Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 355 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

September 26, 2016

club

The hotel property was very clean inside and out, the beds were comfortable and the hotel staff was very friendly. Had a great nights stay here. Really liked the breakfast options as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dodge0109, Thank you so much for staying with us and for the wonderful review! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to provide a stay that you loved! I hope you will come back and see us again :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location of Facility

By

September 21, 2016

club

This property was located perfectly for us to get to our intended visiting areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Thank you Shanah84 for staying with us! I am extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our location worked out great for you. I hope you will come back and see us again in the future! Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience!!

By

September 07, 2016

club

This was the first time my grandson has been in a hotel. He is just 5. He loved the entire experience (except for one small spider he saw on the wall by the plant in the swimming area which freaked him out....) Anyway....he wants so bad to go back to that hotel. He loved having his own bed, and the vending machines, and the elevators, etc. The front desk personnel were especially nice, and you never had to wait for them to come out to serve us.

The only negative for me: The steps into the swimming pool and the hot tub are much steeper than most hotel pools that I have been to which led to my only going in once. But I have a back problem that hurts easily. I noticed that they have the seat that lowers you in the water, but had not ever used that before. This is not something that can be changed I realize but may be important to anyone with a problem with climbing big stairs.

The breakfast hostess could have been more friendly telling us that we could not come in unless my grandson put on shoes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
LeAnne4444, Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate your business and value your feedback. I love hearing the joy your grandson had staying with us :) It is great to hear that the front desk exceeded your customer service expectations and served your needs well. I am sorry to hear that the delivery from the breakfast hostess regarding the shoe policy was less than welcoming. I will be sure and address this with the employee. I am so glad that you chose us for your time here in Ogden and look forward to hosting you and your grandson if you are in the area again. I hope you have a wonderful day :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great extended stay

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

Cheri and her staff are incredible. Enjoyed my extended stay. Was very upset at having to relocate to another hotel by my boss. I plan to return to this location for future visits. This location is better than other HIE locations I have visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
WWatts69, Thank you so much for the rave review! We really enjoyed having you and your coworkers stay with us. So sorry to hear that you got relocated! We look forward to having you come back and see us soon! Have a wonderful day! Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

So Happy

By

August 28, 2016

Everything about my stay was great. The staff here were so friendly and helpful. Nice restaurant nearby to eat and drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
BigO75042, Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate the 5 stars and we are so happy that we were able to earn them :) We look forward to hosting you again here the next time you are in the area. Have a great day :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Utah welcomes you

By

August 25, 2016

club

My stay at this facility was at the end of a long drive. The staff understood and made check in, as well as food recommendations easy and swift. As a business traveler for 30 years, domestic and foreign, I appreciated the professionalism of the staff and their attention to detail.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
merleworld, Thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased to hear that we were able to meet and even exceed your expectations. We look forward to earning your business again in the future :) Have a great day! Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

August 24, 2016

club

could not get any response when calling front desk and hotel is very noisy inside and outside

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
wyomingman, Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry to hear that you encountered some issues here. I will address them with the proper departments today. I hope you have a wonderful day. Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Room Except for Strong Disinfectant Smell

By

August 22, 2016

club

Room was clean and spacious but had the strong smell of an orange-based disinfectant. It was so strong you could taste it after being in the room for a while..

We arrived late and were told no other room was available in hotel.

If it weren't for the smell, the room would have been fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
issman1234, Thank you so much for staying with us. I really value your feedback. I will use this review to review and adjust the procedures with housekeeping staff. Again, thank you for your feedback, this is our most valuable tool! I hope you have a wonderful day and come back to see us again :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Accommodations comfortable!

By

August 22, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay, and room was clean, and what we anticipated for our very late night arrival.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
TTW 07, Thank you very much for choosing us for your stay in Ogden. It is great to hear that we met your expectations. We hope you will come back and visit us again next time you are in the area. Have a wonderful day :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased with the hotel

By

August 20, 2016

club

I came here for business and have no complaints. The entire hotel and room were well maintained and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. Good breakfast and internet service.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
ToolmanTR, Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate your 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that the staff was able to make your stay great! Please come see us again :) Leeann Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
ToolmanTR, Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay here in Ogden. I am happy to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and earn those 5 stars! I hope to see you again in your future travels to the area. Have a great day :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always stay at this hotel when in area

By

August 13, 2016

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff, biker friendly. Outstanding comlimentry breakfast. Easy access to freeway and close restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Big Ray 21, Thank you for staying with us! It is our pleasure to serve travelers of every type. You and your bike are always welcome :) We look forward to your next visit to the area. We hope you have a great week :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, upscale hotel in Ogden, Utah

By

August 13, 2016

Great hotel, with comfy beds, indoor pool, wi-fi, morning breakfast, coffee maker, refrigerator and lots of parking. A sweet place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Chuck 72, Wow! We really appreciate the 5 stars review. Thank you for letting us earn it :) I hope you will come back and see us soon. Have a wonderful day :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less