Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 570 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Family Trip

By

August 18, 2017

platinumelite

Just passing through Tucson with the family and stopped for the night. Very clean and staff was extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

MUY BONITO, LIMPIO Y COMODO. DESAYUNO EXCELENTE.

By

August 18, 2017

club

El hotel tiene acceso rápido para llegar, y también para salir y conectarse con la ciudad de Tucson; muy bonito, limpio, desayuno sabroso y ambiente muy tranquilo.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 17, 2017

club

Friendly. Clean room, good breakfast, internet can be faster.

Read More
Read Less

No internet and no statement if using points

By

August 16, 2017

platinumelite

The internet was down during my stay. The hotel also does not provide of print out of your stay if you are using points.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente

By

August 16, 2017

club

Me gusto esta en buen precio, solo el desayuno lo cierran muy temprano

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 15, 2017

club

Very clean rooms and very courteous staff. The breakfast Bar was fully stocked, very clean, and tasted great. We are very happy with our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, but poor room

By

August 15, 2017

This hotel was only used because of location and IHG points. Staff was great but room was dirty. Shower curtain was so short that water was pouring on the floor. Was not happy for the price I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Acceso a la habitación

By

August 09, 2017

club

Fue muy confortable contar con elevador para acceder al segundo piso.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility, Friendly

By

August 05, 2017

club

The stay here was excellent. I Highly Recommend this Holiday Inn Express. It is a good example of what we have come to expect from this chain.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

August 03, 2017

Very nice hotel, with a friendly staff. Have stayed in Tucson a few times and this was the best valued location yet.

Read More
Read Less

Reservation not honored

By

August 01, 2017

Booked a larger room for our family online, but when we arrived, they had made a mistake and the room we reserved was not available. They offered us 2 rooms instead, which would have been an acceptable, though not ideal, solution, except that instead of honoring the price we had agreed to upon making a reservation, they charged us for the 2 rooms! Customer service 101 people!! Then to top it off, one of our rooms had no hot water. Not cool! Needless to say, we stayed somewhere else on our way back through town and will think twice before staying at another Holiday Inn. If this is how they do customer service, there are plenty of other places to stay.

Read More
Read Less

See Tucson

By

July 31, 2017

platinumelite

Took brother and grandson to Tucson to see the Pima Air museum. Found this hotel near the site with easy access. The front desk staff were great with speedy check in and help full tips on where to eat. Room was nice and beds/pillows were good. Pool need a little work. Breakfast was so so.

Read More
Read Less