Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 667 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good stay

By

November 14, 2020

Was a good stay just bed was super soft can’t blame them, but issue in am with power going out no back up power, was very concerning. I had a meeting scheduled prior to my leaving could not complete it on my lap top. When I asked desk staff I was met with a snippy we are aware and are working on it, I asked if there was a clue on time frame and was met with aren’t you check out any ways now this was 1015 am and yes I did have a noon check out. Felt staff was a bit rude or abrasive

Read More
Read Less

Personnel accueillant et polis, très bon service

By

November 14, 2020

Chambre spacieuse et très propre. Petit déjeuner correct, mais pas plus. Un peu bruyant, ma chambre était située plus près de l’autoroute

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

This is a recommended location if you are visiting the lake George area. Only 8 miles away from the lake but close to city activities and restaurants. Will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay overall

By

November 12, 2020

I started staying here when you first opened and I continue to stay with you due to loyalty your staff and services>

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

October 31, 2020

club

Everything was Great, with one exception... highway noise, but I would come back

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

October 30, 2020

Great new hotel
Well decorated.
Fine staff
What can I say. Everything was great. Exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Sue10

By

October 24, 2020

club

Very nice staff. Very accommodating. Grab and go breakfast had nice choices. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 20, 2020

Comfortable easy check in thank you will choose again

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience

By

October 15, 2020

Very clean hotel...Pool and hot tub was a bonus..Staff was courteous and pleasant ..

Read More
Read Less

Good option nearby Lake George

By

October 14, 2020

club

Just 8 miles from downtown tourist and shopping Mecca of Lake George. Comfortable and quiet. Near numerous supermarkets and restaurants. Few feet away from multiple convenience stores and fast food places. A pretty perfect location while traveling or leisure stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lake George Area amazing

By

October 12, 2020

club

This year, I've only stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in 4 different cities, to me, this is the best hotel overall (Queensbury). I also enjoyed the one in Williamsburg, VA - thou this one was my favorite.

Great service, clean, economical and conveniently located.

I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 12, 2020

club

This place was a bit weird to find, but that's the road layout fault not the hotels. My only complaint would be all the people not wearing masks. If your going to make us preorder breakfast and "bag it to go" then don't let folks cluster in the lobby without masks.

Read More
Read Less