Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 289 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comfortable Bed

By

August 02, 2016

We were able to get a handicapped room with roll-in to shower. Nice room.

I thought it was a bit overpriced compared to other Holiday Inn Epress.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your comments. Glad to hear you were able to enjoy the roll- in- shower. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Too Many Flaws for the Price

By

July 31, 2016

I've stayed at dozens of Holiday Inn Express locations. This was among, if not, the worst. The price was high for a room that did not rise to normal Holiday Inn Express standards. I will not recommend it and will not stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your comments. It's your comments that help us improve. As a team we try very hard to make your stay very comfortable . We would like to apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. Please feel free to contact me anytime. I would like to do everything possible to make it better. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 31, 2016

Great Location for easy on/off highway access. Right next door to gas station & restaurants. Rooms are a little worn out but fairly clean & comfortable. Nice Breakfast. Staff is Great and hard working. Apparently they are the front desk staff, maintenance & clean up crew. All this with a friendly smile!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your comments. Glad to hear the breakfast was nice. Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Stay in Winnemucca HIE

By

July 30, 2016

This is probably the best hotel to stay at in Winnemucca.
Same price as most HIE hotels, but not quite as nice as most.

I can always count on HIE to have good internet service and a comfortable bed. Wish the hotel in Ca that was 3 times more expensive had beds as comfortable and internet as dependable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for all your nice comments. Glad to hear that this was the best hotel you stayed at in Winnemucca. It's your comments that help us improve. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 20, 2016

One night stay while traveling through. Lovely facility with excellent staff. Hotel was full but staff kept control of guests. Guests were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review. We appreciate your comments. Always glad to hear you had a great stay. I will forward your comments to my front desk staff. We hope to see you next time you are in Winnemucca. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay while traveling

By

July 19, 2016

While driving from SLC to California, we decided to stop here overnight and splurged on a room with a whirlpool for our kids. While more expensive than other hotels in t he area, we were very happy with our stay here because it was very clean, quiet and had a great indoor pool and hot tub. We were pleased that it didn't have that strong indoor pool chemical smell, and was not too echoey as most hotel indoor pools are so noisy. The breakfast also had lots of choices for both us adults and our small children. The in room whirlpool was funny to us, as it actually was in the middle of the bedroom/living space. But our kids loved being able to play in it, and mom and dad enjoyed soaking after a long days drive!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear LHinSacramento, We appreciate you taking the time to post a five star review for our hotel. We are very glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your suite as well as all the amenities we offer such as, indoor pool and our complimentary breakfast. We hope to see you on your return trip! Thank you, Lissette
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

July 17, 2016

The desk and breakfast staff were very friendly. The room and common areas were clean and inviting

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Greg HL, We appreciate you taking the time to post a five star review. We want to thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Spire member. We're glad you found your room and facility clean and that our staff was very friendly. We hope to see you soon! Thank you, Management
Read More
Read Less

VERY helpful staff!!

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Reservation was lost in the system somewhere. The staff found a room irregardless. The staff were so wonderful!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear BillnShari, We want to thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Platinum member! We are glad to hear that we were able to accomodate you and that our staff were wonderful and helpful. We hope to see you soon! Thank you, Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly front office staff

By

July 06, 2016

club

The front office staff did every thing they could to make my stay enjoyable but housekeeping and TV reception were terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your comments and without them we wouldn't be able to improve. My front desk staff is amazing and caring. I do apologize about your poor tv reception but Direct Tv was having technical problems for about two days in the whole area. But its working fine now. We hope to see you next time you are in Winnemucca. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 28, 2016

Nice rooms, nice service, great complimentary breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for all your nice comments. We know when it comes to lodging you have many choices and we are glad you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

First Time in Winnemaca

By

June 28, 2016

club

This was my first time in the area and I was glad that we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. The front desk staff was welcoming and got us off on the right foot. The staff, the hotel and the food were perfect! Great place and great area!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review. We appreciate your comments. Glad to hear that the front desk staff was welcoming and that it was a great place to stay. Hope to see you next time you are in Winnemucca. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Winnemucca

By

June 28, 2016

club

Not a lot of options when traveling thru this area. Beds are comfortable but prices are high.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your comments. We hope to see you next time you are in Winnemucca. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less