Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 440 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean room and comfortable bed.

By

February 21, 2017

Our room was very clean, and the bed was surprisingly very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear AjOC, That is awesome! Not every guest likes a firm bed, we glad to hear that you do!. Look forward to seeing you return soon!
Read More
Read Less

Hard beds

By

February 21, 2017

club

Poor mattresses compared to other hotels. Staff responds by saying that they meet the specifications of ihc

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Jandee, New beds are hard. As beds get older they soften up and when they start looking like canoes they get replaced. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you back here soon!
Read More
Read Less

Second Stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I came into town after driving two hours on a country road as the highway was closed for a sheet of ice and multiple accidents in both directions. I stopped at the hotel first in order to grab a room for that night and the next. I never make reservations as my job changes at the drop of a hat. The staff actually tried to let me check in right then and there, and upgraded me to a king executive suite for the room not being available at 0900. I didn't ask to check in early, this was just something they tried to do as a nicety.

My only complaints are: the bed is too firm, this is true for me in all hotels. It makes my back hurt. Someone, somewhere on the first floor was smoking both as I arrived, and the next night. There was a semi-truck parked outside my sliding glass door running.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear JimmiIO, Thanks for sharing your positive experience. The weather had been awful so if there;s anything we can do to make someone's stay a little better - that's what we do!
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

February 20, 2017

Comfortable, Clean rooms and the staff is very attentive, friendly and professional. There is a nice variety for the hot breakfast and the dining area is kept very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Trainer, We appreciate the awesome review and are always excited to read about someone's positive stay.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

February 18, 2017

club

Enjoyable, relaxing stay from the time of checking in to the time of checking out

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Tom01, We are very happy to read about your wonderful stay. We look forward to having you return really soon!
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel and staff!

By

February 17, 2017

I've spent tons of nights at this hotel. It is my go-to hotel in the Tri Cities. The staff is absolutely amazing, the rooms are new and clean, the pool area is great, and the cookies are warm and plentiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear LETUGrad, That is an awfully nice thing to say about us but we're really just a reflection of the awesome people we get to meet when we come to work. We always appreciate the positive reviews - have a great weekend and let's do it all again next week!
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

February 17, 2017

Great service and value. Room was clean and service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Biz travler 17, Thanks for the great review and all those stars. We know life on the road is hard - always happy to find out we may have done something to make it s little more enjoyable - safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and amazing staff!

By

February 16, 2017

I am always welcomed with a smile! The front desk staff is friendly and helpful and goes out of their way to be accommodating. The breakfast area staff go above and beyond to provide outstanding service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Golfnurse, We're lucky to you as a Guest and appreciate the kind words when everything goes right, and your patience when things go wrong. If there's anything we can do to make you stay better please let us know. We're happy when you're happy!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay :-)

By

February 15, 2017

club

Good location, easy to find. Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast with a very friendly staff..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you Beverly from Wenatchee! We are so glad we found someone who thought we were easy to find. Not everyone finds the use of "Tapteal Loop" easy to manipulate while going back and forth to the mall. Thank you for the kind words and this great review, will share with the rest of us here.
Read More
Read Less

Well priced. Close to freeway.

By

February 13, 2017

club

A comfortable place to grab a room. Conviently locar
Ted. Newer facility. Well maintained with a hot tub and indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Inspector mike, We appreciate the review and look forward to seeing you returning soon. If you have any special request please feel free to make your reservations by contacting us directly y calling 509-737-8000.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

February 12, 2017

Good and clean, staff always friendly, breakfast and coffee decent. Personally, I don't like ground floor (1st) rooms have slider doors that go directly outside. Room 304 had to stay in last time is right above the lobby and was quite noisy. Otherwise have stayed on 2nd and 4th floors and usually pretty quiet and comfortable. Hot tub and pool look pretty nice, but have yet to use. Gym has elliptical, treadmill and free weights, mats and towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Nickles, We need 5 stars! When making your reservations please contact the front desk directly and let them know exactly what type of room you like, floor, even the room number, and they'll preblock that exact room for you (if nobody else has it reserved). The good news is they'll do this every time! Even if you have to use a special web-site to make the reservation, no problem, just contact them right away and they'll get you the exact room you want!
Read More
Read Less

poor front dest managment

By

February 09, 2017

upon arrival they had the wrong check out dates. Checked me into a room on the first floor. On a trip thru the lobby later the front desk clerk ask if I was able to get in my room. I said yes, and he said "Oh that's interesting as they have in the computer on the third floor. But the clerk was on his way home and didn't question it. Later a man entered my room with a key that was given to him at the front desk. Obviously a major error in booking. Then at 4 AM I found our just how loud the room is as it was below the kitchen. I tried to call the front desk and the room phone didn't work so I had to call on my cell phone. No one would answer so I had to get dressed and go upstairs and ask the attendant to be more quiet. Said he would but didn't. No sleep the rest of the evening. When checking out, I told the desk clerk, but he had no idea what to do. Said he would "pass it on to the day manager..... I did like the service lady in the kitchen. Very pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hi Dusty, We appreciate the feedback, from reading this review I don't think anything else could have gone wrong. Looks like you caught yourself in contact with some of our newest staff members and unfortunately whatever could have gone wrong did. As you can tell from other Guest reviews your experience is not what we are known for.
Read More
Read Less