Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 534 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    14

consistent

By

January 13, 2017

club

We feel we can trust the HIE for consistency in
service. We are rarely, if ever, let down in our
expectations. If we could improve anything at all it
would be the reading lamps.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We here at the Holiday Inn Express are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We can't wait to see you back on your next trip to Williamsburg! Teresa S.
Read More
Read Less

Great as Usual

By

January 12, 2017

Holiday Inn Express at Williamsburg was comfortable with good service. Also clean, furniture in good shape and great room open and spacious to accomodate plenty of guests. Will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Best in the East

By

January 10, 2017

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my visit to Williamsbury. The accommodations were execellent, staff and physical environment included. Met very friendly people everywhere.

Thanks to Holiday Inn for a great vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your amazing review of our hotel. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Williamsburg!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay, comfortable beds.

By

January 10, 2017

club

Location was great. Close to entertainment areas. Clean and well kept for the most part. Nice room space, sitting area a plus.
Kids loved it too!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words and we hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Williamsburg! -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

January 05, 2017

club

Nice and friendly staff, big, warm and clean room, comfy bed, great breakfast right on time from 6:30 am with plenty cold and hot food. Love the pool, warm, clean, no strong chemical smell, with clean and enough towels. Wifi fast and secure, parking plenty and spacious. Great value and highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

New years

By

January 04, 2017

Good location. Drainage in bathroom wasn't the best
Other wise everything was good

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback! We apologize over the drainage, we will definitely be looking into it!. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Williamsburg! -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for the Price

By

January 04, 2017

club

Everything was good. Only comment would be to start using real eggs for the breakfast buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
homer15, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we take all suggestions from guest seriously and do our best accommodate them and will look into your comments. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

Great New Year!

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very quiet. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Location was perfect for many activities in Williamsburg. Breakfast had a variety of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
MonaAbe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us this New Years. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and have a wonderful year! -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good except the mix up on where my room was located. Although my greatest concern is WHY is check in at 3:00

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Queen62, Thank you for your review of out hotel! I apologize that there was a mix up in where your room was located and hope to see you on your next stay to Williamsburg so that we can make up for it. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the other parts of your stay though and appreciate your feedback! -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

All great as usual

By

January 02, 2017

Excellent Service and always try to stay at Holiday facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
doib, Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Williamsburg! -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 30, 2016

club

Loved the location. We stay there every visit to Williamsburg. The staff was friendly and always helpful.
Will continue to stay at that location when visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again on your next trip to Williamsburg! -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less

Just what was needed

By

December 26, 2016

This was a pleasant and relaxing time my wife and I spent. The Hotel was located close to surrounding stores, along with being extremely quiet which I felt was necessary for rest. This was an excellent choice and i would definitely book another reservation at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
lestime46, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. -Kayla R.
Read More
Read Less