Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa East - Catoosa

19120 East Admiral Place , Catoosa, Oklahoma 74015

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 23 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

23reviews

  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Tulsa

By

October 24, 2020

Great location. The best part if no hot breakfast is that the staff recommended lillies diner it was superb

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

October 19, 2020

No complaints. Very clean, very new. Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Great place. Comfortable beds clean bathrooms. Good parking. I like how I could black out the room because I was sleeping during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Great bargain.

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Only complaint was that room doors slamming was sort of loud. Otherwise quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

wedding stay

By

October 10, 2020

clean facility, clean room and rest room. bed, totally comfy. room decor was beautiful. tv was a great picture. staff were friendly and considerate. loved the stay and would highly recommend this hotel as a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Good place Covid maybe changed up how they do buisness which I hate

By

October 07, 2020

Good comfortable when finally got cleaning service the ladies were very nice and good at what they do.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL!

By

September 20, 2020

Couldn't have been better! Staff was great! Rooms were exceptionally clean. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 16, 2020

club

Staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. I enjoy staying here while working in Tulsa.

Read More
Read Less

C in Catoosa for business

By

September 11, 2020

Great, new, clean facility. though breakfast in a brown paper bag with only a breakfast bar and a honey bun left a lot to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 05, 2020

Great place to stay. Clean comfortable room. The staff is friendly. The suites are large. Good value for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Scooby

By

August 31, 2020

Nice clean place to stay. We all slept very well. Ready for the next day adventure.

Read More
Read Less

amazing room

By

August 17, 2020

It's my 3rd time staying here, its a wonderful facility and I really appreciate how clean everything is. My room was amazing, very clean, bright, and spacious!!
(my only complaint is the coffee)

Read More
Read Less