Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 572 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Future move

By

April 27, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service, clean room, breakfast included, a hot tub in pool area.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stop and rest

By

April 27, 2017

club

During our stay the staff was wonderful. They recommended Sheetz so we can get something to eat. While I was there I opened up a rewards card so when I travel in this area again I can get reward points. It was very peaceful to sleep and breakfast had a lot of choices. Love it here. Plan to stop there again

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Winchester

By

April 26, 2017

club

Room good, breakfast great. Checkout very poor. No one at front desk; had to just leave keys and walk out. Someone should be at front desk at 0600 AM

Read More
Read Less

Great Area

By

April 17, 2017

club

Will definitely stay here again if passing through. Maureen

Read More
Read Less

so easy

By

April 15, 2017

club

This time I was unable to make a reservation because we were not sure where we would end up. The ease of checking in the hotel and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. We never stay any other place than the Holiday Inn because I know I will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Mr Emerson

By

April 14, 2017

I was very disappointed that I had to take a cold shower

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 13, 2017

club

Updated room and very clean. It is in a safe area. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 08, 2017

The rooms were clean. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great facility, Staff and Service

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at this facility for business and leasure purposes for several years and have never been disappointed . Outstanding maintained facility inside and out. Upgraded room as a platinum member to suite prior to checking in. Room is always clean and inviting and no outside or inside noise to disturb for a restful night sleep. The hotel is located close to downtown historic Winchester, and within walking distance of food and fuel establishments. Well lighted exterior parking lot and a feeling of security while walking in the neighborhood. Always a clean indoor pool and workout area. Recommend for family or senior citizens.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

April 07, 2017

Favorite hotel of ours. Beautiful on the outside and inside with plenty of restaurants around and close enough to just walk to them. Hotel renovated not too long ago and the décor is very pleasing to the eye. Room was comfortable, well appointed, clean and quiet. Staff friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

April 06, 2017

Newly renovated- it definitely looked great but I just don't get why their bathrooms don't have fans. That's how mold occurs, and few days before checking in to this hotel we were in another holiday inn and their bathroom didn't have vent fan in the bathroom either. It's just unsanitary, nothing can be cleaned that well to avoid this from happening and theirs no window to help it. Also was extremely UNhappy with the women at the desk when we checked in on Sunday April 2nd. First off we waited at the desk for a couple of minutes before she came out, when she did she didn't look like she was in a good mood. She told us the rate to stay the night and I then mentioned that we are IHG reward members, she asked for the number but I don't know it off top of my head but staying at another holiday inn few days before they told me they can look it up by email or phone # so I asked this women if she can do it that way..she proceeded to tell me with a nasty lazy tone that she would have to log into another screen to get it..so I said fine ill look through my emails and get it..so I did. Then she said okay its this much can I get a credit card I said there is one on file, she said well we need it scanned I said we just did this few days ago and they had no issues charging the card on file. She said well we need it and my husband had to run all the way back to the car to get it. All policies should be the same so if you need it you should need it at every location. Thank god the hotel was nice, room was clean and walked to see the pool and it was nice as well. Also the complimentary breakfast was great. (later on that night when we got back from dinner that same front desk women was sitting on a chair in the back corner of the desk area on her phone. not very professional). When we got back to our room our key wasn't working so my husband went back down to ask for help and he said she was sitting in the breakfast area on her phone. Overall was a good hotel and the front desk staff in the morning was much much better. Arriving home I realized we had left jackets in our room and Misty was a great help and took care of getting the jackets to us.

Read More
Read Less

my stay passing through

By

April 06, 2017

i stayed while passing through Winchester. the attendant at the desk recognized me as a veteran by giving me the military rate, food was excellent, room comfortable and roomy, bed large and firm, room room, etc etc. very nice place to stay, even though it was right next to the interstate

Read More
Read Less