Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 286 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

very comfortable stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

second visit and as good as the first, would not have returned otherwise

Read More
Read Less

Komfortable Zimmer

By

April 20, 2017

Sehr gutes Hotel in günstiger Lage zu Utrecht.
Sehr gute Betten, gute Ausstattung der großzügigen Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal. Komme schon seit einigen Jahren 2 mal im Jahr für einige Tage und war immer sehr zufrieden. Dass eine Parkgarage vorhanden ist rundet meine Entscheidung für dieses Hotel ab.
Einzige Mangel den ich empfinde ist das im Badezimmer keine Heizmöglichkeit gegeben ist..

Read More
Read Less

Una buena opción para descanso muy cerca de Amsterdam

By

April 19, 2017

club

Recomiendo este hotel si estas de paso por Amsterdam pero requieres viajar a otra ciudad, el hotel es impecable, su limpieza y atención muy buena

Se encuentra en una region que inspira al descanso y la relajación.

El personal es amable y servicial

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Business Hotel - jedoch nur für kurze Aufenthalte ausgelegt

By

April 16, 2017

Schade dass man nur aus dem Koffer leben muss, mangels eines geeigneten Schrankes wo man seine Bekleidung vernünftig unterbringen könnte. Des weiteren unangenehm dass es keine Bank oder sonstige Kofferablage gibt was dazu führt dass der Koffer entweder auf dem Boden zu liegen kommt oder aber zeitweise auf dem Bett.

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité/prix pour un séjour d'affaires

By

April 10, 2017

Fonctionnel, propre, personnel charmant et professionnel.

Read More
Read Less

CJB

By

March 31, 2017

club

Great hotel, better still now they have a restaurant

Read More
Read Less

good express hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

does what it promises as an express hotel: quick service, quick food, quick check-in/out, friendly staff with quick responses, decent fairly modern design of hotel

Read More
Read Less

Fulfills your basic requirements

By

March 27, 2017

Fulfills the basic requirements - clean comfortable bed and pillows. Nothing special to look at and the décor is basic without luxury.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and comfortable hotel

By

March 21, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express is a comfortable hotel with friendly and efficient staff. The rooms are quiet and the breakfast has a great range of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendo Vivamente

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel com excelentes condições, um pouco afastado do centro, mas optimo na relação qualidade/preço. Fácil acesso ao centro de autocarro. Bom pequeno almoço.

Read More
Read Less

Wochenende in Holland

By

March 17, 2017

club

Utrecht ist eine Reise wert, das Hotel hat sehr gutes Personal und ist sehr sauber, hell und freundlich eingerichtet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Guten Tag Herr Stephan, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good Service and a Plesent stay :)

By

March 04, 2017

Overall I am quite happy with my stay, in the last 5 weeks, I was staying there for multiple days for visiting my client at WTC Utrecht. The only thing I would like to get better is the food service. I ordered thrice in 5 weeks I was there, but all my experiences were bad.

1. The salmon was raw, and had to be replaced with another one.
2. The chicken tikka masala was ok, but was far away from what a chiken tikka masala should taste like.
3. The Pizza was not edible, was not properly cooked and the add-ons were not managed well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Dear Mr Raj, Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! Also thank you very much for sharing the food service problems we will work hard to get the service to a higher level. We will share your comments with the F&B team and they will work on it. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind regards, Hotel management
Read More
Read Less