Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 449 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Guest Experience

By

March 24, 2017

club

I rarely travel alone, however that was the case on this visit.
I felt comfortable and safe.
The accommodations were good, I slept well, and breakfast was excellent.
Sorry I neglected to throw in my suit, the pool and spa looked very inviting.
Thank you, I will be back!

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

March 23, 2017

club

good quality for a motel I have stayed twice because if the quality

Read More
Read Less

Pendleton

By

March 23, 2017

We enjoy staying here and use this hotel any time we travel through Pendletonl

Read More
Read Less

Holiday at the Express

By

March 21, 2017

overall very good-again will probably stay in another express soon

Read More
Read Less

Was fine

By

March 21, 2017

club

Went for my day. We live close. Great price went to casino. Transit picked us up

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected comfort

By

March 20, 2017

club

I hadn't stayed at a Holiday Inn for many years. I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Pendleton for a business trip. The staff was wonderful. The room exceeded my expectations. Holiday Inn has really improved since the last time I stayed at one of their facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through Pendleton

By

March 18, 2017

The location is beautiful. At the end of a road overlooking the fields. The casino that is close by had fireworks the night be stayed and were able to enjoy from our hotel window. There are restaurants close by and easy access to the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff Nice View

By

March 13, 2017

club

The staff greeted me with a smile and dealt with my sink problems. They helped me find tourist activities to enjoy during my very limited free time.

I wish there had been a change machine in the laundry room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, terrible Internet and WiFi

By

March 13, 2017

The hotel is great. Very well appointed rooms, friendly and helpful staff and great beds.

The internet access is terrible. My phone was faster. My dial up modem was faster. It's abominable

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

March 01, 2017

club

This is the 2nd time we've stayed at this hotel. Both stays were short stays on our way to other destinations but the hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and wonderful staff

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

We always stay at this hotel when visiting Pendleton. The staff are always responsive and courteous. The cleanliness and comfort of our room was amazing. We will continue to go here every time we're in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

February 21, 2017

club

Paper thin walls, didn't sleep, heard people talking in the room next door all night long. Also heard the man and his dog upstairs.I have never experienced this at any other holiday Inn express. This felt like holiday Inn express purchased a cheap motel and turned it into a holiday Inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less