Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Richland

1970 Center Parkway , Richland, Washington 99352

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1046 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1046reviews

  • 5 Stars
    819
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Temporary Home

By

August 12, 2020

club

This hotel has it all! The staff is very friendly and helpful! From the General manager to the housekeeping,and breakfast staff, they made our stay comfortable. It is not easy to stay in a hotel with all that is going on but they have thought out the problems and challenges and made it a comfortable stay for anyone that stays here.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value, Clean Hotel

By

August 12, 2020

Stayed at Holiday Inn Express in Richland, WA for two nights. Hotel was clean and everyone was masked up. Breakfast was excellent with choice of foods. Wierd to not have tables but COV19 precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Best Desk clerk ever!

By

August 11, 2020

We were on our first outing outside our state since the beginning of the pandemic - on our way to see our parents in Oregon. Checked in and the front desk clerk was AWESOME! Not only was she friendly and helpful - she recommended the best brisket I think we have ever had in our lives! Hotel was clean and comfortable and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

!st visit

By

August 11, 2020

club

Perfect stay! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay during pandemic

By

August 07, 2020

Very clean and friendly place. Great location for Richland and Kenewick

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

August 06, 2020

platinumelite

We like this hotel when we need a place to stay when passing through the TriCities .. It is in a quieter area but close to shopping , food ect. The rooms are clean and comfortable including the bed . One thing this last stay was the corner behind the door in the bathroom could have used a little more scrubbing but not real bad issue . Also l felt l should have used 2 breakfast takeout containers as it was hard to get enough in 1 with carrying my juice and milk in hand back to the room . Didn't want to run back to get more before we left so was a little still hungry . An adjustment not thought through on my part since first time staying in a hotel since the covid thing started . They need a bell at the desk . I waited a a few minutes to get a question answered in the morning when down for breakfast but got good help when the desk person came out from whatever she was doing in the back . Not complaining

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

July 28, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was attentative and courteous. Rooms are clean and welcoming. The morning breakfast was a disaster. Only one member in the kitchen and he kept running out of food and coffee. Seemed confused on what to do or how to do it. Need more kitchen help.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 28, 2020

Great hotel, quiet, good location. Nice room would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Fitness center

By

July 24, 2020

club

I was unhappy that you didn’t have the proper fitness bike like you used too!! I need the type with the pedals in front of you like you used too!! My orthopedic surgeon said to never use the kind that you have!! I’ve had a knee replacement!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and friendly.

By

July 24, 2020

Excellent service, rooms are clean and quiet, the beds are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient location

By

July 20, 2020

Pros: Friendly staff helping you with your check-in process. Cool air-conditioned room. Breakfast was hot and delicious.
Neutral: Status recognition lackluster. No upgrade, but possibly due to sold out rooms.
Con: Wifi intermittently cut in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 19, 2020

club

good as usual i wish they told me of maid service polocy

Read More
Read Less