Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp

Van Deventerlaan 10 , Utrecht, 3528 AE

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 696 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

696reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Prima plaats om te overnachten.

By

April 15, 2021

Schoon, zeer gastvrij en vriendelijk personeel en alles aanwezig voor een goed verblijf. Ondanks corona voelde het verblijf als heel prettig. De douche, het bed en de kamer maakte mijn verblijf tot een succes. Is voor herhaling vatbaar.

Read More
Read Less

Great property in Utrecht Papendorp

By

April 14, 2021

Great property with very friendly and helpful staff offering good breakfast bag. location is bit far from Utretch central but took 10 minutes by direct bus and is on way to lovely town of Gouda

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Great Price and Great Room

By

March 29, 2021

As the title states what more could you ask for. This hotel reminds me of the good old days when hotels strived to do everything they could to make your stay comfortable instead of modern ones doing every thing they can do to squeeze some more money out of you. I appreciated this treatment and would recommend it to everyone as a great place to stay no matter what your reason is for visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and professional staff

By

March 25, 2021

club

The room was very clean, employees were very helpful, kind and informative. The hotel was safe when it comes to safety measures due to the current situation. I managed to sleep well and could work a couple of days without any disruptions. The rooms were quiet. The employees took into account that I was moving to a new place and had to work in between. Room service was possible and breakfast needed to be picked up. I recommend staying whether you are a local or a traveller.

Read More
Read Less

très bon hotel

By

March 22, 2021

très propre et confortable.
très bon accueil et service.
Assez calme (sauf une nuit sur les 9 que j'y ai passées)
Bon petit déjeuner, surtout pendant la pandémie.
Bonne connexion wifi.
Il manque juste un réfrigérateur ce qui serait très utile pendant la pandémie où les restaurants sont fermés.
Le lit est très confortable, mais les oreillers sont trop fermes (à mon goût bien sûr)

Read More
Read Less

Impossível dormir

By

March 09, 2021

Um barulho iniciou no sistema de ar as 04 da madrugada, impossibilitando nos de dormir mais pois se estendeu até o dia raiar. Terrivel

Read More
Read Less

great service and cosy

By

March 08, 2021

club

I would really advise staying in this Hotel , cosy rooms good service , but the closet is a little bit an disadvantage.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hôtel

By

February 16, 2021

Très bon séjour, personnel extrêmement sympathique et propreté de l'ensemble !

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable stay

By

January 11, 2021

I am very pleased with the super friendly service especially on arrival. Breakfast was great with fresh bread and pastries every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 06, 2020

Room was nice and clean, bed was comfortable. Pleasant and helpful staff. Breakfast was good. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

December 06, 2020

Just perfect! Good location. a paean and fresh, friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 16, 2020

Convenient and clean hotel with friendly staff. It would be helpful to have facilities for charging electric vehicles.

Read More
Read Less