Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Salem

240 North Cunningham Road , Salem, Ohio 44460

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 588 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

588reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good Experience

By

July 13, 2021

Everything was good. HotelLobby and Rooms Clean, good breakfast,

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 11, 2021

club

Everything about my stay was really good. Service was great food was really good Location was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed I’d the highlight of the stay.

By

July 11, 2021

Ice machine broke, hair all over the bathroom, conditioner bottle empty, pool dirty and pancakes doughy.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 09, 2021

The hotel had great parking for a semi and the staff had been very professional. The breakfast area was very clean and a hot meal selection was great as well. I would recommend this location to others.

Read More
Read Less

Salem Oh

By

July 06, 2021

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Please resume your high quality of room services as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Simple stay

By

July 05, 2021

Staff was friendly and the breakfast was fine but the cleanliness of the bathroom in particular could have been better. We stayed for 1 night so it served its purpose.

Read More
Read Less

The "hospitality industry" has problems

By

June 30, 2021

This was a minimal experience. It was better than, say, sleeping in the car, but not really all that much.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is absolutely beautiful, they said was couple years old, but you would never know that. Super clean and the beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds for a relaxing stay

By

June 24, 2021

You want all a round great service with friendly staff and good price, this is your place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

No room service for 3 days

By

June 22, 2021

My husband and i drove 8 hours from north carolina to close on his parent estate who both just passed away. It was un fortunate that i had to make my own bed, take out trash. I did not have the cleaning tools to clean our bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

June 16, 2021

club

Everybody there was so friendly. They all made us feel right at home. The breakfasts were quite good, with a good variety to choose from. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 13, 2021

very nice place and have never had a bad stay here and have stayed here several times

Read More
Read Less