Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 424 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Quality staff and service

By

January 13, 2017

club

I often stay at this motel while working in the Pendleton area. The staff is courteous. The building and grounds are properly maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Bed/towels

By

January 11, 2017

club

For the price which I found expensive I felt the bed was hard and the towels not soft or as big as I like f

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

January 10, 2017

Best staff! Very clean!!! Would recommend this property to anyone. I travel all the time and so I appreciate how warm and helpful the staff was. My room was very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Very good experience.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Our stay was absolutely delightful. Breakfast was very well presented, good choice items and hot.
I consider this excellent value for the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Super clean room

By

January 05, 2017

club

I was so pleased with how clean the rooms were and I loved that the toiletry items were bath and body works that is awesome! The beds were so nicely made and when we walked it the room was very warm and inviting!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great room very comfortable will stay again. The view was super and the staff very nice to work with.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick stay!

By

January 04, 2017

It was a wonderful stay for our four kids and two adults. The swimming pool was warm, fun and they even had some blow-up beach balls.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Experience, Great Breakfast Variety

By

January 03, 2017

club

The Interstate was closed, leading to a surprise overnight stay in Pendleton. We lucked out with this hotel! Had an especially great experience with the staff in the morning, who helped us bag up two extra muffins for the kids for our road trip the next morning. Everyone was welcoming and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 03, 2017

We were in Pendelton Oregon on our way to Boise Idaho, Due to weather stuck in Pendelton for an additional night, front desk was very helpful on letting us know the road conditions and when the pass was open

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

I've stayed at several hotels for business and leisure. this holiday inn in Pendleton will now be one of my "regular" locations when traveling. Ronnie at the front desk was awesome and all of the staff was great for accommodating us during the extra time we were stranded due to bad weather. Definitely recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great room upgrade

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Got upgraded to the suite. Awesome room and clean. They allowed me to bring my dog.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay with Pets

By

January 02, 2017

club

great area for walking the dogs, nice clean rooms and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less