Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 575 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Friendly staff clean room and nice location

By

October 15, 2017

club

Stayed here last week for business. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing weekend in St Joseph

By

October 04, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are very clean and bed are the most comfortable I have slept on in a long time. I don't remember the last time I slept so well in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied stay

By

October 04, 2017

Happy overall. Love the shower and bathroom condiments. Love the keurig coffee maker. Front desk people accommodated my stay in a quiet part of motel that was opposite of a bunch of high school girls.

Read More
Read Less

Front Counter

By

October 02, 2017

Each person was professional and projected concern about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Was quiet

By

October 02, 2017

club

Loved it. Always stay at Holiday Inn Express when available. This one was a little difficult to find.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 29, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay and will look at staying there again when I come back to St. Joseph

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 25, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Friendly staff, handy location, clean and comfortable room and amenities, good breakfast choices. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Superior Service

By

September 25, 2017

The hotel was superior in facilities. The food offered for breakfast was good, though selection was limited. The Wifi offered at the hotel was insufficient as my computers could not connect with the feature.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 22, 2017

club

I was returning from a 2 1/2 week roadtrip to Seattle and this was my last night in a hotel before getting home, so I tired this Holiday Inn and was not disappointed. Very friendly staff and excellent rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop on a trip out west

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was convenient to the highway for a quick stop for some much needed sleep on our vacation. It accommodated our group and was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay to view eclipse

By

September 17, 2017

club

Everything was great, we booked months in advance for a chance to see the eclipse in St. Joe. It was difficult to book because the room rate was going to be raised for the event, but no one could tell us how much it would cost and we had to wait several weeks to find out what the rate would be. The room rate was outrageous, and a 2-night minimum stay was required. Everything was great, but we paid too much, The room rate itself would have been acceptable without the 2-night minimum stay, in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for a great price

By

September 11, 2017

Great room for a great price. The bed was uncomfortable, which was surprising.

Read More
Read Less