Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Tegucigalpa

Colonia Lomas del Mayab frente a la Curacao Distrito Central, Tegucigalpa, 11101

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 635 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

635reviews

  • 5 Stars
    504
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Excelent

By

December 28, 2020

club

Guest Experience Review (Step 2 of 3) * Indicates required fields
We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de diciembre en Honduras

By

December 25, 2020

Excelente estadía, la atención del personal impecable, la habitación y comfort de lo mejor, las medidas de seguridad y prevención me encantaron!!! En el desayuno los personeros del hotel prestan un servicio y atención extraordinario, al igual la distribución de las mesas y espacios para comer me pareció acertado.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buenas eleccion

By

December 23, 2020

club

nuestra estadía fue placentera y relajante, lo q buscábamos, un lugar para descansar.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

A pesar de la situación, el personal del hotel se caracteriza por hacer sentir bien a sus huéspedes

Read More
Read Less

una estadía segura y placentera

By

December 14, 2020

club

La ubicación, instalaciones y el personal del Hotel, son excelentes.
la limpieza de las Habitaciones, las medidas de bioseguridad adoptadas, al momento de ingresar al hotel y en las diversas estancias, así como en los elevadores, brindan una sensación de seguridad al huesped.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio cordial y amistoso

By

December 08, 2020

El personal de todo el hotel ha sido bien entrenado para ofrecer un servicio amistoso y de alta calidad. La atmósfera que esto crea es una de relajamiento y amistosa. He visitado 5 hoteles en el area antes de hacer Holiday inn express mi segunda casa.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn TGU

By

December 03, 2020

club

Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

December 02, 2020

Desde que llegué fui muy bien atendido, el check un fue rápido y me entregaron la habitación de inmediato. La limpieza y de las instalaciones es excelente. La habitación cuenta con todo lo necesario, una cama muy cómoda y en excelente estado.

Read More
Read Less

Poor reception skills

By

November 27, 2020

club

Keys were not keyed properly by Receptionist for two of 3 rooms. Had to take the WORLDS SLOWEST ELEVATOR down to the lobby and stand in line AGAIN to get keys that worked!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect to

By

November 18, 2020

Todo me encanto, fue Perfecto el clima todo está xomo lo pedí

Read More
Read Less

Mejorar en bio seguridad

By

November 14, 2020

Toda la experiencia fue regular nada sorprendedente comparado al precio , y lo decepcionante fue las medias de bio seguridad .

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 10, 2020

My stay was great! Staff super friendly and the commodities were great. The only 2 things I could say is that they could put a heater for the pool and that my room didn't have a smart TV.

Read More
Read Less