Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 511 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Welcoming Staff

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Always Friendly staff.. We use this hotel in Ogden when in town.

Read More
Read Less

Dated hotel

By

October 14, 2017

This hotel has not been modernized. It has the very tired feel to it. I’m not sure why the window in my room was covered from the outside.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, dependable quality

By

October 14, 2017

Another great night in the Holiday Inn Express in Ogden. I continue to count on Holiday Inn Express for my travel needs because I know that I can count on them to be consistently good.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and friendly staff

By

October 11, 2017

club

We stayed here due to the location of the rehearsal dinner. Very friendly staff and accommodated our group.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 11, 2017

platinumelite

I travel a lot for work. Had a friend come to town and decided to use a hotel that I have come to count on for business, and now personal. All the Holiday inn Express are nice. The Ogden one had one of the best breakfast out of all the one I have been to.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

October 10, 2017

club

Room was clean and up to date. Good breakfast with a good selection. The pool was clean and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable business stay

By

October 07, 2017

It had everything I want in a business stay. Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms. Good internet connection. Comfortable and roomy desk.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

October 06, 2017

Good place to stay, only real complaint is the hot tub was barely warm.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 29, 2017

When we arrived we were informed that cookies would be provided at 7:00 PM. Since we would not be there at
7:00 PM, we asked the receptionist if she would save us a couple of cookies. Upon our return the receptionist recognized us and promptly produced the cookies that she saved for us.

Read More
Read Less

Sept 2017

By

September 27, 2017

club

1st time having dogs barking.
Room extremely humid.
We try to stay at the location in Layton. Ogdens price was lower.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, friendly

By

September 25, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay here. Friendly staff. Upgraded to large, comfortable suite. Close to interesting old downtown with great restaurants. Good breakfast. Bed was big and comfortable, but sheets were not luxurious by any means. That's my only quibble.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!!!

By

September 24, 2017

platinumelite

Came into town for business and was very happy with my stay at the Ogden Holiday Inn Express! Really comfortable room with perfect access to my event which was right across the parking lot! Plenty of parking, great breakfast, wonderful bed and attentive staff! Thanks!!!

Read More
Read Less