Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sidney

450 Folkerth Avenue , Sidney, Ohio 45365

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 820 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    1

great stay

By

December 29, 2020

club

WE HAD A GREAT STAY. THE STAFF IS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND SAFE

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location

By

December 23, 2020

platinumelite

When traveling along I-75 and you need a place to stop for the night, you would be doing yourself a disservice by not staying here. There are plenty of food options nearby and the hotel itself is very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern accommodations.

By

December 21, 2020

club

Upon arrival, the desk clerk was very friendly and accommodating. The public areas of the hotel and my room were very clean and new. A very nice hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding party

By

December 15, 2020

Dianna and Angie were great upon checkin and while we stayed. Easy checkout process and yummy breakfast. Thanks Carol. Housekeeping did an excellent job cleaning the room and making sure it was clean upon check in..awesome job

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Sidney Ohio

By

December 13, 2020

This Holiday Inn is exceptionally clean and very well kept. Breakfast is adequate with plenty of options. Front desk associates are super friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 05, 2020

club

Expensive but good , clean and actually had a hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

November 23, 2020

platinumelite

Clean hotel. Good mitigation for corona virus. Not a fan of the soap/shampoo dispensers in tub

Read More
Read Less

Work trip stay

By

November 22, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, took good covid precautions. All staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable after a long drive

By

November 19, 2020

Comfortable beds with a choice of pillows is nice. Breakfast was good and the service was better.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Room

By

November 15, 2020

club

We had a fantastic room. Because the room was so wonderful, our visit was wonderful. COVID in the area had many businesses closed. This caused us to have to spend more time in the room than planned. The room was completely clean, spacious. Everything worked perfectly. It was really a pleasant stay. Perfect. We highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Rob.

By

November 15, 2020

platinumelite

Very good place to stay, friendly front desk workers. Hotel was a-little on the pricey side for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Best pillows ever

By

November 13, 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the holiday inn express. Was very comfortable and clean. It was a spur of the moment decision and the staff worked with me to make it happen.

Read More
Read Less