Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Uniontown

305 Mary Higginson Lane , Uniontown, Pennsylvania 15401

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 836 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great experience

By

December 20, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very good and had a great selection. I would rate this hotel a 20/10.

Read More
Read Less

ALL IS GREAT

By

December 15, 2021

club

There is nothing I didn't like about my 2 night stay. Totally enjoyable, even a little snow as I left town. Very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

December 13, 2021

My 2 night stay was adequate, However, there was no attempt by staff to compensate for the fact that there was no water available at the hotel due to a water main break which also resulted in no breakfast being available that morning. I was still charged full price even though water and breakfast where not available.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was wonderful

By

December 11, 2021

club

The check in and check out process was very quick and simple. There were many options for breakfast and the room was nice. I plan on staying here for work again. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

Was a good and relaxing stay .Would stay here in the future nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

温かい朝食

By

November 29, 2021

club

朝食サービスが充実しておりフレンドリーなスタッフで気持ち良く滞在ができた。バスタブの清掃をもう少しお願いしたい。

Read More
Read Less

Great. !

By

November 27, 2021

The beds are the best I’ve stayed at, friendly super clean property.

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLY STAFF

By

November 22, 2021

CHECK IN WAS EXPEDITED. HOLIDAY INN IS OUR ONLY
CHOICE. BREAKFAST IS FAST AND WHOLESOME. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO EVERYONE. ALWAYS TREATED US LIKE FAMILY. WE'VE STAYED HERE SINCE THE HOTEL WAS FIRST BUILT AND OPENED FOR BUSINESS. PRIOR WE STAYED ACROSS THE STREET AT THE OLD HOLIDAY INN. WE HAVE FAMILY LIVING IN UNIONTOWN PA. THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS IS OUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 18, 2021

platinumelite

Thanks for the clean and comfortable room! I got a good night sleep and the hotel staff was very friendly during check in.

Read More
Read Less

Uniontown Stay

By

November 11, 2021

First, the hotel room was very dirty. There were lots of stains in the carpet. The bathroom floor was not clean properly, with dirt streaks from boots on the floor. There was what seemed to be urine stains in the comforter. The bathroom in the lobby was absolutely filthy, dirty, and disgusting. There was only one bath towel in our room. I found two empty condom wrappers in the room too. The breakfast was out of many items like juice, pancakes, and other items. And so much more. Staff in the check-in area were nice, but for all we encountered, their way of handling was not appropriate.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

November 09, 2021

We stayed here for a WVU football game. The hotel was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 03, 2021

Comfortable room. Friendly staff. Clean room. Safe environment. Good breakfast, but could use more variety.

Read More
Read Less