Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 581 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great service, quiet hotel

By

October 15, 2017

club

I loved the stay here. The staff are professional, the hotel is very clean and well appointed, the room was great! The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect hotel

By

October 14, 2017

This is by far my favorite hotel. They never forget any details. I will always stay here when I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Great Hotel

By

October 13, 2017

club

I can count on HIE to be the same every time in every city where ever I go for business or leisure. Love the beds and pillows (can leave my pillow at home). What happened to the comforters? Love this experience, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 11, 2017

club

This is fairly close to shopping and restaurants in a quiet part of town. The pool area is very attractive and the hot tub felt great after a long day of travel. The normal HI Ex breakfast was more than adequate.

Read More
Read Less

User friendly

By

October 10, 2017

club

Check in and check out went smooth. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Pool is open 24 hours.

Read More
Read Less

Large rooms

By

October 09, 2017

club

The rooms are large and comfortable. Friendly staff on check in.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 02, 2017

very nice staff. great stay. good breakfast. needs improvement with wifi kinda slow but overall the hotel is great.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

I came here for USTA sectionals and the hotel staff made me feel welcome. They provided goodie bags for the tennis players. There was a good selection of food at breakfast and I loved having the fresh baked cookies in the evening. :)

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

September 29, 2017

club

I've come to expect top shelf service at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

This location has great staff! Always very helpful and greets me by name EVERY TIME. Willing to go the extra mile to ensure a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 24, 2017

This hotel is clean and very quiet. The staff are friendly and they try to accommodate any requests. They have balcony rooms and rooms on the bottom floor that have a sliding glass door. This makes it convenient to load and unload your luggage. It's also close to the mall and good restaurants. I will stay here when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort

By

September 23, 2017

club

Our stay worked for us...just needed a place to rest up before hitting the road again. Our only major complaint is that the pullout couch “bed” was extremely uncomfortable. We would definitely stay again when we pass through. The rooms are always clean and the bfast is always a good start to the day!

Read More
Read Less