Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 376 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Richland Visit

By

July 20, 2016

Very nice Hotel, great location close to all amenities, and real close off the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear mwyoun, Very happy our location met all your needs. We hope to see you returning very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bad Bed Experience

By

July 18, 2016

Unfortunately our king bed was very uncomfortable. Had a sink hole in the center that made

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, With a large variety of beds and comfort levels always feel free to let staff know exactly what you're looking for.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Derar Soreback 2017, Sounds like an exciting time one of our beds! Be careful, in the rarest of cases when people get a little crazy on our beds they can get slid off the frame. If this happens just contact one of our friendly employees and they'll get you set in the right direction!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable layout and good wireless service

By

July 17, 2016

- Easy reachable to parking lot
- Good swimming pool
- Delicious breakfast
- Good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Brooksky, Always happy to hear about everything working well. Hope to see you returning soon!
Read More
Read Less

Consistant and comfortable

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoy the local Charter Spectrum TV choices. It is quick and responsive unlike most stays. Bed was comfortable and the AC worked great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear btrask, Always happy to hear back from a happy customer. We recently split ways with our cable company as our ISP and went to fiber optic, allowing Charter Spectrum a chance to focus on what they do best. We look forward to seeing you comeback real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room and building

By

July 09, 2016

club

Nice place to stay. Met all my needs. Variety of breakfast choice good. Room and lobby was clean and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear KZ54, What a wonderful thing to say! Staff tries really hard to make the hotel just right for everyone. We look forward to having you come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nicer in the pictures

By

June 29, 2016

Pictures of the hotel online is a lit nicer than the actual hotel. The hotel as a whole is very outdated. Best part of the hotel is the complimentary breakfast. Good, healthy selections to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Acers10, My parents always told me I had a special gift when it comes to taking pictures and this proves it - thank you! In 2013 our hotel won the IHG Renovation Award after undergoing an awesome $1,000,000 renovation. It was an amazing process whereby they replaced carpeting, wall coverings, appliances, tile floors, inside and out. Guest love our new free fiber optic wi-fi system - best on the planet! And you mentioned the breakfast, that was great as well. I am amazed I'm not 20 lbs heavier.
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

staff was great price was competitive. We had an enjoyable time, however room above us was quite noisy to be expected ion the weekends..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear crow47, We had a great time hosting you. We will go to great lengths to keep guest's from interrupting another guest's stay so please contact us right away when this happens. Come back real soon, bring some of that Seattle weather with you, it's getting hot over here!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

June 25, 2016

We were very happy with our stay as we usually are at a holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear CarolRay13, We are always excited to have people visit us from the north central part of Washington. We will gladly give up some of our sunshine for some of your trees.
Read More
Read Less

Overnite stay

By

June 24, 2016

Great hotel over looking river, clean comfortable and really nice, loved the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We love that you loved your stay, our staff enjoys working hard to make you feel right at home! We look forward to seeing you return really soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great breakfast

By

June 21, 2016

Great comfortable hotel close to the malls and restaurants. Very comfortable bed and room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Liza1984, We appreciate the positive feedback and it was likely a great time to escape Spokane with Hoopfest taking over all of the downtown.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 20, 2016

Great location. Comfortable room. Don't eat the breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
RRC67, I tell myself that everyday, but there are so many choices. it is just impossible to say no. I recently switched to a high protein - low carb diet and turns out the hotel had an awesome selection of eggs, bacon, ham steaks, turkey sausage, and regular sausage.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised!

By

June 15, 2016

club

Spent 2 nights here and found the location was great and close to everything. Had friends stay at another hotel and paid twice as much and didn't have nearly as nice of a room as we did. Breakfast selection was very nice. Only thing that we didn't like was the pool area does not allow any beverages. Wanted to have coffee by the great pool area in the morning. It is a very nice setting and to relax out there would have been nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Macxhias River, We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay. Coffee, bottled water, those types of items are fine by the pool. The warning sign you saw were to try and keep glass containers and adult beverages away from where kids are running back and forth. Very happy you had a great time, book early and save every time! See you back here real soon with your friends!
Read More
Read Less