Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rehoboth Beach

18438 Kates Lane , Rehoboth Beach, Delaware 19971

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 401 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great experience

By

September 23, 2021

I really enjoyed it my experience there great location minutes from the beach but not having to pay the beach price great amenities clean great food small but great pool. Great location my family and I had a great time while visiting the local attractions

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

September 22, 2021

club

My initial introduction to the hotel was excellent, the receptionist Nicola was extremely professional, polite and helpful, however on my return from the local restaurant the front door was locked,I had to use the side door to gain access and my subsequent encounter with the night receptionist was the undoing of my top class rating for the hotel unfortunately. He was ignorant unhelpful, disgusting badly manneredand not in any way a good example or diplomat for this establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel experience

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

Super place to stay. Loved it! Why can’t all IHG hotels be this great?

Read More
Read Less

Nice place clean and good staff

By

September 17, 2021

Good value for the money. Would stay again. Quite

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel was clean and comfortable. Our room was well designed and very quiet. The free morning breakfast was good. Gluten-free options would have made it better. The location was great. The parking spaces around the hotel are very narrow. I don’t understand why they were so narrow? Many spaces were unusable because cars were not parked within the lines. My biggest complaint with this hotel was that we had to watch Fox News every morning in the breakfast area. How about putting on a real news station that doesn’t promote lies and conspiracy theories!

Read More
Read Less

Definitely will return

By

September 14, 2021

Comfortable and convenient to shopping, restaurants and beaches

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable clean room

By

September 13, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was obviously new and well maintained. The staff was very nice and gave our puppy treats! The room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

September 12, 2021

club

The staff were all very friendly, the room was extremely clean and the bed was more comfortable than the one I have at home! Breakfast choices were pretty good. I might’ve liked some pancakes thrown in there, but overall I have absolutely no complaints. This place had some of the best reviews that I read before I decided to choose it and I can see why. I would go there again and again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

September 11, 2021

Upon arrival, staff was great. Place was super clean and felt safe. Room was super clean and well stocked. We will absolutely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

September 10, 2021

Hotel is brand new. Everything seems to be in good order. Staff was good and welcoming. Rooms were comfortable and well appointed and so were the bathrooms. Overall very satisfying experience.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, Clean

By

September 10, 2021

club

As stated, this hotel was modern and clean. Additionally, staff was welcoming and amenities were a nice plus!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 09, 2021

club

Place was clean and was even able to get an early check in for free

Read More
Read Less