Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 390 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Big Time Comfort

By

February 16, 2017

Our stay here was delightful from the moment We checked in until the moment We checked out. Very clean room very nice staff and very well stocked. 2 thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy king size room

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly and knowledgeable stalk.. Wonderful. Bfast area. Would prefer not having the fox channel in the great room.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 15, 2017

club

Facility was better than the average Holiday Inn Exptess

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff!

By

February 13, 2017

Staff was terrific and outstanding.y. They helped us obtain discounted ski passes and lead us to great dining locations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and met expectations.

By

February 09, 2017

club

Our stay was short, coming in late in the evening and departing before 7:00 AM. During the time on property, the staff and facility met our expectations in every regard. Love the soft sheets !!!

Read More
Read Less

Visit family

By

February 03, 2017

We always stay at this holiday inn because they are far better quality and worth every dime we pay !

Read More
Read Less

Good location and able to relaxd

By

January 30, 2017

Overall it is a good place to stay. Would like to recommend innkeeper to install a automatic front door. And the wall between room are really thin.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

January 27, 2017

club

Everything was great. Pool area could have been cleaner was all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Freeze, Thank you for choosing us! We really appreciate your feedback and your concerns will be passed to the correct department to be taken care of immediately. Thank you for sharing. I hope you will come back and see us again soon :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weather necessitated stay in Ogden

By

January 25, 2017

club

We were traveling and ran into winter weather so booked at the Holiday Inn Express at the last minute. We had my daughter's cat with us and we're able to get a pet friendly room (with an additional charge). There weren't many good food options at this exit, especially late on a Sunday but there was restaurant/bar in driving range. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Lauraindy, Thank you so much for the great review! I am glad that we were able to accommodate you and your pet while traveling through the storm. I hope you will come back and visit us if you are in the area again :) Have a wonderful week! Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable room

By

January 21, 2017

Room is what you would expect for a standard value room. Not pure budget, not extravagant. It's a reasonable place to stay when passing through town. Not many choices within a quick drive for food. The restaurant attached to a local competitor is average. Not really a place I would go back to unless it was the same situation of being tired while passing through town. The hotel itself was decent. The only king bed left when we arrived (when we pre-booked) was right next to the elevator. It was loud every time someone used it. I was given an opportunity for a different roomethods (2 queen bed), but I booked a king for a reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Cdennis, Thank you for choosing us! We truly value all of our guest feedback. I hope you will come back and visit again. Have a great day :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

January 19, 2017

Very comfortable and relaxing after a long day relaxing shower the bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Charger, Thank you for choosing us. I would like to thank you as well for the 5 star review! It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests that we have made their stay great! I look forward to your next visit with us :) Have a wonderful week! Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very acceptable

By

January 16, 2017

Very good breakfast.
Big enough room.
Decent evening snacks and drinks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
1MLT, Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate your time in reviewing the stay with us. I hope you will come back and see us again soon :) Leeann D. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less