Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sidney

450 Folkerth Avenue , Sidney, Ohio 45365

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 926 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

926reviews

  • 5 Stars
    776
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean Room and New Hotel

By

June 15, 2022

It was a new hotel that was modern nice and comfortable. The check in process needs to be a little more streamlined. This is ongoing with all IHG hotels and not focused only on this location. Over all I will be happy to stay at location again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

June 14, 2022

Room was clean and comfortable. Area was quite. Breakfast was above average. Staff was friendly and helpful. No problems at all with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff.

By

June 02, 2022

We have come to appreciate dealing with at least Diana at the front desk, and the remainder of the staff are friendly and cordial. As a side note, it would be nice to see a "switch-it-up" style of breakfast presentation, as other items blended in would be nice, as an extended stay as we do, it is a rinse and repeat for a multiple day stay. We do appreciate the food, but a switch/change would be nice!!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 29, 2022

I'm ok with the hotel. And I appreciate the way they reward people. I do need great deal all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed angry great service

By

May 24, 2022

We always stay at this Hotel and have been staying here for seven years back and forth Ohio from Michigan and will continue to stay here it’s a great place

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop on I75 in Ohio

By

March 21, 2022

Newer hotel, rooms very clean, staff great, convenient and good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great location right off I-75

By

December 18, 2021

club

Great hotel. Much better than your average holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 14, 2021

club

Comfortable room, efficient staff, overall quality experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend the night

By

December 12, 2021

Almost everything is great only excepting the mattress too hard for my back. The cleanness of the room was good. Wifi a little bit slow. But other than that the staff is the best of the place the make you feel at home!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and beautiful Holiday decor

By

December 06, 2021

club

Nice staff. Christmas decor was beautiful and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed and great breakfast!

By

December 05, 2021

Our weekend stay was comfortable and the staff were helpful and friendly. We enjoyed the breakfast and the kids enjoyed all the food options! Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

Excellent staff members, very clean hotel, hot, tasty breakfast and covid protocols evident. We would definitely return to this location.

Read More
Read Less