Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southaven Central - Memphis

7237 Southcrest Parkway , Southaven, Mississippi 38671

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 748 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

A Get away

By

October 28, 2020

Service was great! Beds were comfortable . Front desk clerk was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

October 28, 2020

club

Last minute booking. Easy access to restaurants and interstate. Beds comfortable. Room clean. Got a good nights sleep. Would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Comfy bed!

By

October 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great location! Close to shopping and many restaurants! Beds are comfortable as expected!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, friendly staff, clean rooms

By

October 26, 2020

club

From the time I arrived, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and well stocked with necessities. Breakfast was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 26, 2020

I loved my stay. It was clean and very relaxing. They also offer a free breakfast in the mornings.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and nice hotel

By

October 21, 2020

club

We rushed in late in the evening and were treated with a smile. Had no issues or problems during our stay. The staff serving breakfast was on top of the sanitation processes!

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer aervice

By

October 19, 2020

club

Absolutely the worst customer service I have ever express. I stay in hotels upward of 100 night a year and have NEVER had poor customer service like this place. Do not stay here just in case you have a problem with your room. They will treat you rudely and like you have no other choice of hotels in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

October 12, 2020

Hotel is conveniently located off I-55 and is easy to get to. There are lots of restaurants very close to this hotel. Rooms are very clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and clean

By

October 10, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay here. It was clean and the staff were great!! I was so comfortable. I will be staying in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 09, 2020

Nice hotel. Limited menu due to covid, offers coffee but not hot tea. Otherwise no complaints

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 08, 2020

My wife and I was very comfortable and relaxed during our stay there.
Service also was great.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend this hotel

By

October 08, 2020

Good visit. The grounds and facility were clean and maintained. The staff was great. The only issue that I noticed was that the HVAC filters in the room needed to be cleaned. Everything else was very clean and orderly.

Read More
Read Less