Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Super star staff

By

June 27, 2017

club

Check in was absolutely awesome. The gals at the front desk treated me royally even though I was checking in after 10 pm.

Read More
Read Less

Great and consistent

By

June 26, 2017

9 out of 10. Get better pillows and it will be 10 out of 10

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended by seasoned traveller

By

June 23, 2017

Decent beds firm but with soft topper. Air conditioned rooms easy to use. Decent breakfast with lots of choices. Good parking. Fridge didn't work at all but we didn't have time to complain. Do NOT eat at ricki's- It's gross food, terrible service and high prices. Also little Caesars in town takes twenty minutes to get your pizza. Never have anything ready. We got a decent deal for our ball team with a block of rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

June 23, 2017

Loved everything besides their breakfast as they did not have any gluten free options besides a banana. Would go back though!

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 22, 2017

club

we liked that there was a free breakfast, and there were lots of choices, especially for picky kids. It was nice when we returned in the afternoon there were fresh cookies at the desk. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. We didn't use the pool, but had a look and it seemed okay but not really the greatest.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff in Vernon BC

By

June 20, 2017

club

The Tourist Information service helped us find the Holiday Inn Express (all of our first choices were already full). We had not previously considered Holiday Inn Express as an option, but our experience in Vernon changed our minds (and we applied for a rewards card).
Exceptionally friendly staff with great suggestions and directions to places to eat or shop. The staff also told us about fun events that were happening in Vernon that weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Staff were very attentive. Room was spacious and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

June 18, 2017

club

Great stay. The room was very clean, the staff were helpful and the beds were comfortable. Smaller pool but clean and easily accessible. Good stay.

Read More
Read Less

nice curb appeale

By

June 15, 2017

club

This hotel appeared to be doing renos at the time so the exterior looked like it was being fixed or painted and the lobby was small. There was a tournament happening and the kids were very disruptive.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed.

By

June 15, 2017

club

Room was comfortable, Staff were very friendly and helpful,

Read More
Read Less

Whole experience

By

June 14, 2017

I cannot say enough about my experience at the Holiday Inn, Vernon, B.C? Everything was first class and I would fully recommend it to others, Thank you so very much.

Read More
Read Less

Mike Myers and Jim Carey stayed here once

By

June 13, 2017

club

Just kidding. But if they did stay here they would comment on how fantastic breakfast wise. Great selection delicious food and fresh fruit. The room was quite nice, the bathroom is clean bed clean the counters clean. The staff are quite friendly and nice. I did not have a chance to use the pool on this visit, but in previous visits it was quite nice.
If I had to pick an issue for improvement, it would be the parking. There was no parking. Several of us had to park in front of the hotel.
I will be staying here on my next trip to Vernon.

Read More
Read Less