Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 508 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and comfortable

By

June 25, 2017

club

Overall good experience. Clean room and beds, friendly staff. Only issue was the pool was out of service.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, friendly staff, great breakfast!

By

June 24, 2017

club

I live Holiday Inn Express! The staff are always helpful and friendly. The cookies on arrival are always welcome. The room was clean and comfortable. And although the pool was not available due to maintenance, they made arrangements to use the one across the street. And the breakfast, as always, was fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Customer Service

By

June 21, 2017

club

After a horrible experience at a competitor next door, we just walked in without a reservation and received EXCELLENT customer service. There wasn't a staff member who wasn't friendly or attentive. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was hot, delicious and there were several options. The only bummer was the pool was out of order.

Read More
Read Less

Room was great!

By

June 20, 2017

Great place if in this city! The room was very nice, staff was very helpful, hotel is very nice! The Shari's next store will give you free pie if you tell them you are staying at the Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and clean hotel. Breakfast in the morning was hot and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Pendleton surprise

By

June 20, 2017

club

Room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was hot and offered a variety. Staff were friendly and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 14, 2017

Easy access to freeway. 5 min from downtown, rodeo grpunds, woolen mill. Clean room. Great breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice places to stay with yummy Breakfast.

By

June 12, 2017

club

Loved the staff, the rooms are pretty spacious for guest and luggage, the pool did look good and clean but we got there to late to use.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 08, 2017

club

I made reservations over the phone, the person on the phone did not seem to understand that I was traveling with a dog and the dog would be with me. So when I got to the Motel, they had me on the second floor in a non pet room. They were low on pet rooms and they scrambled to get me a good room. The staff in the Hotel itself were great, but the person taking the reservation was not. Because she failed to listen to me about the pet, I could have ended up sleeping in my car, because the Hotel was filling up fast.

I strongly suggest that you make sure the person taking the reservation understands what you are saying. Because some of the obviously do not. over all I would still recommend this Hotel. It is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, clean and quiet

By

June 07, 2017

Very nice staff, rooms and common areas clean and well kept. Highly recommend this HI Xpress

Read More
Read Less

Continental breakfast

By

June 06, 2017

club

Food choices seemed a little skimpy and looked less than fresh.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

June 03, 2017

club

Everybody we dealt with at the front counter and breakfast dining room were always friendly and helpful. Any questions we had about how to get somewhere were always answered.

Read More
Read Less