Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 662 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

662reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Gutes Hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

wie bereits bewertet in der Umfrage
wie bereits bewertet in der Umfrage
wie bereits bewertet in der Umfrage

Read More
Read Less

標準的エクスプレス

By

April 23, 2017

club

何度もエクスプレスは泊まったが標準化されているようで、部屋やスタッフには大きな差はなく特に問題はない。価格を低く設定されているので長期の旅行には有難いです。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and easy parking

By

April 22, 2017

club

This has to be the friendlinest and cleanest Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. This was my second time staying at the hotel and I have rated the hotel excellent both times.
If you are attending a meeting or just shopping in central Birmingham and need to stay the night, this hotel is a great alternative to the more expensive hotels and crazy car parking costs in the city centre. It is just 5 minutes walk from Redditch station with frequent trains into the city centre.
I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Bettter facilities and layout than usual

By

April 21, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean. Staff available during breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

April 21, 2017

club

The hotel is ideally located to Redditch town centre, 5 minute walk and no car necessary. Room was clean and pleasant and I was not aware of any noise from other guests. Staff knowledgable in local area and willing to assist. Overall it was exactly what I was looking for, albeit I only stayed one night, I could not fault it.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and comfortable room

By

April 19, 2017

club

The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good but options were quite limited specially for children.

Read More
Read Less

Express expect no frills...

By

April 17, 2017

club

Like I was told by the man at the front desk.. don't expect too much from an express hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Redditch

By

April 12, 2017

club

Very pleased with the service received by the staff at all levels. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for
Business or if they are just visiting the area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay with great service.

By

April 11, 2017

If you want an uncomplicated enjoyable stay in Redditch or surrounding area The Holiday Inn is unbeatable for the price, comfort and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay again

By

April 10, 2017

club

Stayed many times and enjoyed this stay again. Great location and friendly staff plus free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

April 09, 2017

club

Stayed for four nights on business and found the hotel to meet expectations. Clean with pleasant staff who welcomed you to the hotel. Breakfast was ok but the usual holiday in cheap sausages which spoil the breakfast somewhat.

Read More
Read Less

Great room but don't eat at the hotel....other establishments are close by

By

April 09, 2017

club

Definitely the worst breakfast in over 30 years of travelling.....

Read More
Read Less