Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 323 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Stay

By

February 23, 2017

club

Great service, well kept property, that said spa was not heated and breakfast choices were tired

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Hello Thomas, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a unique experience. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Grace M / Front Desk Receptionist
Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

February 15, 2017

Staff was very friendly and the room was clean, comfy and I appreciated it!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate you choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Firm bed and poor glueten free food choises

By

February 14, 2017

club

Bed was firm , am glueten intolerant would like better gluten free choises

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate you choosing the Holiday Inn Express. I apologize that we don't offer very many gluten free food choices. If it was on my control I would offer a lot of more food items as well. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 11, 2017

Good friendly staff, I had a good experience, quite and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. We appreciate your comments. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 10, 2017

The Holiday Inn is a great place to stay in Winnemucca, NV. It is very modern and up to date and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review. We appreciate your comments. Glad to hear you were very happy with my staff. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Clean with friendly staff

By

February 02, 2017

club

Clean comfortable room, nice breakfast
Friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review. We appreciate your comments. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Great Shower head

By

January 23, 2017

club

This can make or break a stay for me and yours was excellent ! Quality of sound-proofing could be improved
.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. We appreciate your comments. Glad to hear you liked the shower head. Thank you for taking the time to post a five star review. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable. Didn't have any problems sleeping. Quiet and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. We appreciate your comments . Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Consistent quality in Winnemucca

By

January 20, 2017

club

We have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express several times while passing through. It is typical of other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. You can count on a nicely furnished, clean room and a hot breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate your comments. Glad to hear you were able to enjoy our hot breakfast. I'ts your comments that helps us improve. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff.

By

January 18, 2017

club

We traveled to Winnemucca for a family memorial during bad weather. Grace and Viviana saw to our wants and needs. They were so very helpful after our car accident on the highway. They saw to our accommodations until the weather cleared and we were able to leave. They went out of the way to help in every way. They made a sad and upsetting situation easier. We were given a quiet room on the top floor away from traffic so we could rest and relax. They made us comfortable in the lobby as we needed to meet with officials. It was the best place to be for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. We appreciate your comments. Glad to hear you were very satisfied with Grace and Viviana. Hope to see you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff. Awesome Breakfast

By

January 17, 2017

club

Great Staff. Awesome Breakfast. Great Room. Little costly on price. All in all a nice hotel for the area its in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. We appreciate your comments. Glad to hear the breakfast was awesome. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less

Very good for Winnemucca

By

January 15, 2017

club

Good quality for the Winnemucca area. One of the better hotels in this town, I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Winnemucca. We appreciate your comments. I'ts your comments that always help us improve. Thank you for taking the time to post a review. Sincerely, Silvia Solis
Read More
Read Less