Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 476 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Station audit

By

April 23, 2017

Terrific little hotel. Staff was great and room was comfortable. Very quiet place and I was able to get to sleep early.

Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

A very well run Holiday Inn Express. Good exercise room and common rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 18, 2017

The facility was clean and well maintained. It's is not the easiest location to get to coming from the mall but other then that it is a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual

By

April 17, 2017

club

Overnight stay halfway to my final destination. Stayed with iHG points, everything was excellent as anticipated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 15, 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. Comfortable bed and nice staff. Room was quiet and hotel located less than a mile from where I was working in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

We loved our suite and breakfast was amazing. Very quiet hotel and loved the balcony also.

Read More
Read Less

Well kept facility

By

April 11, 2017

Consistently great place to stay. Breakfast was well kept up and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff attentiveness

By

April 11, 2017

The staff at this hotel was very professional and accommodating. They took their jobs seriously, and handled their work with pride. I think this is a good place to stay, as you are treated well, and are able to rest easily. A plus in our busy world.

Read More
Read Less

Kids & door slamming

By

April 11, 2017

We were checked in to a room across from the ice & pop area. We also requested a "quiet" room. This night was probably one of the worst nights in 5 years in any property. Apparently we had kids above us doing jungle jim activities until after 10 PM. Add in door slamming until 11:00 PM and we did not enjoy our stay. We have stayed at this property before and did not experience the mayhem!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 08, 2017

Very clean and comfortable. All staff was helpful and friendly. Kids loved the pool! Definitely would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Better then expected for price

By

April 06, 2017

club

This is a great value for clean comfortable up to date rooms. It was better than expected for the price. The amenities were clean. The morning breakfast was a life saver for early softball tournament games for my daughter. Breakfast was quite crowded, keeping in mind it is free and very good food with a lot of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 03, 2017

club

Comfortable stay, everything was well taken care of. Have stayed here before and will stay there again when in the area. The location of the motel is a little out of the way and hard to find the first time, but well worth the effort. Far enough away from any busy highways to make for a quiet and relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less