Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1012 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    914
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Stay

By

July 22, 2017

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable! I would recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

The best travel experience!

By

July 22, 2017

club

The hotel is lovely, very clean, and the beds are fantastic but what made my experience so outstanding was the customer service. Literally everyone I had any dealings with went above and beyond my expectations! Such great employees!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 21, 2017

club

Everything was excellent. The room rate is a bit high for a Holiday Inn Express, but no other complaints..

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean and spacious room, great bed!

By

July 21, 2017

club

Staff is super friendly, wonderful amenities, fantastic bed, and some nice little perks that make it an extra special experience! The little things like nice toiletries, some drink tickets for bar across the street, and cookies in the lobby also make it a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding staff

By

July 19, 2017

platinumelite

I am a BIG fan of HIE and the one in Verona is tops on that list. The staff was outstanding and made a fuss over my wife's birthday. She was very flattered and I was impressed. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Patio

By

July 19, 2017

club

Would have been nice to have a place to sit outside. The pool was HOT

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good value

By

July 18, 2017

club

While this was a good value, I prefer a competitor for service. I am not a fan of overseas booking. Hotel was nice but booking was a mess and I did not appreciate the reservation clerk putting me through to a resorts sales person.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly accomidating staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

Everyone that worked at the front desk, and all of the shuttle drivers were freindly and accomodating. Offered reasonable suggestions for nearby restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great service

By

July 17, 2017

I was very impressed with the attentiveness of the staffs and the breakfast options were great as well. Would love to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and great accomodations

By

July 17, 2017

The staff at the location went above and beyond to assure our stay was comfortable and needs met. Fantastic customer service and they were always quick to accomodate any trips we may need away from the hotel. Fantastic location and we would stay at this location again!

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

July 16, 2017

breakfast in Great Room was great along with staff. the room was clean and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 16, 2017

club

I have to say this was one of the best experiences I have had staying at a hotel for business travel. From the time I was picked up by the shuttle at the airport to the time I left the staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and quiet. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Verona/Madison area.

Read More
Read Less