Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Madison-Verona

515 W. Verona Avenue , Verona, Wisconsin 53593

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 1725 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1547
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Overall nice

By

September 14, 2021

Nice business hotel, great breakfast options, convenient parking.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed,

By

September 08, 2021

loved the bedding
concerned about breakfast bar- too many people in 1 room, using the same serving utensils, everyone touching the same lid for the hot food, normaly this would be ok but with covid

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't stay again

By

September 08, 2021

The hotel was in an average location. Our check in was delayed because they gave our room to someone of a similar name and even though we arrived nearly 2 hours past check in time, the rest of the rooms were dirty. The hot tub was so gross we couldn't use it. Our room had stains on carpet and walls and the headboard was torn. The tub had hairs in it still. Elevators were slow and breakfast area was very small.

Read More
Read Less

You should stay here

By

September 08, 2021

The rooms are very clean and large. Tv's work well, bathrooms are very nice. The free toiletries are of high quality. The staff were super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 06, 2021

club

Room was ready and very clean, had a fast check in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and nice breakfast

By

September 01, 2021

club

Nice room with pool that you can enjoy and jacuzzi after the horribly hilly hundreds ride. It also has a gym

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed and even pull out sofa

By

August 31, 2021

club

Will stay again. Clean, fresh new environment. Easy access to freeway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 30, 2021

club

Hotel was nice. Communication about the early breakfast could have been better communicated.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

August 29, 2021

The front desk attendant was very helpful. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Verona!

By

August 29, 2021

club

I recently had issues with my back and was concerned about making this trip. The staff starting with the driver at the airport to the housekeeping staff were very accommodating to me. Everyone seemed to work as a team. Everyone was very positive and friendly. If I should have to come back to the area, I hope to be able to stay there. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

August 26, 2021

The front desk made us feel like family. The extra call to the room to make sure my daughter made it safely to the room and check that everything was okay was such a wonderful gesture.This worrisome mom really appreciates the concern.

My daughter was there for work and also said that the bed was SO comfortable that the thought of calling in ‘sick’ had crossed her mind! Lol. Thank you again for the great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

August 21, 2021

club

Friendly staff from check-in, housekeeping, breakfast and check-out.

Read More
Read Less