Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 430 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Sales Guy!

By

March 22, 2017

Brandon did a fantastic job helping me and my company get setup with a GREAT rate for our future stays. He was patient with our needs and exceeded all of our expectations. He maintained extreme professionalism while having a one of a kind sense of humor. I look forward to my next stay at the Holiday Inn Express and having the opportunity to work with Brandon again.

Read More
Read Less

Great access

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Easy on and off from the interstate. Great location close to restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
John, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Happy Traveling, Sarah McClurg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pillows! and more

By

March 19, 2017

Great bed and a variety of pillows (soft/firm). Nice shower, clean room, top-notch staff. Candy, fruit, water, and coffee available for guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Loislane917, Thank you so much for writing us this amazing review, we are so happy that you enjoyed our property as much as we do! I will be sure to pass along your great compliments to the rest of our staff members and tell them to keep up the great work. We would love to welcome you back for a visit any time that you are in the Saint Joseph area. Happy Traveling, Sarah McClurg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Belinda

By

March 16, 2017

Great place to stay, it was a middle place to stay on our long drive home from a conference.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Belinda, Thank you so much for writing us a great review. We are so happy that you chose our property as your middle point to stay. We hope your conference went well and that you made it back okay. We would love to have you back for a visit any time that you are in the Saint Joseph area. Happy Traveling, Sarah McClurg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean beautiful hotel excellent breakfast

By

March 16, 2017

club

This is a new hotel. It is beautiful. Close to lots of shops and dining. The breakfast was the best!! All the staff are wonderful! The rooms are fantastic. The only down side was the beds are too high. If you have a disability you will have a hard time getting in and out of these beds

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Littlesister, Thank you so much for writing us this awesome review! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed our property as much as we do. We value our guest feedback and were saddened to hear that you thought our beds were too high, we do have step stools available at the front desk for our guests' convenience and the accessible rooms have lower beds for those that have disabilities. We would love to welcome you back any time that you are in the Saint Joseph area. Thanks again for the great review! Happy Traveling, Sarah McClurg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Rooms and hotel in general eyes very clean and we'll taken care of. Would definitely stay in this hotel if in this area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
7Beavers, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks Again! Happy Traveling, Sarah McClurg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, and Comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

Stayed here on business, and will be back to the hotel for future business. Great location; close to food, shopping, and entertainment.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
BigBadBuzz, Thank you so much for writing us this great review! We are so thrilled that you enjoyed our property as much as we do. We look forward to seeing you again on your next business trip, thanks again! Happy Traveling, Sarah McClurg
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 13, 2017

Overall the staff were excellent!! Especially the breakfast staff in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
AJ1212, Thank you so much for writing us this amazing review! We love to hear feedback about our guests' experiences with us, I will be sure to pass along your great compliments to the rest of our team members and tell them to keep up the great work. We would love to have you back for a visit any time that you are in the St. Joseph area. Thanks Again! Happy Traveling, Sarah McClurg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Breakfast was great. Room was clean and I would stay again for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Bobby, Thank you so much for this rave review, we love to hear feedback from our guests. We strive to make each and every guests' stay a pleasant and memorable experience, I will be sure to pass along your great compliments to the rest of our staff and tell them to keep up the great work! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the St. Joseph area. Thanks again! Happy Traveling, Sarah McClurg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in St Joseph, Mo

By

March 02, 2017

club

Excellent for business travel, rooms stay quiet enough from outside noises to get a good nights, or days rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Yippie4u, Thank you so much for writing us this fabulous review, we love to hear about our guests' experiences with us. We are so happy that you were able to enjoy a quiet comfortable room and get a good night's rest. We hope that you will come back for a visit any time that you are back in the St. Joseph area. Thank you again! Happy Traveling, Sarah McClurg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 01, 2017

We loved everything about the hotel. Wonderful rooms and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Okcfireman, Thank you so much for writing us this fabulous review, our staff strive to make each and every guests' stay a pleasant and memorable experience. I will be sure to pass along your great compliments to our team members and tell them to keep up the awesome work! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Saint Joseph area. Thank you again! Happy Traveling, Sarah McClurg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 01, 2017

club

The customer service desk was very accommodating, and nice. The room was a nice size and very clean. The pool was a bit smaller, but when there weren't alot of people in the pool area it was still fun. The complimentary breakfast was great, and coffee was always on hand which is a necessity for me as I am a single mother.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Mamaonthego, Thank you so much for writing us such a sweet review, we strive to make each and every guests' stay a pleasant and memorable experience. We are so thrilled that you were able to enjoy our many amenities and make some fun memories with your kiddos. I will be sure to pass along your amazing compliments to the rest of our team members and tell them to keep up the great work! We would love to have you back for a visit any time that you are in the St. Joseph area. Happy Traveling, Sarah McClurg Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less