Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 373 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

Holiday Inn Visit

By

July 19, 2016

club

We don't travel much since retirement and when we do, it is usually with friends. With my business I almost always stayed at a Holiday Inn Express, so I thought I would give it a try. I am glad I did. I will stay here again if I have the need.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Fun visit and wonderful service

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Although lots of family travelers in pool and jacuzzi and for complimentary breakfast, it is July and to be expected!

The staff were so friendly and helpful! Even one of the staff saw me struggling with luggage and helped me to my room! Much appreciated for clean facilities!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service/comfortable room

By

July 14, 2016

We came to stay for a swim meet with several other families from our team. Our room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast choices were great! The staff was constantly refilling and cleaning the breakfast room.

But, the best thing was that we had a team dinner scheduled outside at the pool. When thunder showers arrived, the Holiday Inn Express graciously offered to let us have our team dinner in the breakfast room. They worked with Dickey's BBQ and opened up the space for our team dinner, about 80 people! Thank you so much for accommodating us!!!!! We really appreciate the hospitality!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We hope to see you all again soon..
Read More
Read Less

What a great hotel

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

I was most impressed with the service staff, and front desk. Friendly, professional, welcoming. This hotel just does it right!

Breakfast had a variety of food to appeal to a wide audience - FRESH fruit, yogurt, milk, juice, eggs, bagles, omlet, etc. And the staff was so attentive. It was immaculate.

I appreciated the extra pillows and especially the comfortable bed!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and well maintained.
Good location with a great view.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments
Read More
Read Less

Headed to Utah

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

On our way back home to Utah from OR we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Pendleton. It was one of the nicest stays we have had at a Holiday Inn. The staff was so professional and the room was so clean. Thanks Sandie

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

July 13, 2016

club

This was a great experience - friendly, clean, great wi-fi, breakfast had enough variety for every taste. The food was good, and the food service staff was over-the-top. Efficient, kind, courteous - just outstanding.

Staff training was excellent. The rooms were immaculate,

Great parking.

Comfortable bed.

Been a long time since I have stayed at a property with this much comfort.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

decent hiex

By

July 12, 2016

decent hiex at outside of pendelton. room is clean and quiet. view is nice.

Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay

By

July 08, 2016

I was looking for a place to stop for the night. I made the right choice. No reservation no problem. I was made to feel like I was an old friend. I am grateful for the staff and their welcoming attitude and friendly demeanor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay here with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean and Updated

By

July 06, 2016

club

I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pendelton. The check in process was quick and the room was spacious and clean. Wifi was a little slow but the connection was stable. Overall great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, wonderful breakfast!

By

July 06, 2016

club

We stopped in Pendleton on our way to Montana overnight. We are a family of 4 with 2 teenagers. We arrived late (around 8PM) and the staff was ready and waiting for us with a smile. He gave us information about the area so that we could eat dinner. Plenty of restaurants near by. After dinner we swam in the pool and relaxed in the jacuzzi after a long days drive. Pool is open until 10PM!

Accommodations were great! Roomy, clean, updated,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you on your next trip through town!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

July 03, 2016

I stayed for one night only, but it was a very pleasant stay. The staff was friendly and attentive. Also the location of the hotel is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Read More
Read Less