Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa East - Catoosa

19120 East Admiral Place , Catoosa, Oklahoma 74015

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 132 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

New Fresh Look

By

November 21, 2021

club

I am very impressed with the new style of room. I like the way they made the closet into a kitchenette to hold all the appliances. The coffee maker, the fridge and microwave are now organized and out of the way. I also like the pump dispensers in the shower. I think that is a smart and good for the environment idea.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

November 20, 2021

Very nice Hotel located right off the interstate very convenient

Read More
Read Less

wonderful!!!

By

November 16, 2021

club

Great place to stay. I stay here every time I come to Tulsa

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 09, 2021

club

Bed was very comfortable and the front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 24, 2021

Everything was great, enjoyed the stay. Will come back if I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

No Customer Service

By

October 21, 2021

Breakfast was already closed at 9 AM and the supervisor tries to tell me that I’m the problem. So I emailed the GM she says she’s going to call me and then she never does. Big problems at this location. They don’t care.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!

By

October 20, 2021

Very clean and comfortable. Staff was super friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 20, 2021

Hotel was very clean. The staff was eager to help and assist me with anything I needed. I’m very impressed with my stay at holiday inn!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and conveniently located

By

October 18, 2021

Nice hotel, no problems. Stay here often...................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, clean environment

By

October 18, 2021

club

Nice hotel, clean and friendly staff. Nice breakfast too, plus good location right off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

October 15, 2021

club

Was great place to stay . Enjoyed breakfast and coffee and tea always available . Felt safe during tornado warning

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

Had a late check in, staff was very friendly. Upgraded room do to no double queen rooms available.

Read More
Read Less