever we choose Holiday Inn Express we were always happy about our stay. I highly recommend these hotels over any other! Beds, rooms, breakfasts, and staff are outstanding. We look forward to other road trips and using Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

May 03, 2017

club

We enjoyed out stay and have been back since! The breakfast we wonderful and the staff was very friendly. Great location!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomidations

By

May 01, 2017

Thank you for a relaxing stay on a long drive to the west coast!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 28, 2017

club

Nice hotel, friendly staff
Could be a little cleaner

Read More
Read Less

My relax moments

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn and enjoyed the cleanliness and comfortable stay ,if you enjoy friendliness, quitineess and a good sleep be like me now i look at the billboards looking for the holiday inn that going to be in the area where i stop at ,I'm a truck driver and i need a good nite sleep and relaxation! thx holiday inn for staying around during the years.

Read More
Read Less