Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Uniontown

305 Mary Higginson Lane , Uniontown, Pennsylvania 15401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 678 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

678reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    17

Quick PA visit

By

November 16, 2020

Very pleasant stay at this location. Lots of things to do and see close tonthis location.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 04, 2020

club

We had a excellent stay from check in to room comfort and wonderful breakfast choices including hot cereal, eggs and bacon...it’s no wonder this hotel has earned an award...they deserve another. The room and bathroom was very clean and we really felt relaxed there....we stay at a lot of hotels and prior to this had a bad stay with another chain...will definitely stay here again and have already told others about it!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

November 03, 2020

club

Arrived at hotel and during the night was awakened by the fire alarm at 3 am. Get downstairs to find that the hotel employee and quit his job and abandoned his shift. Leaving the hotel guest during an emergency. Several guest including myself and the fire chief reached out to management only to have (Jen ) which is her name hang up on us. After about an hour and a half did the other manager show up and we were allowed to go back into our rooms at 4:30 in the morning. I was completely upset because I had to get ready to be to work.at 6am to do a 16hr shift. As a health care provider thus interruption in my sleep affected my work performance that day.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 26, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean and the staff was pleasant. The breakfast had many different options.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Precautions at this Hotel

By

October 26, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean, and there were several precautions made to make guests feel safe even with the threat of Covid 19. They changed their house keeping policy to avoid staff coming in contact with your room unless you specifically asked. They also changed their breakfast, rather than it being a buffet, a masked and gloved staff member provided each guest with what they requested then changed gloves. Overall, I thought they did a good job at minimizing interactions and making guests feel safe.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 23, 2020

club

Hotel is very clean staff is very nice. If ur looking for a good breakfast go out, issues with breakfast they don’t serve nearly what they have offered

Read More
Read Less

Clean accommodations and friendly staff.

By

October 23, 2020

We have stayed at this hotel on several occasions. Usually it is good. But, there was way too much noise in the hallways after 10 pm. Not the staff's fault that there are inconsiderate and rude people who stay at hotels with little consideration for others.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

Would recommend, very aware of covid and protecting guests

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to family and friends

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

With Covid, trying to be smart and to be responsible by not being exposed to large crowds or events. Convenient location to my family home, wearing a mask, I can take care of all that needs done without jeopardizing anyone's health.

Quiet, clean rooms and a friendly front desk especially Erin make me feel like a part of the Holiday Inn Express Family.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent experience

By

October 19, 2020

club

I usually go to hotels these days expecting to be disappointed in so many ways and this time I was not at all. To my absolute surprise I was blown away by the cleanliness, level of service, comfort and seeming solitude I was able to achieve here. It was relaxing despite being surrounded by heavily trafficked stores. The one and only thing that bothered me at all was the choice of TV channels. It seemed 90% of the programming was infomercials/medication commercials or lawsuit commercials. It was easy enough to turn that off though- not the hotels fault. The staff was pleasant, parking was a breeze. I had reservations for two rooms and they were able to get rooms right next to each other. I could not have been more satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

My stay exceeded my expectations. HI is always my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 17, 2020

club

Great service, clean and ready-made just for me. I am not big on words.....words just are not enough.

Read More
Read Less