Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 380 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Nice room, friendly staff!

By

August 01, 2016

club

Stayed in one of the parlor suites which had a firm bed that still had enough give to let me have a wonderful sleeping experience. Out on the deck, the sunset view was nice to watch. Inside things were clean and the A/C was working perfectly. The staff were delighted to answer even the most common questions they probably receive on a daily basis. Breakfast had a dash of everything you might expect and everything was well stocked, even nearing 9:30AM. Overall just an easy, enjoyable time!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Selene9, We are very happy to hear about your wonderful stay. Our friends from California are always welcome! Come back and see us real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and a comfortable stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

My family loves the Holiday Inn, it doesn't matter which city or state its always been the same... excellent service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear China0205, And we love it when our Guests have such a great stay they share those memories with the whole world. We look forward to seeing everyone back here in Richland as our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great 3 night stay at this property!

By

July 24, 2016

platinumelite

Was able to accomidate Handicap acessable room on 1st floor. Was suprised to be able to load/unload from our van parking spot to the sliding glass door on same level.. Room was pet friendly and breakfast area was clean and well attended by hotel staff. Food was generally "OK". Pet walking area was to small and A/C unit fan was very noisy. Overall, the stay was better than expected and one of the better Holiday Inn Express (managed) porperties. Compliments to the staff and manager!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear ManfromtheWest, Very pleased read about your positive feed back and your positive suggestions on how to make us better. We take very review very seriously, especially when they are well thought out like yours.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and staff

By

July 21, 2016

club

This was one of the best stays I have ever had at any hotel, it meet all my expectations above and beyond, I slept well, the food was good, the staff was friendlier than any other hotel I have ever stayed at. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear LG_western_ wa, Happy to hear you had a great stay. For best results always book direct like you did. Sometimes when booking from a 3rd party web-site you might yourself paying took much. Always call us direct or book on-line at www.ihg.com.
Read More
Read Less

Richland Visit

By

July 20, 2016

Very nice Hotel, great location close to all amenities, and real close off the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear mwyoun, Very happy our location met all your needs. We hope to see you returning very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bad Bed Experience

By

July 18, 2016

Unfortunately our king bed was very uncomfortable. Had a sink hole in the center that made

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, With a large variety of beds and comfort levels always feel free to let staff know exactly what you're looking for.
Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Derar Soreback 2017, Sounds like an exciting time one of our beds! Be careful, in the rarest of cases when people get a little crazy on our beds they can get slid off the frame. If this happens just contact one of our friendly employees and they'll get you set in the right direction!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable layout and good wireless service

By

July 17, 2016

- Easy reachable to parking lot
- Good swimming pool
- Delicious breakfast
- Good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Brooksky, Always happy to hear about everything working well. Hope to see you returning soon!
Read More
Read Less

Consistant and comfortable

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoy the local Charter Spectrum TV choices. It is quick and responsive unlike most stays. Bed was comfortable and the AC worked great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear btrask, Always happy to hear back from a happy customer. We recently split ways with our cable company as our ISP and went to fiber optic, allowing Charter Spectrum a chance to focus on what they do best. We look forward to seeing you comeback real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of room and building

By

July 09, 2016

club

Nice place to stay. Met all my needs. Variety of breakfast choice good. Room and lobby was clean and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear KZ54, What a wonderful thing to say! Staff tries really hard to make the hotel just right for everyone. We look forward to having you come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nicer in the pictures

By

June 29, 2016

Pictures of the hotel online is a lit nicer than the actual hotel. The hotel as a whole is very outdated. Best part of the hotel is the complimentary breakfast. Good, healthy selections to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Acers10, My parents always told me I had a special gift when it comes to taking pictures and this proves it - thank you! In 2013 our hotel won the IHG Renovation Award after undergoing an awesome $1,000,000 renovation. It was an amazing process whereby they replaced carpeting, wall coverings, appliances, tile floors, inside and out. Guest love our new free fiber optic wi-fi system - best on the planet! And you mentioned the breakfast, that was great as well. I am amazed I'm not 20 lbs heavier.
Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

staff was great price was competitive. We had an enjoyable time, however room above us was quite noisy to be expected ion the weekends..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear crow47, We had a great time hosting you. We will go to great lengths to keep guest's from interrupting another guest's stay so please contact us right away when this happens. Come back real soon, bring some of that Seattle weather with you, it's getting hot over here!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

June 25, 2016

We were very happy with our stay as we usually are at a holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear CarolRay13, We are always excited to have people visit us from the north central part of Washington. We will gladly give up some of our sunshine for some of your trees.
Read More
Read Less