Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 323 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

April 21, 2017

club

Did not expect the service and value for money spent

Read More
Read Less

Easter Weekend

By

April 21, 2017

Great stay for two nights and located off the highway near shopping centre and lots of restaurants in the area to walk to or 5 minute drive

Located near the local casino too

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed

By

April 07, 2017

club

the bed was extremely comfortable the breakfast had a good variety of choice. this was our second stay and probably stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 07, 2017

club

Traveling on business and working long hours. No time for petty issues. Check in was smooth, staff were very nice and helpful. Stayed there before and will stay there again. They need better pillows, but other wise all good. Check out was swift and she even signed me up for their points program.... phone app wouldn't work for me.....

Read More
Read Less

See previous comments.

By

April 05, 2017

club

See previous comments. Excllent comfortable beds and pillows. As stated the best of all hotels I have ever stayed in.. I would be interested in purchasing your mattress type and type of pillows if possible by acquiring the brands.

Read More
Read Less

Very Quiet

By

March 28, 2017

club

Easy access to the hotel from the main road in and out of Vernon. Even though it is located close to the highway, we did not experience any traffic noise what-so-ever.
Rooms are also so quiet, that we felt we had the place to ourselves!
We stayed on the main floor, beside the laundry room, was worried I would be hearing the cleaning staff come and go, but that was not an issue at all. I liked that the breakfast area and the lobby were close by, as it made it very simple to come and go as we pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Ski

By

March 26, 2017

Great access to silver star, no ski and stay package though

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here before

By

March 17, 2017

club

While part of the reason we stayed here before is because of the comfort of the beds and the free breakfast, after staying at one of your sister hotels here in Calgary with their bigger variety, coming back to HIE was kind of a let down.

Specifically, the only oatmeal you have is prepackaged, so there is no control over added ingredients and your fruit selection is just apples and bananas.

Beds and rooms are great beyond that as is your front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great hotel with super friendly and attentive staff.
Comfortable beds, very clean and nicely updated rooms.
The only thing:
For those sensitive sleepers: take the room that is not looking to main highway. Though, it is still not noisy but city standards.
I've stayed in this hotel three times now (roughly once a year) and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

March 09, 2017

club

There on business, easy check in and check out. The breakfast included was enough to get my day started.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much Frank for these very nice comments , yes our breakfast is a very well liked part of our guests stay . Mike GM
Read More
Read Less

Vernon Stay

By

March 01, 2017

located by the highway, easily access, friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much these very nice comments . Have a great weekend Mike Gm
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

February 28, 2017

Enjoyed most aspects of our stay here except for the noisy heating/cooling system - it disrupted my sleep.

Not sure I would stay there again if that is par for the course at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
I am so very sorry about the heater / ac unit I will have it repaired or replaced right away . I would hope we can talk later today . Mike Smallenberg Gm
Read More
Read Less