Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St. Joseph

3600 N. Village Dr , St. Joseph, Missouri 64506

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1221 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1018
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean rooms and comfortable beds as usual.

By

April 26, 2021

club

Holiday Inn always exceeds my expectations with every stay. I especially like the extra pillows provided on each bed.

Read More
Read Less

Rest while on the move

By

April 25, 2021

The Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay and rest while on the go around the country. We slept well and enjoyed fresh sheets and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

One Night

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

No major issues, but the room was heavily scented with air freshener.

Read More
Read Less

St. Joseph

By

April 20, 2021

club

Our stay was very pleasant. We were in town for a funeral and just spent the night and had little time in the morning. The breakfast appeared to be good, but having to wait on one or two people to serve all of the guests made it impossible for us to eat with our schedule. The workers were doing all they could, but could have used more help. Overall a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very good place to stay

By

April 18, 2021

Highly recommended. Nice breakfast, rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff was concerned about not only safety but your overall satisfaction. Like I said I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to or through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed

By

April 17, 2021

club

Bed a little to hard for a good sleep. Instal temperpedic matrices. This is what I usually sleep on. My wife also felt it was a little to hard as well.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

Quiet room with no issues. Bathroom amenities were good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great customer service. Great sleep experience. Wonderful at giving extra blankets when I asked. Often times most hotels don’t like to give you more than one and when we needed extra they happily gave them to us to use.

Read More
Read Less

bed not comfortable for me

By

April 12, 2021

club

I only stay at holiday inn hotels. I feel safe and secure.

Read More
Read Less

St Joseph

By

April 06, 2021

club

Excellent choice in middle Missouri. Easy access and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

traveling through

By

April 05, 2021

Was a little difficult to find but was a good location once we found the hotel close to what a traveler needs.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and friendly staff

By

April 05, 2021

club

I’m an IHG member and this is probably one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express’ I’ve stayed at. The staff was very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and a comfortable stay. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to visit St. Joseph or just passing through. I’ll definitely stay here again soon!

Read More
Read Less