Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 456 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable and clean

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent house keeping. Very friendly and accommodating front desk staff. Great variety for breakfast. Thanks Holiday Inn Ogden :)

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful breakfast area, clean, and friendly staff. Just dont eat at the restaurant next to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

July 21, 2017

I liked the room it was very comfortable, but the only thing that I had problems with was the breakfast. It was good I did enjoy it, but if you have biscuits and gravy should have warm biscuits as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great atmosphere

By

July 21, 2017

club

Holiday Inn's always have a nice, quiet atmosphere and comfortable rooms and this one was no exception. The staff were professional and friendly and my stay was very relaxing. The breakfast is about average but I don't think it's really fair to expect anything exceptional in that area. It's decent food and filling and good to get you started on your day.

Read More
Read Less

Awsome customer service

By

July 21, 2017

Leeann, was simply amazing at her customer service !
We had the privilege to stay 3 nights with an awesome staff!
There willingness to always be cheerful and helpful.
Example we left something in the room after check out,They called us immediately before we had left the great town of Ogden,UT.
Ada,the breakfast host was so caring and gracious.
Great people

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 18, 2017

With all the options in the Ogden area this was one we selected. It is in a convenient location right off the freeway yet the road noise was minimal due to wise placement of the hotel direction, good insulation to baffle noise from the outside and between rooms, and use of a tree barrier between the hotel and the road sounds.. The room, cleanliness, comfort of bed, and the breakfast provided were awesome. The evening front desk staff needs to be retrained on what the hospitality business is all about. Their lack of professionalism tainted our stay. Other than that it was a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

North Ogeen

By

July 18, 2017

Everything was good except making the reservation. I had trouble getting the web site to let me lon=g into my IHG site. I had to add that after we got to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great day staff

By

July 13, 2017

Stayed here and staff were very helpful. Came back two days later and it was a different group. Other than that the rooms were awesome and facilities were everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Rude night staff

By

July 13, 2017

Nice place to stay. Training the staff in courtesy, politeness, and the general schema of the hospitality business would be a good idea. Evening staff on July 4th was rude to every guest as they came in. Instead of "Hello, welcome to Holiday Inn Express, how can I help you?" she barked "I need a valid ID and credit card". Not at all what I come to expect it a nicer hotel. I expressed my concern to the morning front desk staff and was not sure if it was going to be addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

July 12, 2017

Loved the comfort of the bed and choice of firm or soft pillows. Internet actually worked and breakfast was quick, easy and tasty

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great hotel even though a tad bit pricey. Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Pool could be better if checked in on more often, to ensure cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

We were on a 4-day moving with our cat. We stayed here because it is pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less