Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southaven Central - Memphis

7237 Southcrest Parkway , Southaven, Mississippi 38671

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 932 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    736
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice room

By

October 25, 2021

club

Nice room. Decent value, could improve overall experience by expanding on overly basic breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional and unresponsive Staff

By

October 25, 2021

I travel often and have never dealt with such an unprofessional and unresponsive staff at this location. The lack of customer service and failure on several points to get my block of 6 reservations correct was awful. My family was traveling in for a funeral and arriving at different times. I called the hotel several days in advance (several times) to confirm all reservations yet we had all sorts of billing problems and mixed up reservations. Ultimately, the hotel erroneously charged me nearly $1,000 in duplicate reservations. When I attempted to address with the on-site manager, she assured me the charges would fall off my card. Several days later they had not. When I called to resolve the manager hung up on me. Do yourself a favor and select a different hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

October 20, 2021

club

My family and I was greeted by front desk representative (Sherrie) with a big smile. Her customer service skills were great. The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional staff

By

October 20, 2021

The staff, particularly the manager is very unprofessional and lacks the ability to resolve very basic customer experience issues. My family was traveling for a funeral and the overall customer experience was terrible. I had a block of 6 rooms reserved and had several unresolved issues during my 3-day stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good food, short staffed.

By

October 20, 2021

club

Need more staff. Rooms weren't cleaned daily and you had to pick up fresh towels and toiletries from the front desk. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 19, 2021

Great stay. Clean rooms and good front desk service. Will recommend to anyone visiting Memphis

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable rooms

By

October 16, 2021

The room was nice and clean. Nice people working there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

October 14, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my bed for my 29 night stay. I also appreciated the 4 big comfortable piilows. Also the laundry machine were quit affordable. And hotel staff provided coins in exchange for bills

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

October 08, 2021

Morning front desk was extremely rude. We were rerouted to this hotel after booking at another through an online agent because it was full. We didn't find this out until our arrival was coming around 2:30. Upon arrival ,Holiday Inn front desk agent was extremely nice amd very helpful. After entering our room we find that the request we made was unfulfilled have our room had a stand up shower only no tub. Could call down and was offered to change rooms. By this time is 4 a.m. we asked is it possible to switch in the morning since we were absolutely exhausted and would be there through the next night. She said yes that the morning agent would be happy to switches just let them know when we were ready. The next morning up on visiting the lobby for breakfast we asked the agent and was rudely told that there is no other room available and that we were lucky that we were not charged for checking in early.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and exceptional service.

By

October 06, 2021

club

We stayed at this hotel during a baseball tournament for my son. The hotel was very well-kept, clean, and the staff was very friendly. Would recommend this hotel again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

October 06, 2021

The bed was so comfy I did not want to get up out of it. The bathroom was very clean and the room was very nice and lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 05, 2021

Supplies were scarce. Conditioner container was empty. Minimum toilet paper- had to ask for more.

However in all fairness- though prices were high, I’m sure they have staff shortages like most businesses right now.

Read More
Read Less