Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Williamsbrg Busch Gardens Area

480 McLaws Circle , Williamsburg, Virginia 23185

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 938 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

938reviews

  • 5 Stars
    764
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

room temp

By

December 30, 2020

room was veey hot. unablevto lower temp to comfort. noises in hall and outside building were excessive. only 1 elevator available.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service could be better.

By

December 28, 2020

club

We found a lubricant product for sex behind our TV.
We told the front desk person and they didn't do anything about that at all. So it goes to show they do not deep clean their rooms.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

December 18, 2020

I enjoyed my complete stay. I have no complaints. The room was a nice size. It was very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Super good experience

By

December 15, 2020

club

Don't let the exterior style of this hotel fool you, the inside is fully renovated, stylish and feels brand new. Our room was beautiful and extremely clean. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

the room was very clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly

By

December 15, 2020

we will stay there again and will tell our family about the nice time we had there

Read More
Read Less

Great spot!

By

December 08, 2020

Great location, attentive staff, clean sleek rooms, most comfortable beds, at an awesome price!

Read More
Read Less

Bernal family vacation

By

December 07, 2020

club

Very nice and comfortable. Easy to find and convenient to visit Williamsburg.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

December 07, 2020

club

Overall OK, I’m sure there is way to provide warm breakfast like all Holiday Inn Express use to. I understand that the COVID world rules, but there are ways to safely provide service. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

By and large, a good stay

By

December 07, 2020

club

There were some problems with the room and breakfast one day, but by and large, it was a good stay and a very good value.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness is key in this time of COVID.

By

December 01, 2020

club

My room was more than just comfortable, it was as safe as I believe it could be. Very clean with modern amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and service

By

November 30, 2020

The manager and staff was wonderful and the room was very clean and very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great choice

By

November 28, 2020

This hotel was clean. Very beautiful environment the decor was amazing. The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Although I miss the hot breakfast the overall experience was great. The room bed was extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less