Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 396 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great stay and good nights sleep.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Staying here was another good nights sleep in a comfortable bed. We appreciate the hotel being honest about pets staying on ground floor so we could request an upper floor room as husband has allergies. The room was clean and kept up. Staff is friendly, welcoming and helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

It might have been better on the other side of the hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Our window looked right out on the interstate, with constant road noise from trucks passing all night long. The window curtains didn't close all the way, so a bright crack of light woke us earlier than we wanted in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

March 07, 2017

Comfortable place to stay. Would stay here again. Room just needed microwave.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Adamk, Thank you for staying with us :) We love hearing from our guests and would like to thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful week :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

March 04, 2017

Run into Turkey Sausage too often, wish pork sausage was more prevalent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Grdane61, Thank you so much for choosing us for your stay! We love getting feedback from our guests. In order to provide options for our guests we do offer both turkey and pork sausage daily. In the future if you find either missing, please do not hesitate to let your friendly breakfast hostess know. She will happily restock. We want each and every part of your stay to be Great :) We look forward to having you visit us again! Sincerely, Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay.

By

March 03, 2017

club

Great place to stop, rest, and re-energize while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ogden

By

February 28, 2017

Very friendly staff. Pool and hot tub were warm and clean. Breakfast had a great variety each day and healthy options were available.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
KOgden, Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy the breakfast, pool and hot tub. We hope you will come back and see us again soon :) Sincerely, Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big Time Comfort

By

February 16, 2017

Our stay here was delightful from the moment We checked in until the moment We checked out. Very clean room very nice staff and very well stocked. 2 thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy king size room

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly and knowledgeable stalk.. Wonderful. Bfast area. Would prefer not having the fox channel in the great room.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 15, 2017

club

Facility was better than the average Holiday Inn Exptess

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

February 13, 2017

Staff was terrific and outstanding.y. They helped us obtain discounted ski passes and lead us to great dining locations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and met expectations.

By

February 09, 2017

club

Our stay was short, coming in late in the evening and departing before 7:00 AM. During the time on property, the staff and facility met our expectations in every regard. Love the soft sheets !!!

Read More
Read Less

Visit family

By

February 03, 2017

We always stay at this holiday inn because they are far better quality and worth every dime we pay !

Read More
Read Less