Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 420 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to say away from home

By

January 16, 2017

This hotel met or exceeded my expectations in every way.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Tommy D15, You survived the arctic blast of Tri-Cities. Glad you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you back here soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Tommy D15, Congratulations! You survived the arctic blast of Tri-Cities. We're glad you had a great stay - look forwardto you coming back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Sidetrip for a dinner with my son

By

January 08, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised with the genuine hospitality and accomodatons of this hotel, when I pulled in last minute to visit my son, while on a road trip. My son stays here regularly for business, I was given 100% quality attention and accomadations at a fai rate. The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed.
Breakfast was generous but not very appetizing. The eggs were cold, tasted fake, stick to the oatmeal or cereal and frruit.
Overall, love the home like comfort of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Teri on the go, We thank you for the honest feedback and those 5 stars! Next time your here try those new egg white omelettes and bring lots of friends!
Read More
Read Less

Pets

By

January 06, 2017

Excellent place to walk pets next to hotel. Pool and hot tub areas were very clean. Comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear B.W.W., We are pleased you were able to find places to explore with your pets. That undeveloped lot to our west can be a great place to explore. We hope to see you and your pet back with us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice room, bed and bathroom

By

December 30, 2016

I think the bathroom should be equipped with a fan, since there isn't a window. As a smoker, it was very inconvenient to have to leave the property to have a smoke. There should be a designated area on the property to smoke, someplace covered and protected from the weather.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the room was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear CMBSVWa, We appreciate the positive review and wanted to let you know we will be forwarding your suggestions to the franchise. We hope you were able to dig yourself out of that snow storm up in Spokane. We are always impressed with how well prepared Spokane is for those big winter storms.
Read More
Read Less

Restful night

By

December 29, 2016

Entered lobby to a Festive Holiday Setting, and courteous staff member got us checked in. Was told of evening “cookies and milk”, but unfortunately missed out on that as we were away during that time. Great pillows, and a comfy bed gave us a great night’s sleep. Had 2 big dogs in room next to us…never heard a sound from there or hallway. Breakfast had lots of choices, including hot items! Staff member took great care of the food, area, and assisting guests. Quick Check-out, invoice was slid under door of our room during the night so we were loaded up and on the road with no wait. This was our 2nd stay at this hotel and there will undoubtedly be more! Very convenient location for us with ample parking right out front of our rooms window.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear 2 Christmas Visitors, Thank you for sharing your Christmas holiday with us! We are always thrilled to find out someone had a great stay like yours. Maybe you'd be interested in making this a weekly thing? Just let us know!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, relaxing and inviting

By

December 24, 2016

club

If I had even one complaint concerning this hotel, it would be the strange approach to it. The city has a unique way of routing the streets that make it a difficult approach to this wonderful oasis. I knew what my experience would be like at this hotel because of the previous experience I had at other HIE's. My expectations were met and exceeded if possible. I had no issues with anything here and felt as much at home as you can when traveling on business. I knew that there was a nice comfortable room waiting and anticipated the arrival at the hotel for the evening, after work. All was as expected and I had nothing to complain about.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear jpkla, We always enjoying seeing our friends from Spokane! Our city does make for an interesting drive when getting to us. We look forward to seeing you return very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 03, 2016

club

We stay here whenever we visit family. Staff is always friendly. We wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Dear nelson joy, We appreciate the feedback, loyalty, and 5 star review. We are a locally owned and a family owned hotel so we are always excited to find out we are someone's preferred choice when they are in the area visiting their family. We hope to see you back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very nice and Pool excellent too.

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

My daughter and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Richland, Washington. I loved the swimming pool area, bigger and better than most hotel pools. We both enjoyed the hot breakfast. We'd stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Sure3765, We appreciate the positive review and will pass your comments to the staff! Canby, OR is not too far away, come back real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great value, great location

By

November 24, 2016

I usually stay at the other HIE near the convention center but it was booked up. Turns out this location was more adjacent to my business. Excellent staff. Property is not as new as some but overall I was impressed. Will stay again as I plan more travel in 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We look forward to seeing you come back in 2017! Book direct and ask us to pre-block your favorite room, we will hold it for you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 22, 2016

Great Staff at this hotel. Very Friendly. I enjoyed my stay and will be up there again at least 2 more times

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms

By

November 22, 2016

club

Nice place for my family, thought they raised prices for the weekend for the Volleyball tournament that weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear MRDADDY, Glad to hear you had a great stay. Those tournaments will boost the prices a bit however you can always save a little more than others if you make reservations way in advance.
Read More
Read Less

Richland

By

November 15, 2016

Overall we enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable room. Very quiet at night. We would like to be able to add our AAA discount at check-in.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Dear Volley_Dad , We would love to stack discounts on top of discounts, who knows, maybe the software will allow it one day. I am guessing you came for Volley Ball, that's awesome, we wish you and your kid(s) lots of luck in the future!
Read More
Read Less