Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 273 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    160
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Gut

By

February 23, 2017

Modernes Hotel, Zimmer war etwas klein aber sehr angenehm und gut eingerichtet, alles in sehr gutem zustand, sauber. Einziges manko - Geräusche vom Nachbarzimmer waren hörbar.
Im hotel gibt es inzwischen ein kleines Restaurant - ist gut, da es in direkter Umgebung des Hotels nur Büros gibt.

Read More
Read Less

Bob's visit to Head Quaters

By

February 21, 2017

club

A very good stay and would recommend this hotel in the future, and will be staying again when I am next Utrecht.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Bob, Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! It's great to read that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel

By

February 20, 2017

I recomended this hotel to everyone who want stay in Utrech for one night or for longer :)

Easy to get to hotel from Central station, bus 3 lines, taxi or uber.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! It is great to read that you have enjoy your stay in our hotel and we are gratefull that you will recommend our hotel to everyone. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Netter Service

By

February 20, 2017

Check-In sehr nett. Zimmer gut. Frühstück ausreichend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Ihren Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! Schön zu lesen, dass Sie es nach Ihren Wünschen bei uns im Hotel hatte. Wir hoffen, dass Sie wieder in unserem Hotel bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in Utrecht begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel-Management
Read More
Read Less

NICE STAY

By

February 17, 2017

The view in the room is nice. The hotel is just near a beautiful river. The lobby is lovely and bright. The stuffs are very nice and polite. However, it is a little far from the city centre, about 25 minutes by bus. The good news is that the public transport is convenient in Urtecht.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Yixin, Thank you very much for taking time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! We are happy to reed your nice comment about our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Gut erreichbar

By

February 09, 2017

Das Hotel ist gut mit dem PKW erreichbar. Zimmer sind OK, lediglich das Frühstück ist dürftig.

Read More
Read Less

chambre très confortable

By

February 07, 2017

club

Hotel très propre, personnel accueillant.
Tout fonctionne parfaitement dans la chambre.
petit déjeuner varié.
Un sans faute, comme d'habitude.
Il faut y aller avec une voiture le week end car c'est retiré des transports en commun, mais proche du centre d'Utrecht.

Read More
Read Less

Very professional staff and nice ambience

By

February 03, 2017

club

The hotel services are excellent with very professional and polite staff. The rooms have a great ambience and is an excellent place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Dear Viki, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Bon service / rapport qualité / prix

By

February 02, 2017

Bon rapport qualité / prix.
Bon parking. accès facile via autoroute.
Choix petit déjeuner limité.

bruit airco dans la chambre empêche le sommeil.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

All good except for amenities

By

February 02, 2017

I would except moisturizers to be provided, in winters at least, if not all round the year. There was very limited option to choose from for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Mr Raj, Thank you for taking your time to write your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Express Utrecht - Papendorp! We are looking forward to welcoming you back in our hotel on your next visit in Utrecht. Kind Regards, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Cortesia, professionalità, ottima struttura

By

January 16, 2017

club

Sono rimasto 5 notti in hotel , accolto con estrema gentilezza, e assistito sempre con cortesia e professionalità. Struttura moderna, pulita, completa nell'offerta dei servizi . Stanze ampie e funzionali. Comoda all'autostrada , in pochi minuti con i frequenti autobus si accede alla stazione di Utrecht da cui muoversi comodamente in treno verso Amsterdam ed altri città. Buffet per la colazione vario e completo. Consiglio la scelta di questo hotel sia per viaggi di lavoro che per turismo.
Ho soggiornato ad inizio gennaio 2017, viaggiando in coppia

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Cortesia, professionalità, ottima struttura

By

January 13, 2017

Sono rimasto 5 notti in hotel , accolto con estrema gentilezza, e assistito sempre con cortesia e professionalità. Struttura moderna, pulita, completa nell'offerta dei servizi . Stanze ampie e funzionali. Comoda all'autostrada , in pochi minuti con i frequenti autobus si accede alla stazione di Utrecht da cui muoversi comodamente in treno verso Amsterdam ed altri città. Buffet per la colazione vario e completo. Consiglio la scelta di questo hotel sia per viaggi di lavoro che per turismo.
Ho soggiornato ad inizio gennaio 2017, viaggiando in coppia

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less