Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 731 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Business travel

By

July 23, 2017

Excellent value for the money with good helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel basic , not much selection when it came to food or drink etc but most staff were very helpful and plesant with the exception of one moody worker , maybe takeaway breakfast would have been better saves waiting

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Redditch

By

July 11, 2017

club

Friendly helpful staff, good location, comfortable and has it's own car park.

Read More
Read Less

Simple and convenient

By

July 11, 2017

I have used this hotel a few times in the last 6 months. Of the options in the area, the combination of price, location next to the station, parking, amenities, age of the property, walking distance up the hill to Redditch town centre make it the best option.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

Clean rooms, friendly and efficient staff. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

bed too soft

By

July 10, 2017

club

the sofa bed is too soft, air condition is too noisy, no real egg at breakfast, just pre cooked scramble egg, and is too salty. Price is cheap thought. But I would choose to pay more if I have known the sofa bed was so soft and really can't sleep on it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 10, 2017

club

Clean, bright, nice staff, decent breakfast. All you could hope for.

Read More
Read Less

Best alternative in Redditch

By

July 05, 2017

This is a Convenient and good local lodging option;
near the train as well as local restaurants. half hour from Warwick castle.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

July 05, 2017

club

-no issues to get supplies like sewing kit and electric adaptator no non-UK socket
-reception making great efforts to get me my taxi (who happened to be 40 min late)
-available and kind staff

Read More
Read Less

Redditch

By

July 05, 2017

club

Very helpful staff. Extremely pleasant stay. Room good size and clean.

Read More
Read Less

HOLIDAY INN EXCELLENCE!

By

July 05, 2017

club

I was so pleasantly surprised at the all round excellence of this small Holiday Inn Express when we stayed there recently. A more comfortable stay than I have often experienced when staying at a much more expensive hotel. The management obviously run a tight ship here with attention to detail- excellent bedding a comfortable bed and a choice of pillows! Often a bug bear when travelling as most hotels, even larger ones, offer very hard lumpy pillows and a pillow is very important for a good nights sleep.
I couldnt rate this hotel highly enough, and I am a seasoned traveller, able to see where things could be improved- in this case I couldnt see any!
although we only stayed one night for business reasons I could see that if we were touring or holidaying it would be a cosy and comfortable place to come back to.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

July 04, 2017

club

Overnighted here on business. Room was clean and comfortable with good facilities. The bar was great for relaxing and there was a good choice for breakfast. Staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less