Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 315 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Consistent quality in Winnemucca

By

January 20, 2017

club

We have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express several times while passing through. It is typical of other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. You can count on a nicely furnished, clean room and a hot breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff.

By

January 18, 2017

club

We traveled to Winnemucca for a family memorial during bad weather. Grace and Viviana saw to our wants and needs. They were so very helpful after our car accident on the highway. They saw to our accommodations until the weather cleared and we were able to leave. They went out of the way to help in every way. They made a sad and upsetting situation easier. We were given a quiet room on the top floor away from traffic so we could rest and relax. They made us comfortable in the lobby as we needed to meet with officials. It was the best place to be for us.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff. Awesome Breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great Staff. Awesome Breakfast. Great Room. Little costly on price. All in all a nice hotel for the area its in.

Read More
Read Less

Very good for Winnemucca

By

January 15, 2017

club

Good quality for the Winnemucca area. One of the better hotels in this town, I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. We appreciate your comments. I'ts your comments that always help us improve. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

great service, responsive staff

By

December 29, 2016

club

except for the leaking toilet all was great, the lobby was messy due to the snow and the ice was awful on the parking lot and drive through

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. We appreciate your comments. Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Much improved property

By

December 28, 2016

Clean, friendly, and everything worked, including the Internet. Jamie at the front desk was especially helpful and friendly. A completely enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

consistant value

By

December 25, 2016

This facility continues to add value to the service it provides. All of the employees I came in contact with during my stay were friendly, knowledgeable and well trained. Once again I am glad that I stayed at this facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review. We appreciate your comments. Glad to here all employees were friendly . Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Express

By

December 19, 2016

club

Wonderful place to stay, rest and get a good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review. We appreciate your comments. We are very glad to hear you were able to get a good night sleep. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Clean, Comfy

By

December 12, 2016

club

I found this hotel to be very convenient, clean and comfy, all the things that are important to me when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review. We appreciate your nice comments. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay, great service

By

November 30, 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was for one night only so I was looking for a restful night as we would continue driving the next morning. This was the right place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review. We appreciate your comments. Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. We Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Winnemucca

By

November 23, 2016

Room was not very clean with dirt and lint on the floor. Bathroom fan was very noisy and squeaky. Television reception was poor with most channels not available. Facility was not up to Holiday Inn Express standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It's your comments that help us improve. We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. We try very hard to keep our guests satisfied. We hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 22, 2016

club

Staff was great, but quality of room and amenities were poor

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. It's your comments that help us improve. I truly apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. I hope you give us another chance next time you are in the area. Please feel free to call me if there is anything I can do. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less