Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Airport

4501 SW 15TH ST , Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73108

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 378 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Week trip

By

March 18, 2021

club

The hotel was closer to the airport for my early flight

Read More
Read Less

extended stay due to storm

By

March 18, 2021

The manager (Roxanne and her staff were very helpful and also assisted me when I had an issue. The room was clean, very comfortable, and I was able to relax after school.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay - February 2021

By

March 04, 2021

Hotel was clean, check in was convenient. No printing offered as business suite seemed to not be something they offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

March 03, 2021

club

Really nice stay, breakfast was normal in covid times which was awesome

Read More
Read Less

OKC - Airport

By

March 03, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is very new, but had some issues
-Water pressure in sink was very low
-Fixtures in the sink were loose
-The overflow drain wafted a stagnant smell
-TV only received about 1/2 the channels
All easily correctable items maybe after COVID they will be correct.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

March 03, 2021

club

I have stayed in this hotel twice. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. My only issue was that on the last night of a 3 night stay, it was very loud in the room next door and in the hallway and this was after 11pm. It was very difficult to rest with all the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

March 02, 2021

Beds were super comfortable and room was quiet and peaceful. Had a wonderful stay and will return!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2021

club

The only thing I would recommend is more coffee in the room

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean

By

March 02, 2021

platinumelite

Fantastic staff, new, clean rooms, great location. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 26, 2021

club

This was my first trip to Oklahoma City. The hotel was easy to find coming from the airport. Check in was simple and the room was clean, large and quiet. I didn't hear anyone in the rooms next door or down the hall. The breakfast buffet was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

February 23, 2021

This hotel is very clean and good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great value

By

February 23, 2021

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express during the major snow storm and frigid temperatures. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Bathroom was clean and well stocked, the water pressure was not good but I believe that was due to water issues of the city (there had been numerous frozen pipes and they were also under a boil advisory). Breakfast had a nice variety of food available despite the Covid restrictions. We would return to this location when back in the area!

Read More
Read Less