Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 529 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

wonderful

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great place, staff is wonderful. Pool is great and the hot tub temperature is perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Hello Richhy, Thank you for the lovely review our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to speak about our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

First choice stay!

By

January 14, 2017

Always friendly staff, comfortable beds and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Tamashcal, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. We are pleased that you found everything to your satisfaction and look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and quality stay.

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

We had a very pleasant relaxing stay at this hotel during our travel Highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for the lovely comments regarding your stay with us here in Winchester, Va. We are very happy that you were pleased and look forward to you staying with again soon.
Read More
Read Less

poor maid service

By

December 25, 2016

club

I was very satisfied with Front Desk staff, but not happy with my room service I was at hospital10 -12 hours per day just wanted to come back to Motel

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Dear Ms. Good, I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your room service. Although i spoke to you on numerous occasions every day during your stay to discuss your personal family situation you never once mentioned your displeasure with the housekeeping services.?? This seems a little unfair to us as we would of made every effort to make sure that everything you needed was taken care of or corrected if not done to your satisfaction had we been notified. We hope that you family member continues to improve and that you have a nice new year
Read More
Read Less

Restful sleep (please improve customer service)

By

December 22, 2016

platinumelite

clean room, got restful sleep. breakfast was good and served later on the weekend! good to hear as I'm not an early riser.
needs some updating or freshening but clean and nice.
front desk clerk was not rude but never looked up and didn't make sure which floor or area I wanted (platinum elite so I was hoping to choose floor and location of room to some degree).
I loved that there was a convenience store and gas station next door so I could grab something to eat at night and gas up when leaving. saved me time.
got first floor room so a bit of noise (another person would probably love this location though since it's across from the pool so it's a preferential thing).
I will stay again, nothing too wrong with it if you are tired, but hope to get at least a mumble or glance or question when checking in.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 02, 2017
Dear CTvisitor2015, I appreciate receiving feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. Thank you so much for your commendable remarks about our amenities, room cleanliness, and location. I am also delighted that you found our breakfast option to your liking. It has always been our goal to provide exemplary service and memorable experience to our guests. However, I'd like to say sorry if our staff fell short with the services they provided, especially in recognizing your status. I assure you that this was never our intention. Even though if your stay was not spotless, we'd be more than happy to welcome you back should your travels bring you back to this area. I wish you continued success this 2017! Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, comfortable bed

By

December 19, 2016

club

Breakfast, except for the scrambled eggs, was really quite good. Fortunately, the breakfast area wasn't crowded on this visit to the meal was very pleasant. Cookies at check-in is a nice touch, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear JasEnd, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your accommodations and breakfast. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Not as good as most HI Express locations

By

December 15, 2016

club

Granted I was a walk in, but I felt the quality of this HI was not up to par. HI is priced usually above most comparable hotels/motels, so I expect more from them. This motel was okay since it was only one night, but I would probably not stay at this one again on future trips.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

From check in to check out the staff were very friendly and willing to assist. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Phila

By

December 12, 2016

club

On the way to Phila, we stopped for one night in Winchester. Hotel was find and staf friendlly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean

By

December 12, 2016

club

Courteous staff, clean rooms, very easy to relax. Check in and out seamless. Always had an apple for guests to snack on. Breakfast was very very good and had plenty of selections. Beds and pillows were always clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again when in area

Read More
Read Less

Survey

By

December 08, 2016

club

Why if they ask if you used the internet and my answer is NO then why do they ask later if I was able to use it and that it was offered. At check in I believe they told me it was available but I had no intention of using it.

Read More
Read Less

thanksgiving

By

December 06, 2016

club

things were fine for the stay, however my daughter found a room with much the same amenities for about $20.00 less in the area. I was also upset about previous points being lost due to time.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and your stay with us. I am pleased that you found everything to your satisfaction. Please be aware that hotel rates to fluctuate from time to time. As an IHG reward member you do receive special pricing if you book your accommodations on line. The can offer you a savings of 10-15% off the normal published rates. Yes, in 2016 IHG did decide to only allow you to keep your points for 1 year on and INACTIVE account. If you stay with us regularly (at least once a calendar year then your points remain in tack. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to you choosing our hotel again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less