Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tucson

1564 W. Grant Road , Tucson, Arizona 85745

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1261 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    817
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    39

My Stay at your Hotel/Holiday Inn Express

By

December 01, 2021

club

It was a comfortable stay overall. Was disappointed in some areas though.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay clean comfortable

By

November 28, 2021

club

Great room great breakfast Variety. Clean great staff my only issue was the squaty potty outdated very low.

Read More
Read Less

Semi in shop

By

November 27, 2021

Comfortable bed good staff no hot water so shower stunk

Read More
Read Less

Nice reception

By

November 26, 2021

club

Although not in center of Tucson, still an area that is convenient to I-10. Everything went well at our stay, so no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Theft from guests vehicles appears to be common

By

November 22, 2021

The back window of our vehicle was smashed and a bicycle was stolen. There apparently is no parking lot security and we were never warned of the possibility.

Read More
Read Less

issues during breakfast with hotel personnel

By

November 22, 2021

Very inflexible personnel at lunch room during breakfast. I served my breakfast and could not carry my main plate, my toasted bread plate and my yogurt at once out of the kitchenette and when I placed what I had in my hands over a table, I immediately turned back and in seconds they shot the kitchenette door. There was a lady out there by the kitchenette who I asked for a chance to just get in to pick up my served plate but she was tough and inflexible and she said no, so no breakfast for me that day.

Read More
Read Less

Tom

By

November 21, 2021

Very clean and convenient to the interstate for stopping during a road trip

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Convenience

By

November 18, 2021

club

Quit place,Clean and Good Breakfast.
Accessible to all good restaurant to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Best nights ever!

By

November 11, 2021

club

My sister and I escaped to Tucson for a family reunion. I try to stay at Holiday Inn Hotels because for the most part, I know what I will get; a good nights sleep. I was not disappointed. I also appreciate that the bathroom fan worked properly. It seems most hotels don’t realize this is an important aspect of the guest experience.

Thank you for a great night sleep!

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service and accommodations.

By

October 31, 2021

I grabbed a room here while on the road home not expecting anything more than a clean room and a comfy bed. I recieved so much more. The night time front desk agent treated me very well. They had one room left and she was happy to be able to accommodate me. In the morning, a different agent treated me the same way. I asked to see the manager to give kudos to her staff. I ventured to the breakfast bar which is one of the reasons I choose Holiday Inn Express when I can. The lovely lady tending to breakfast went out of her way to get me a cinnamon roll. It was a stress-free stay with a wonderful staff and all the right amenities you could want. Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Another great IHG property

By

October 29, 2021

platinumelite

We always stay at this HIE every time we travel through Tucson. It's right off I10, but you don't hear the freeway traffic at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

October 28, 2021

club

The staff was very polite! The room was clean and spacious.

Read More
Read Less