Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Pendleton

600 Se Nye Avenue , Pendleton, Oregon 97801

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1013 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1013reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel

By

August 02, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed with our kids one night while passing through. They were able to have the pool open by having guests sign up for 45 min time slots. While breakfast was a little limited, they still had a lot of choices, including hot food served by an employee. Masks required in public areas.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 28, 2020

Great stay for our family. The staff was very friendly and attentive to any needs we had.

Read More
Read Less

2020 vacation

By

July 24, 2020

Great service. Room temperature wonderful. Bed was too firm. No cups provided in room, though were on maid’s cart, had to ask for them. Kleenex dispenser needed replenished. No hot breakfast due to Covid. Pool was open, though we didn’t use it.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Par

By

July 24, 2020

The room was noise from the upper room, dog food on the floor, no water pressure for the shower or toilet. Beds hard over all a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepy head

By

July 24, 2020

Comfortable bed slept like a log it was great don't know what to say to get 50 characters so i can move in with my day oh i did run out of toilet paper because some the sky is falling you have to have minimal in room. I get it great i think I'm over 50 characters and can go back to work. Haha

Read More
Read Less

Great clean value for a nights stay

By

July 24, 2020

Only reason low marks on breakfast is because everything is shut down and haven’t seen a reflection in price change.

Read More
Read Less

S Simon

By

July 23, 2020

Very clean. Efficient staff. Comfortable bed. Clear COVID details and signs.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly friendly service

By

July 21, 2020

We were just stopping by in Pendleton on the way back home from the Oregon Coast. We were very impressed by the service and overall quality of this hotel. Everything was very well maintained, the customer service was very friendly and professional, and we enjoyed our quick stay!

Read More
Read Less

Good Covid standards

By

July 14, 2020

Room and bathroom clean Older hotel soundproofing between hall and adjacent rooms sub standard

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortably Safe Service and Accomodations

By

July 13, 2020

Perfect place to stop for the night midway driving cross country. Guest service was excellent and guest room was very clean and comfortable.
Due to Covid-19 there were no coffee makers in room but they did offer to make you a coffee (as you like) at the front desk which turned out wasn’t that bad actually!

Read More
Read Less

Not terrible

By

July 12, 2020

Quick and easy to get a room. Ver nice and clean. Comfy bed. Only bad things were we only had half a roll of toilet paper and the breakfast selection was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly dissapointed this time.

By

July 11, 2020

club

We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pendleton, and have always enjoyed our stay.

This time, the bathroom could have been cleaner. I ended up touching it up myself just to feel safe.

The offerings at breakfast could have been replenished more frequently, with a few more grab and go choices.

Read More
Read Less