Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 595 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Helpful staff and nice location

By

April 27, 2017

Very friendly types welcomed me at the concierge and gave excellent advice on local attractions and dining options. Nice visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 27, 2017

For business or pleasure great place to stay!! wanting to see history sites or just hang around the hotel great food places to visit also.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best stay

By

April 26, 2017

When we check in staff was not very friendly called the front desk about the drain in our tub it was clogged never sent anyone to fix it

Read More
Read Less

Great for a family vacation.

By

April 24, 2017

club

The location was great! Small drive to anything you need. Kids easily found good food choices at breakfast and the area was very well maintained on a busy spring break weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but problems

By

April 24, 2017

club

I was frustrated by the showerhead water pressure being so high that I could not rinse my face in the water stream without pain. In general the water pressure was so high that Showering was uncomfortable. I complained about this but the problem was not addressed. The first room we were in was on the first floor right next to the back door and it was extremely noisy. Every time someone came and went out of the back door it sounded like they were coming and going in and out of my hotel room. After my friend found a bedbug in her hotel room, she was moved to another hotel room and we were moved upstairs as well. The second room was much quieter but the showerhead was intolerable Showerhead in the first room was not working properly but at least it was not painful. Some of the water came out in a high-pressure stream and some of it was a waterfall. The thermostat responsiveness in both rooms was poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 20, 2017

Other than weak WIFI connection, the stay was great. The internet via the cable was more than adequate, but I could not use the WIFI on my smart phone. I will gladly stay there again the the future. The breakfast was early every day, and freshly prepared. The rooms were cleaned by noon as well.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was good but will not work with IHG again

By

April 19, 2017

I came to Williamsburg for a promotion that was sold through IHG group. The tour and crew was very nice and professional. The group in Orlando charged me twice for a change fee and now I cannot get anyone to respond to the extra charge to my credit card. I am glad that I did not purchase a time share from IHG. As a result l will cancel my IHG rewards account.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel a few times and service and staff are always top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at front desk could be nicer. The mattresses were just OK.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 15, 2017

The overall stay was great, just thought the pool was a little dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was uncomfortable and small and the service was not that great

By

April 13, 2017

club

Didn't sleep very well the pool pump ran most of the night I was told I would have a king size bed instead it was to Queens but they felt more like a double bed I asked the staff several questions for instance I needed the cart to check my luggage out of my car to the hotel the front desk said oh it must be in somebody's room so I had to carry my luggage to my room same thing when I checked out no cart for my luggage

Read More
Read Less

N O idea

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was fine. The location of our room was by the front desk so we had a ton of foot traffic, but overall it was a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less