Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ogden

2245 South 1200 West , Ogden, Utah 84401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 924 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

924reviews

  • 5 Stars
    657
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

IHG Ogden

By

April 02, 2020

club

It was a nice clean room but really thought it should have had a microwave and fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 01, 2020

Really great hotel keep up the good work. Great breakfast great service all around.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience for business

By

March 31, 2020

Comfort and convenience for business . Always a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

price of rooms

By

March 30, 2020

club

i had trouble with the wifi, not sure if was my phone or the network, over all it was great but i thought the price of the rooms were getting a little high but remember I'm a senior!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

March 25, 2020

club

I love Holiday Inn Expresses!!
We use them all the time when we are traveling and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 24, 2020

club

Comfortable room with friendly staff - knowledgeable about the Covid 19 virus

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stop for Travellers

By

March 22, 2020

club

Friendly staff and hotel doing excellent job despite these trying times with the Coronavirus.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Home

By

March 22, 2020

club

Great sleep after a long day. Great 1/2 way point and located right off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay was excellent

By

March 22, 2020

club

The hotel and staff were very well set up and prepared for the health issues that we and the rest of the world are facing right now. Kudos to IHG for their foresight.

Read More
Read Less

Nice HI Express

By

March 22, 2020

We felt very comfortable at this property. Only complaints I would say are that the beds were a bit on the hard side and the coffee wasn’t kept filled all the time. Breakfast was good and the place was clean. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

March 21, 2020

service and room were great staff were very pleasant room and bathroom were clean

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 20, 2020

club

Overall a good hotel with cleanliness and accessories at the forefront.
The one negative would be a more competitive price. It’s at the high end of competitive hotels in the same class.

Read More
Read Less